Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.0/5
79 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tried granules, sonic pegs for two years. Last year tried these bulbs - they really work, so I'm buying more to do the rest of the garden."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very Good seems to have done the trick!!"

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No problems. Good service. Hope the Sork works! Time will tell."

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These bulbs have worked well in the front garden, but the moles have decided to dig up the back garden now. Put the bulbs in the ground last week and so far, no new mole hills/runs. Fingers crossed they stay in the fields!"

Valorado viernes 16 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Unable to review as not yet used but if Sweden say it's good then I have high hopes"

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Still waiting to see if they work."

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Jury's out as they haven't worked after a week being in the ground, but I would imagine it takes a while for the smell to permeate the surroundings"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Didn't work at all had no positive impact on the mole"

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Planted but still have moles!!"

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT WHICH WORKED FOR ME"

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I first bought these mole deterrent bulbs nearly three years ago and have not been bothered by moles at all, until a week ago. So I ordered some more to renew and supplement them. They are easy to plant as they don't have to go too deeply and the planting tool is a big help. Also pet and child safe. Looking forward to a few more mole-free years."

Valorado viernes 27 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have only just planted these so it will take time to see if they work."

Valorado lunes 23 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bulbs smell very strong so hopefully will deter the mole who is busy trashing my flower beds!"

Valorado domingo 15 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Planter so no good in our sandy soil"

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to have worked ok!"

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Total waste of money .!!!!!"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. Not sure if they have worked yet but fingers crossed."

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Reeds jarenlang een prima hulpmiddel tegen mollen"

Valorado jueves 12 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Workad adverised. Clear lawns again"

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is excellant, so quick and easy. The only trouble is the moles don't tell tell me when they are fed up with the noise and are about to move on."

Valorado martes 13 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working, at moment pleased"

Valorado martes 30 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"How long does it take to have any effect? No instructions about the bulbs came with them"

Valorado miércoles 6 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"as before no improvement as yet"

Valorado lunes 20 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not sure at the moment, still having a problem with moles, early days"

Valorado jueves 2 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bulbs have been planted as described and we had so far had no new mole hills. Hoping for the best."

Valorado lunes 16 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I have just said; too many of the 'bulbs' were disintegrated into husks."

Valorado miércoles 11 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Whilst the service was excellent the product didn't really work that well. I still have a mole at the bottom of my garden and would much prefer it to be fairies."

Valorado jueves 28 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"In the ground ,but too early to comment."

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appear to be working at the moment"

Valorado martes 22 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product received"

Valorado martes 15 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to use and we haven't had any more trouble with moles"

Valorado sábado 12 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Do the job. Good value for money"

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product appears to be working well."

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Early days as the bulbs will need time to grow"

Valorado sábado 29 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"working well will purchase more"

Valorado jueves 20 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not getting the order going to where i wanted"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 31 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have planted the bulbs as per instructions, so far no moles"

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 19 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used first box about 3 months ago and mole has not come near them! Know he is still active as hills appeared further down the garden but not near anti-mole bulbs so have just ordered more to finish whole of back garden. Really do work!"

Valorado viernes 17 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not used yet"

Valorado domingo 12 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"only just planted them so cannot comment"

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not convinced how effective they are"

Valorado miércoles 1 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"time will tell with the moles"

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We planted 10 bulbs in an area that we always had a problem with moles, I am pleased to say that we have only had a mole up once since and that was at the bottom of a very large tree. We have now purchased more bulbs to put round the rest of our large garden."

Valorado miércoles 11 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"there is no result that the moles dislike them"

Valorado miércoles 26 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I like them but the moles don't"

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Have purchased a total of four packets over the last six weeks. Sadly moles are still there digging to create the Atlas mountains.. I have also bought a solar sound repellent (from elsewhere), even that hasn't worked......."

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Having spent about £60 over the past months this product didn't work. I complained to primrose and they responded by suggesting I use something else!!"

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These appear to have been of some benefit."

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good service! Prompt! Great products !"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Bulbs have been planted for over 2 weeks they do not appear to be having an effect"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appear to work, time will tell"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product"

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought for friend but he recommends"

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appear to have worked."

Valorado miércoles 9 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It actually works!"

Valorado miércoles 9 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Leider kein Erfolg, neue Maulwurfhaufen entstehen weiterhin..."

Valorado lunes 4 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 22 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this last year - and it worked, so have bought again to keep topped up."

Valorado jueves 22 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked well so far"

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the bulbs i got from primrose work well no moles at all"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brilliant and safe"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Didn't work immediately but think I have got rid of the pests at last....Thanks to Sork Natural Mole Deterrent bulbs."

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 17 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Tried bulbs as instructions on packet but moles still digging would not recommend"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Its too early to give an opinion on the success of the bulbs"

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to be good product as keeping moles away"

Valorado viernes 13 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to use. it does a perfect job.thank you. john."

Valorado viernes 13 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good service, quick delivery item as listed, many thanks."

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A very good service"

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 11 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to have done the job hence more bought for another asrea"

Valorado martes 10 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 12 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de diciembre de 2014