Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
1638 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think its working !"

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Useless for keeping birds off the fence, they somehow manage to perch between the spikes"

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Heel handig en makkelijk toe te passen"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"all good...................................."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good and value for money"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good idea for the cats not to keep coming into garden."

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good products, good prices and reliable delivery."

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not used it yet but it arrived quickly and intact"

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not as described difficult to hit the nails in without damaging the spikes had to use a small tool to get access to nails once below spike height."

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just installed so see the result in coming days"

Valorado martes 29 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what it said it was"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Purchased these spikes hoping that they would be sufficiently uncomfortable to act as a deterrent for squirrels - no such luck."

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't used it yet, but looks as though it will do the job.."

Valorado viernes 18 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product to keep the local cats from sitting on the roof of my soft top car."

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service with delivery within hours of placing order"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fence spikes to stop cats walking on fence"

Valorado martes 25 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality at an excellent price. Robust with multiple fixing holes so very flexible as to mounting and securing."

Valorado lunes 24 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect fit and colour. Would recommend"

Valorado viernes 21 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent - cats take a different route so yes product is cheap & easy to put on"

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as seen easy to apply and suggested glue worked"

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen katten meer en het valt niet op"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought cat-repellent spikes. They were too wide for my fencing, so I cut each side off, used the middle bit on its own and used the two side pieces from each panel to put on top of the fencing also. So I got twice as much as I thought I was buying. What a bargain. Also the colour brown matched my fencing perfectly, so I didn't have to paint it. At 60p per strip I am well pleased."

Valorado viernes 7 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good easy to install would use primrose again"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better quality than I was expecting. Can't believe a cat could walk along these as some have said."

Valorado lunes 3 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to be deterring the local feline population from walking along the top of my fences and into the garden"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with what I bought thank you very much"

Valorado jueves 22 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what was needed should keep the cat's off this part of the fance.If te rest of my trial goes well then I shall go round the whole of the fence."

Valorado martes 20 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed en sterk product en makkelijk om te bevestigen"

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sturdy and good value for money."

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Easy to use and works well."

Valorado viernes 16 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have helped to give my hedgehog a bit of piece without causing any harm to the cats"

Valorado viernes 16 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the items arrived in the timescale i was informed, they are easy to fit, strong yet pliable, and so far have worked a treat at keeping cats out of my garden."

Valorado lunes 12 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"these plastic spikes seem to be working we have not has the "pleasure" of our neighbour's cats since we fitted them time will tell if this continues."

Valorado sábado 10 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Useless, bought them to keep my cat in my garden, straight after we put them up, the cat was happily strolling on them! Wasted £60 on these"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The cat just walked straight across them"

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and straight forward to put in place although time consuming."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective and a doddle to fit on my gate"

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The adhesive was just the job as it helps keep the security strips in place"

Valorado jueves 1 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Serves the purpose exactly as I anticipated."

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since we put these spikes in place we have not seen a cat nor a Fox in the garden. Brilliant"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fidèle à la description. Facile à installer"

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Two strips fitted my gate exactly and did the trick as soon as fitted."

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt erfüllt unsere Erwartungen voll und ganz. Schnelle Lieferung."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They do what they're supposed to do. Extremely happy and satisfied."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They work and are easy to fit."

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De punten staan dicht op elkaar en puntig."

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit holes drilled for screws hardly noticeable on fence no cats walking the line result !!"

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Stevige kwaliteit. Duurzaam aan de kwaliteit te zien. Makkelijk aan te passen aan breedte van de schutting (vervormbaar)."

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product esay to fit."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well and has completely stopped neighbour's cat using our garden as it's litter tray! Had to order more and double up as our top rail is wider than usual."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product and service. So easy to install."

Valorado lunes 8 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install does the job"

Valorado sábado 6 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit keeps cats away from walking along the top of my fence and messing in my plants and garden"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for the job in hand....."

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Purchased this product before and found this time the lengths are shorter for the same price. Could have purchased similar on ebay with free delivery."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have definitely reduced pigeon problems"

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought to keep kitten in the garden."

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item is amazing and really works"

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Netjes op tijd geleverd en voldoet aan verwachting"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Work well at keeping out unwanted cats and birds"

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with this product, good quality and value for money,"

Valorado sábado 22 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"cheap and effective deterrent"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent doing what i wanted them for"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fastened to tops of fences to stop my daughter's cats jumping out - it's worked!"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what I need it to and is cost effective."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well they are a deterrent to furry invaders who poo all over our garden!"

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good Product to keep the Cats away"

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what i needed for the job."

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great buy, does exactly what it says."

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product ....."

Valorado sábado 18 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is zoals beschreven en functioneert tot nu toe prima."

Valorado viernes 17 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product easy to attach to fence"

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more pigeons on my fence and no cats in the garden"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product very pleased with the price and the delivery was fast brilliant"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent has worked so far no pigeons"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did the job and deterred cats from my garden"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Have to wait and see as it suggests that the product needs time"

Valorado viernes 10 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described, considerably cheaper than my local garden centre and effective."

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant idea !!! This particular design of alternating sized spikes shall prevent 2 local rogue cats 'scaling the fence and shooting up' the massive conifer to raid nests as it is 'teaming with life', now I shall not have to fear for the birds and fledglings any more as having chainmail fencing they cannot jump over or climb it, so the garden is now fully protected from these 2 rouge cats, and birds on the ground can forage away happily ... We love all animals great and small but these Little Darling are a menace"

Valorado sábado 4 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what I wanted it to do. No more birds mess on the balcony, and that a bonus."

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Communicatie kan beter..site is een beetje duur...maar wel kwaliteit spullen."

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed product, de katten klimmen niet meer over de schutting"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The squirrels have sussed it out!!"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Geen artikelen ontvangen kan niet beoordelen"

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Whilst putting the spikes on the fence, one of my cats, climbed up, walked gingerly over the spikes to see what I was doing! ???? That said, I had not covered the whole area yet, so far they don’t seem to jump up the fence. Time will tell...."

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and entirely fit for purpose"

Valorado miércoles 25 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did the job & stopped the pigeons perching in my yard. I'm happy & they didn't end up under a crust, so the veggies are too!"

Valorado miércoles 25 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality and fitted with no problems"

Valorado miércoles 25 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I think they are very good helps keep the cats out of my garden"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality item delivered quickly"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het is eer goed product en verwerkt zeer goed en werkt ook nog eens prefect"

Valorado viernes 20 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, easy to cut to size required."

Valorado viernes 20 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De tweede bestelling ging aanzienelijk"

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Le produit commandé et reçu, est décevant et ne correspond pas du tout aux descriptifs annoncés ... il s'agit de piques clôtures spéciaux anti oiseaux ( nuisibles ) vous annoncez que les piques en forme de cônes, et que contrairement à vos concurrents ils sont en plastiques durs et pleins ( raison pour laquelle je les commandes chez vous par rapport aux autres sites )... et oh surprise !!! à la réception il s'avère que les piques sont creux, de plus la couleur ne correspond pas du tout non plus aux photos ( marron clair sur photos et en vrai marron foncé ). Et pour finir emballage léger et déchiré je ne commanderai plus sur votre site, et le déconseillerai vivement ... vraiment déçu !!!"

Valorado domingo 15 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product done the job"

Valorado domingo 15 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geweldig artikel. Ben er heel blij mee"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item, speedy delivery"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Useless. Cats walk over them undeterred."

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we needed to stop cats coming into our garden"

Valorado jueves 5 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than the description. Very impressed"

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is the second order and again the service was Excellent"

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because I no longer have any cats now sitting on my fence thank you"

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dose what its made to do."

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goed, geweldig, fantastisch"

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good product and keep the birds off the to of the fence"

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thought it would deter the 3 local cats that use our fence to get around. Sadly they just walk on the other half of the fence top. Will have to order more to completely cover the top of the fence"

Valorado domingo 24 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Article correspondant parfaitement à mes attentes. Pose facile. Parfait"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works good product would recommend"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant and does the job"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très efficace et facile à poser ."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"For all cat lovers like me these spikes will NOT harm your pet."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super speedy service would definetly order again"

Valorado viernes 15 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit. No more feral cats coming in to my garden"

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted, easy to install, you'll need strong hands and good cutters to trim them, they seem.to be doing what they are supposed to do, arrived on time exactly as described."

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Easy to install, looks good....... Cats sit on it ! Hasn't worked at all !"

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service delivery time very good"

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was what I hoped for"

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Precies wat wij nodig hadden"

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but wish they where a little bit longer, 3 don’t quite cover a 6ft panel"

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Material ist an einer Ecke vor der Montage abgebrochen"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Purrfect defence from cats and pigeons"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Good.......,.. ...........n"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product so far so good- no cats yet!"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prompt and efficient service. thank you"

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and excellent product."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality & reasonable price"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Useless ,cats gently pick their way across the spikes !"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Totally ineffective and not worth all the money we spent on them,"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Kat loopt gewoon over de pinnen heen."

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Makkelijk te installeren en doeltreffend."

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to stick on (or nail) and does the job."

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ease of fixing, quite unobtrusive as they matched my fence colour."

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as stated, good quality and arrived on time"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product hopefully stop the cats winding my dog up by walking along our fences!!"

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Problem with pigeon poo. Spent 30 minutes installing spikes. Instant ending of problem."

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bestelling niet ontvangen"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have fitted these to my gate but my cat just runs up them as though they’re not there. I think they need repositioning. I need a rethink on how to fit them"

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ni plus, ni moins que ce que j'en attendais !"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Precies zoals besteld geen afwijking"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het is een goed product , alleen had vouwstrook wat soepeler gekund"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good quality quick delivery."

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Lijkt me een goed product, Maar dan moet ik het wel in huis hebben om het uit te proberen natuurlijk!"

Valorado viernes 11 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought these for a friend who was having a problem with cats going after the birds she was delighted, done the job so all good"

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product does exactly what it says on the tin"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goede prijs , eenvoudig maar wel doel treffend"

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well as it confounded our cat. The concrete fence posts came to a point so it wasn't feasible to run the strip over these. Flexes a little in warm sunshine (yes, we have had some!)."

Valorado domingo 6 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"correcte en snelle levering"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Definitely keeping cats & foxes at bay"

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product - fitted to all my fences now - stopping cats walking along and scratching the tops of my fence panels destroying them :)"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far the cat spikes are working - hope I haven't spoken too soon - I have tried everything that has been recommended and spent an absolute fortune over the years trying to stop cats messing in my garden - fingers crossed the spikes continue to keep them out."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No cat poo since putting them up. Very easy to use."

Valorado sábado 28 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product. Simple to use and fit"

Valorado sábado 14 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product easy to install"

Valorado sábado 14 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fence tops were easy to apply & the glue did the job effectively."

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"De tijd is te kort om te zeggen dat het goed werkt nog even afwachten"

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Trying many different ways to deter the cat population from ruining my gravel garden. Well placed along with natural obstacles so far so good."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good item, better than original PrikkaStrip. Bit fiddly to screw in."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described Easy to fix and did the job"

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Holes were at the edges so had to be drilled in the middle to fix to top of fences"

Valorado domingo 18 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin."

Valorado miércoles 14 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fitted 10 lengths to the top of my fence hoping to deter next doors cat.before I HAD REACHED THE BACK DOOR,THE PESKY CAT WAS VERY CAREFULLY TRYING TO WALK ACROSS THEM. Ive not seen him since so hoping that he will find some other garden."

Valorado lunes 12 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These will be well used and are easy to fix to vertical and horizontal surfaces. They are flexible enough to place round posts."

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The spikes were easy to fix. They appear to have done the job. No cat mess in my garden for the first time in years. I'm delighted."

Valorado domingo 4 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used them befoe and and they are easy to fit and sharp !! just what I need."

Valorado miércoles 28 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good and works well no more cats"

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than your survey. Have already typed everything in Hope you can find it!"

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and speedy delivery would highly recommend"

Valorado miércoles 21 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems sturdy and so far doing the job."

Valorado martes 20 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent achat et surtout je ne speacht no l'angmais"

Valorado viernes 16 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says it does"

Valorado miércoles 14 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well as a deterrent to pesky neighbors cats., Would highly recommend."

Valorado martes 13 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good and sturdy and easy to fix"

Valorado martes 30 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"niets veranderen je hoort wel eens zeggen dat niet alle veranderingen verbetering oplevert dus zo laten Primrose jullie doen goed werk"

Valorado miércoles 24 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have not fully tried the spikes all around the garden but seems to have stopped most of the cats from climbing in. Now time to start growing in peace."

Valorado viernes 19 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I was looking for at a more reasonable price. Nail holes could be a bit larger."

Valorado jueves 18 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described, hoping to stop a squirrel getting at my bird feeder. To soon to know if it works!"

Valorado miércoles 17 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was good service and fair price"

Valorado domingo 14 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Delivery was satisfactory as was the packaging. Product not suitable for my needs."

Valorado jueves 11 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excelent spikes. easy to fix"

Valorado martes 2 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good products and service"

Valorado martes 26 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strips were very easy to screw to the fence tops and have proved to be a practical deterrent to cats."

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hope it works as fox is a pain digging up the garden"

Valorado miércoles 20 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I cannot Rate this product as I am still awaiting my order to be delivered."

Valorado viernes 15 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Really easy to fit very pleased"

Valorado martes 12 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superior to my old spikes!"

Valorado viernes 8 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for this product."

Valorado miércoles 6 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit however cats are still getting into the garden. Very persistent. Will have to go back to the drawing board"

Valorado martes 5 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Effective product.- welcomed the opportunity to buy a small quantity as opposed to the large packs normally offered by retailers."

Valorado domingo 3 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"That is what I think its worth as an image."

Valorado viernes 1 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great fast delivery, I have yet to attach them"

Valorado jueves 30 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit does the job required"

Valorado martes 28 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"strong and sturdy and really great price"

Valorado lunes 27 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great no cats in my garden now"

Valorado lunes 27 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better volume options on these wall spikes than elsewhere and cheaper than most others"

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Site was easy to use and the goods were promptly delivered."

Valorado lunes 20 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with quality, easy to install."

Valorado domingo 19 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product easy to use and seems to be working as desired."

Valorado miércoles 15 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Needed more spikes to deter the fox snooping around my chickens. Haven't seen it in the garden since. Job done."

Valorado miércoles 15 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we needed & does the job!"

Valorado sábado 28 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, easy to fit. arrived very quickly, highly recommend"

Valorado miércoles 25 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as they were described"

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"katten weg uit mijn tuin prima"

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great products & super fast delivery."

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks solid and strong. Easy to attach"

Valorado jueves 19 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made and great price."

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service,very good communication,very pleased with products"

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we have been looking for & the price was right"

Valorado sábado 7 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product voldoet aan de verwachting het werkt echt"

Valorado miércoles 4 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product..........................."

Valorado miércoles 4 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was great value and has kept the pigeons away!"

Valorado martes 3 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Highly recommend company. Very happy customer."

Valorado viernes 29 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima artikel in de juiste verhouding en makkelijk te verwerken"

Valorado jueves 28 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, fabulous price"

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not very malleable even in hot water."

Valorado martes 19 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality Seem to be doing the job they were supposed to do"

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does what it said it would"

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appear to do the job well."

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gekocht om onze eigen kat in de tuin te houden na een aanvaring met de hond van de buren. Het doet zijn werk uitstekend. Ook de kat van de buren zien we niet meer."

Valorado martes 12 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb product - bought it to stop cats jumping from fence onto cars and 48hrs after I put them in place there is not a cat in sight. Thoroughly recommend this product."

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prevention from cats in garden"

Valorado domingo 10 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service and good products."

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Although the spikes are to keep the cats out of the garden, they do not seem sharp enough, as the cats are able to walk on them occasionally"

Valorado miércoles 6 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and seem to be effective."

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"If I could I'd rate them 0 .. The catwo walks across then and jumps up onto the with out a care and walks along the fence .. Wish I took a picture. . But I was in shock that it didn't bother the cat"

Valorado lunes 21 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Do the job and the cheapest I could find"

Valorado martes 15 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They do the job of keeping cats out of my garden and also gives protection against intruders."

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job, happy with the results"

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product delivered next day"

Valorado domingo 13 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product stopped my cat from jumping on the fence. Excellent product"

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The wall spikes kept the dam cats out of my garden very good."

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very prompt and as described"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seem strong and resilient, will probably have to order some more if the cats decide to use a different part of the fence"

Valorado viernes 28 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed en makkelijk te monteren"

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to lock into each other. Found sometimes that I was having to dig quite a deep hole for the spikes, you can't just push them into the ground as only plastic and will break if the ground is hard. They serve their purpose in giving a divide between lawn and borders."

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We bought the spikes to prevent pigeons sitting on the fence and using them as a toilet. Unfortunately, the spikes have made no difference. Pigeons still sit on them and continue to leave their mark. Was very disappointed with the outcome."

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to cut to size and fit. I used on the top frame of a wooden swing seat where larger birds - wood pigeons and magpies defecated on the bench. The problem is much improved now."

Valorado sábado 15 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product good however pink mastic was a waste of money' postage is also very high"

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not fixed yet, but seem ok."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived quicker than expected"

Valorado domingo 9 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Difficult to say in terms of whether the spikes stop foxes or not; there could be other routes they are using to get into the garden. But they are certainly jolly 'spiky' and were easy to attach to the fence even though it is pretty thin in places."

Valorado domingo 9 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Got them to stop cats doing there you know what ...."

Valorado sábado 8 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"well priced compared to other diy outlets"

Valorado sábado 8 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product. Does the job well"

Valorado jueves 6 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good stuff, already in place to keep my little cat safe"

Valorado miércoles 5 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have bought the same product before from other suppliers so knew what to expect. They do the job perfectly."

Valorado martes 4 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fine bbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb"

Valorado martes 4 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job very well and stops the pidgoens of making a mess of my decking"

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to be doing the job of keeping the cats out mostly - but to be completely effective, we would need to put them all around."

Valorado viernes 30 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So easy to install. Has done the job really well"

Valorado miércoles 28 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't used yet but they seem sturdy and not likely to collapse if pressure put on them."

Valorado lunes 26 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Heb ze geplaatst en het is nu afwachten tot nu toe geen kat meer gezien in mijn tuin"

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item was exactly as described and was exactly what I needed to do the job however the the strips could be even better if they were much longer than 50cm so you cut them to length as required and then avoid having so many joints."

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was just what I was looking for . Better than others I have ordered before"

Valorado sábado 24 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I want to keep the neighbours cats out of my garden, not that i dont care for them but i'm sick of picking up poo from my lawn. Was easy enough to cut to size and put up on top of my trellis. Onky been up a few days but so far so good"

Valorado sábado 24 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted, strong but flexible. Best price around too."

Valorado sábado 24 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"unkomplizierter einkauf.."

Valorado lunes 19 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het product voldoet precies aan mijn verwachting"

Valorado jueves 15 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het helpt voor het te verwachte doel, slechts eenmaal een kat bij de vogels, nadien niet meer"

Valorado domingo 4 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très bon produit ! rigide, conforme à la description !"

Valorado martes 30 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goed product, lijkt te werken tot nu toe."

Valorado domingo 16 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Should help keep out uninvited guests. Take care fitting the spikes they are very sharp. Just as I expected thanks"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good Product"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bad"

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"5"

Valorado viernes 7 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 31 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product already worked for real! It would be nice if the zinc nails were included, even if you have to increase your price a little."

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal to keep cats at bay as they are a problem in my area."

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hurra, das liebe Kätzchen gibt sich geschlagen!!!! Die Tierabwehrstreifen funktionieren prima.und man muss kein schlechtes Gewissen haben, weil das Tier sehr schnell kapiert, dass es selbst entscheiden kann, ob es auf Spikes laufen möchte oder nicht."

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have done a great job keeping unwelcome wild life from using my lawn as a toilet."

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good but we nailed 1 piece up and our neighbour promptly unscrewed it and took it down. Not sure where we go from here."

Valorado jueves 23 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt geweldig"

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as we expected."

Valorado domingo 19 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 17 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Previously brought this and needed more to run the length of my garden, so far so good. Really hoping they do what they say they will.let you know in a few weeks. Really simple to use and good quality."

Valorado jueves 9 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 24 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works an absolute treat no more cats"

Valorado jueves 23 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"High, strong quality and easy to install. We placed 2 more orders and recommended to neighbours after receiving the first batch, which speaks for itself!"

Valorado jueves 23 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described."

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Spikes are easy to screw to fence top using self tapping screws. I did find that the strips did not bend so easily widthwise over the slight apex of the fence top. Consequently I had to use all the screw holes, otherwise they became wavy along their length. This is only a small criticism installation wise. In terms of appearance, from a distance they are not too noticeable. I ordered brown and clear coloured, and found the brown to be more inconspicuous, because it blended in with the panel colour. In terms of effectiveness, they would deter anybody from climbing over with bare hands, but would be less effective if somebody was wearing thick gloves. So overall I am quite pleased, and hope that they stop any opportunist types from climbing over into my garden!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thankyou"

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still assessing effectiveness but looks good"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is very good and works well."

Valorado martes 14 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well done keeping the pigeons off"

Valorado sábado 11 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 10 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to install but not an absolute deterrent to a determined cat - I have just seen my neighbour's tabby tom cat climb over the spikes from my side to the other though to be fair I haven't seen him walk along the spikes."

Valorado domingo 29 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality As listed"

Valorado miércoles 25 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 25 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb quality of manufacture"

Valorado miércoles 25 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"J'ai commandé cet article pour empêcher les chats de venir dans mes plate-bandes. opération réussie. J'ai d'ailleurs fait une nouvelle commande pour compléter."

Valorado domingo 22 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Blends in well with the fenceline whilst offering the protection needed"

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent they do the job perfectly"

Valorado domingo 15 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 12 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well"

Valorado miércoles 11 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"***"

Valorado miércoles 4 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They were a little to wide to fit on the fence exactly, and not really flexible enough to ben over the camber."

Valorado miércoles 4 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 13 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product."

Valorado domingo 11 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made, great that they included a seam that allows the strip to bend to the curve of the top of the fence, making them fit well and do their job even better."

Valorado domingo 4 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very happy with my purchase, I shall buy more to put up around my other fence."

Valorado martes 22 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A+"

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"cats do not like them (good)"

Valorado domingo 13 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Next day delivery, very good product doing its job well"

Valorado jueves 10 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"you could have recommended what screw`s to use ,and how many."

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fence spikes good quality and easy to use however as yet not deterred the pesky cat may need some more"

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Yet to use and install in a certain location but everything looks good"

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fine. Will be useful."

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 1 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Il correspond au descriptif et à l'utilisation que j'en ai"

Valorado miércoles 19 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 19 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They certainly work at deterring my cat from climbing on fence. I am not sure about their efficiency at stopping a neighbour 's cat which is still getting in during the night but it has possibly found another entry place as it is a very determined to get in my garden cat. I did purchase extra spikes as they are relatively cheap and I intend fixing them in other places."

Valorado miércoles 12 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As expected from this company"

Valorado miércoles 12 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"VERY PLEASED INDEED WITH THE FENCE SPIKES. THIS HAS STOPPED THE CATS FROM GETTING OVER MY HIGH GATE."

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality. A little smaller than competitors."

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het helpt mijn kat blijft in de tuin en er komt geen andere kat meer in de tuin"

Valorado sábado 1 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very commendable product. It does just what it says on the tin. Delivery is a little expensive - I could have had another few strips for that!"

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Work as described, may buy more soon"

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought as a deterrent for the numerous cats that use our garden as their toilet (ugg) since fixing the wall spikes we have only been troubled once and that was because we missed a small section of fence (now sorted) not been bothered since. Great product and would recommend both the spikes and primrose to one and all."

Valorado martes 20 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 18 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"zoals verwacht werkt uitstekend"

Valorado miércoles 14 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Spikes are really strong and hopefully will stop the numerous cats jumping off wall and breaking my pots,hopefully stop the one from climbing on my parasol."

Valorado domingo 4 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Will do the job very well"

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect"

Valorado miércoles 31 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product good quality and well made just as shown on the website"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not put them on the fence yet but they look like they will be good."

Valorado viernes 12 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Te hard plastic en de vorige strips wie ik had ,was de breedte in drieën verdeeld en deze niet en nu nog kijken hoe deze de winter blijven"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product as described, not yet installed but plan to soon."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fits top of gate perfectly and very good value for money."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I was looking forward to these spikes, even thought they where great when I looked at the when the where installed, but then two days later I look out my window and there's next doors cat walking the length of my fence 15 strips on that part of the fence like it was hot coal tip toeing, wouldn't be so bad but she has 7 cats..? Spike should be sharper."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product"

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"If mounted to wood the spikes expand at a different rate, distorting in the process. Possibly slots instead of holes may overcome this, as long as there is clearance under the fixing. The spikes did work, the pigeons seem to have gone elsewhere."

Valorado jueves 4 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very please with wall spikes at long last on cats to ruined my garden"

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good with other deterrents - the cat repellers also sold by Primrose, cuttings from prickly bushes around seedlings and on bare earth, removal of all containers that collect rain for the cats to drink and spiky sticks of bamboo pushed in the ground to block off access points. In the end the cats take an easier path."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 26 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nice quality!"

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The goods have not been used as yet, waiting for somebody to fix it for me"

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described and very easy to install. Great that it is in sections and therefore easily adjusted to suitable lengths."

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product does what it says it will"

Valorado martes 12 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal, just as described."

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nog geen kat in de tuin gehad"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does as it says on the box"

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nachdem ich die Ware bestellt hatte, habe ich erfahren, dass die Abwehrstreifen nicht erlaubt sind (kann zur Anzeige kommen) - obwohl sie überall im Handel erhältlich sind."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very quick delivery. Excellent service"

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used the product befor and it works"

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product does the job. Easy to fix to top of the fence. Fantastic!"

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goede kwaliteit strip in diverse kleuren leverbaar."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just the job thanks"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No complaints fast and efficient"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described on the website, extremely easy to fit and solved the problem immediately without harming any animals. I have recommended this product to family and friends"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to attach to fence."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Were exactly what I needed, very good product."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon produits bonne qualité"

Valorado viernes 24 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Slowed the traffic hopefully it will stop them altogether."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Look and feel great, not put them up yet."

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"god"

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The service was very good , but the spikes have not kept the birds of our fence"

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt doeltreffend , snelle plaatsing."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"THE PRODUCT SUPPLIED WAS EXCELLENT"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described, do the job."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product did what it say it would do,no complaints at all"

Valorado viernes 3 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This was bought to prevent cat from walking over fence but cat just walks on top of them."

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has done the job. Good product. As described."

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"items as described excellent value"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are to stop previous problems of a fox from jumping up and I think they should be very effective."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Le produit est de bonne qualité et correspond à mes attentes."

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Another great product purchased. Exactly as shown on website."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ottimo prodotto, di facile installazione, dopo i primi 15gg di gatti neanche l'ombra"

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ik heb zelfs meer aangevraagd."

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fix and well constructed. My pigeon problem has been resolved using this deterrent."

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very discrete when fitted and don't look like a prison yard. Seem to stop the cats gaining access which is what I purchased them for! Added bonus of added security from prying eyes."

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product arrived as described, in good condition and is proving an effective deterent to pidgeons on our patio"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These came with no fixings also my husband had to drill center holes at each end to fit them on our panels. The wall spikes are doing their job though and keeping cats away from our rabbits"

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They are as described although cats are still gaining entry to our garden by walking on top of the spikes"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"could not find these in hardware shops, but one click on Primrose and they arrived in two days"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The flexibility of the strips is good and fixing is easy. Supplying a warning notice as other suppliers do would be good, but I suppose that would increase the price. Swings and roundabouts I guess!"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to cut and fit - time will tell if they are a deterrent."

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bons produits conformes au descriptif et photos"

Valorado viernes 15 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These spikes are a good deterrent and good value"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good product at a very good price"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt prima"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not in use yet but very pleased with the quality"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"uitstekend product"

Valorado viernes 8 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 8 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product. The spikes has stopped all of the cats bar one. Who still insists on walking very slowly along the spikes."

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prima kwaliteit"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant price and we've just finished the job of screwing them on the top of our fence, no problems encountered at all!"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"very poor product - described on website as able to be creased to follow contour of curved fence top - they don't. many of the strips cracked when fitted on curved surface. also thought warning sign would have been inclusive but it isn't."

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality as good as I hoped for.Easy to fix and so far doing the job well."

Valorado sábado 26 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Katten lopen er gewoon over heen. De strippen waren bedoeld dit te voorkomen."

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fixed easy to the fence"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 3/5

"El producto debería tener mas medidas en largo y ancho. "

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nous espérons qu'ils seront efficaces car je les trouve un peu étroits, si ils étaient 10cm plus larges, je pense que cela serait parfait."

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik heb de anti-overklimstrip geplaatst. Het ziet er zeer degelijk uit en wacht op eventuele reacties van de katten."

Valorado martes 8 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bien, j'attends de voir avec le temps"

Valorado martes 23 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het is nog niet geheel duidelijk of de strips werken. Er kwamen toch nog 2 katten in de tuin, maar misschien hadden die nog niet door dat de strips voor hen onaangenaam zijn. Het lijkt wel minder vaak te zijn."

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De bij jullie bestelde anti overklimstrips helpen niet! De katten lopen er gewoon overheen, dus veel moeite voor niks helaas."

Valorado jueves 18 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"perfect for application on fences"

Valorado miércoles 17 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit. Pity they are not longer though."

Valorado miércoles 17 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good well made product."

Valorado lunes 15 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good they seem to be doing the job they were purchased for."

Valorado sábado 6 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5