Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.6/5
416 valoraciones
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Poor design as the end spike comes off when pulling the device out of the ground, snatching the wire connector apart and leaving you to dig it out. Very hard to push into anything but the softest of ground. Still better than killing the moles though and they do seem to be doing the trick."

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really useful product - not only repels moles but provides light after dark on the same unit."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to rate them 5 stars"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked great problem solved with in a week"

Valorado jueves 14 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"****. Does not work for 5 mintues"

Valorado domingo 3 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"See previous. Batteries don’t recharge in winter."

Valorado martes 29 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well moles on the run!"

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Because it didn’t work in winter"

Valorado jueves 24 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to say if they will drive the mole/s away so far they are continuing to wreak havoc. On one of them a piece of plastic broke off as I was putting it in the ground, good thing I didn’t hit it with the hammer as recommended by the instructions!,"

Valorado lunes 14 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"buzzed for 3 days(i.e. worked)stopped working after rain ,think because the bottom section had water in it probably from the joint at base between plastic and metal-probaly needs single piece or better seal on joint.Moles seem to be doing some nice patterns in lawn-morse code translates to - ha ha."

Valorado martes 25 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Happy with service & product"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Tot 2x toe ontvangen en werken niet! Na de eerste dag piepen hoor je ze niet meer. De verkoper rade me dan aan om er op batterijen te nemen?? Wat is het nut dat je ze verkoopt op zonne energie..."

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Poor product.the beeping noise is not quiet at all"

Valorado martes 20 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Equipment is very reliable. Delivery was very prompt and delivered when stated"

Valorado domingo 11 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product didn't work despite following the instructions to the letter."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Because they only worked for a short time"

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Have already done so on previous page!"

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Arrived quickly and worked well initially however product stopped working after about 3weeks! We have had sufficient sunlight so presume it’s a problem with the wiring."

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Zero absolute waste of time and money. One was even not put together properly or broken at factory. They don't work within 48 hours a mole hill appeared 4 inches from one of the sensors."

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Repellers ad little to no effect on deterring moles and both were not working within 2 weeks"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Having had these products for some months now (2 purchases) I have to say they have not been successful as I still have moles with molehills sometimes very close to the repellers."

Valorado lunes 8 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"This is still on trial as the mole is still present, the instruction say it may take up to four weeks, this is now third week.ive given it three stars as the concept is a good one."

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not satisfactory. see above"

Valorado sábado 6 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"see above comments sorry there in the wrong section"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not got rid of our moles but disappointed"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Limited success move moles from top lawn to bottom lawn."

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product seems well made and was well packaged. Early days and still have the moles but hopefully they will be deterred"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. working so far.."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Making progress after a couple of weeks, less sign of moles now."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because they work and I’ve bought 2 for a friend"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product did not work for me. Used for 1 month exactly as instructed but still have moles. Even right by the repeller. They seem to like it."

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The moles just keep coming,"

Valorado miércoles 5 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mass exodus of moles, husband happy veg patch clear"

Valorado lunes 27 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I still have moles ruining my lawn"

Valorado viernes 24 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Followed the instructions, but still have moles!!!"

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easily assembled, easily positioned, does the job perfectly, no moles any more."

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product has been installed for several weeks and shows no sign of deterring the moles whatsoever."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"we purchased four mole repellents in total. We still have a mole in either side of our garden. one of the mole detectors has now stopped working,"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Terrible results activity has increased incessantly"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They do the job and are value for money"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"One of the two devices did not work."

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Within 48 hours the moles had left my garden, an excellent result."

Valorado lunes 23 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As before.Thank you very much."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"no moles my side of the fence but e few next door a ha"

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I've put them into the garden replacing the existing ones that had stopped working and for now, they seem to have done the job although not sure there is a particularly 100% effective way to get rid of moles altogether and considering where we live, I have to be happy to get them to stay off the main part of my lawn and keep them around the edges."

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr zufrieden mit der Zustellung und dem Produkt"

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well and controls the mole issue"

Valorado viernes 6 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite simple to set up, no more mole activity in the garden since. Shame about the repeated buzz of the units in operation which is annoying in the garden, but much better than molehills!"

Valorado domingo 1 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not robust enough for the job. Flimsy plastic breaks, spike containing the ******** pulls out of the main tube when you try to retrieve it from the ground. 6" down this is very difficult to retrieve. Too soon to say if effective. Mole hills still appearing but are moving slowly away from the house towards the hedgeline."

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"i think they attract moles. We have had loads more activity since putting the repellents in the garden. Don't waste your money!!"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I needed to try the product & it was the quickest response to an order I have ever experienced."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Still have the moles they appreciate the light don't know about the buzzzzing"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value. Easy to put together and install.The instructions contained good advice."

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"After 3 days no more miles which makes me very happy . Thank you"

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product. would buy again"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Total waste of money !!!!!!"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant easy to use they actually work"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It certainly reduced the molehills but hasn't got rid of the mole completely. Took about a week of moving the devices around to have an effect. Now just the annoying single molehill appears. The instructions say up to 6 weeks so it may be that. Haven't had them 6 weeks yet but they have made a difference."

Valorado sábado 12 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says on the tin!! As per instructions, a few more mole hills appeared initially but after a week no sign of any more molehills or moles! Kind, effective product"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast,efficient, no hassle service."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As advertised. Easy to install.Working well."

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working well - no moles for about ten days."

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"OK - that is all I want to say I do not want to have to fill in more characters for the sake of it!"

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Have used the product before. It is not an instant fix but does work within a week. Solar power stopped working after about a year on old ones so need to replace them"

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is exactly as advertised, no sign of any moles returning just yet so all looks good. Need to give it more time hence only 4stars but I'm hopeful I've seen the last of the moles."

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I have only inserted one yet and the mole mountains have increased."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We have just used this solar mole repeller so not sure yet if this will stop them in our garden. Instructions to ensemble the equipment was easy to follow . So far so good after 24 hrs no sign of the moles."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Moles haven't gone completely"

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My mole has disappeared! ( though it may have gone next door!!) long may it continue. This alarm seems to be doing a good job."

Valorado domingo 4 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Put them in place but too early to give a review on how successful they are"

Valorado domingo 4 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seemed to work in one day. No more molehills since fitted"

Valorado viernes 2 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Only one of two units work."

Valorado viernes 2 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I bought a twin pack, one of them doesn't seem to be charging so I will need to send it back. The other one seems to be detering the moles, but I am doing other things to deter them, so it's not certain it is this."

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to use and it functions well"

Valorado jueves 22 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"put in place day arrived and so far no re visits form the pesky moles"

Valorado domingo 18 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Still waiting for device to work"

Valorado martes 13 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed let's hope the moles now go away"

Valorado lunes 29 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to do the job which your ad. says it would."

Valorado domingo 31 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"wE ARE RETURNING THESE REPELLANTS, THEY DONT WORK"

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as described Works perfectly"

Valorado viernes 15 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Don't work in the winter as the winter day light is not enough to keep them charged up. May be OK at other times of the year."

Valorado lunes 11 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Actual mole/vole solar repellent absolutely useless. I followed all instructions to the word and 3 weeks later neither work (bought 2) and our garden is still being ruined by moles."

Valorado viernes 1 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well easy to use in a big garden"

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"don't seem to have improved amount of mole activity in garden"

Valorado lunes 20 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The website states "Even on a cloudy winter's day, the solar panels will generally receive enough sunlight to continue to run the devices effectively, however the rechargeable battery backup will ensure the unit works well into the night" This is not my experience. Even after left charging for a week the battery only lasted 2 days. This was although one of these 2 days was quite bright. Since then they haven't charged enough to start working again without me disconnecting and allowing to charge for a couple of days. Probably work fine in the summer."

Valorado martes 7 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"They don't last the full night on winter daylight charge, not sure how long they will last but weren't expensive."

Valorado domingo 5 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"One of the units is faulty"

Valorado miércoles 1 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I was really thrilled when these arrived in September and had hoped it would sort are problems with the moles on our lawn - it has been a very bad and costly experience and I have more mole hill then ever now and have had to call in the pest control man. So after spending nearly £50 on two solo ones and two battery ones plus batteries. I will not be recommending them to anyone."

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy, got rid of the moles."

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"More molehills now than before I put them in the lawn! Waste of money."

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The first two did not work, no buzzing and light only worked for a few hours. They were exchanged immediately. The next two one does not work at all, the other is in the ground , no buzzing and short light. So far has made no difference to the mole population. Useless purchase."

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did the job it said it would"

Valorado miércoles 6 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The Mole relellers do not work."

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It hasn't got rid of the mole."

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The solar mole repeller seems to be doing its job, but it's early days yet , so don't want to get too excited"

Valorado miércoles 30 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I purchased 2 solar mole repellants approx. 4 weeks ago. The delivery was very prompt but I'm not convinced by how effective the products are as there is still noticeable mole activity in my garden. I am disappointed with the quality of the product as one of the repellants broke today as I was moving it from it's position in the garden so I will need to return that one, luckily I kept the original packaging."

Valorado martes 22 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Again this product appears to be working"

Valorado martes 22 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Sadly so far the mole repeller hasn't worked. Sticking with it for now, but might have to go down another route."

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought the Advanced Solar Mole Repeller and although sceptical I am delighted to say they do work. No more mole hills!!"

Valorado jueves 27 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far working well regarding electronics but needing supplemental mole deterrence. Try petrol soaked rags in mole runs. Seems to help as part of a combined strategy to keep Mr Mole at bay."

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"havnt got order as extra charges which were unexpected so have lost my money"

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works very well neighbours not to pleased"

Valorado jueves 20 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to be working: so far, so good."

Valorado jueves 20 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it works though you must allow time"

Valorado miércoles 21 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a bit too early to tell whether these have been effective but we are optimistic."

Valorado sábado 1 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

""1" faulty unit, but has been replaced"

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to say whether the mole repeller works but the service has been good."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still trying product. Have not had any new mole hills but it is early days"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"appear to be driving the moles back."

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sono rimasto davvero soddisfatto. Ottimi prodotti ottimi prezzi . Sicuramente comprerò altre cose. Complimenti!!!"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"All though I have successfully used this product before, this time after only 24 hers the unit filled with water and no longer works,"

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 6 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is ok,value for money but I don't think it will last too long."

Valorado miércoles 25 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days, more molehills appearing."

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product only worked for roughly a week. The product is poor and I would not rate this."

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Moles have disappeared"

Valorado viernes 2 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Lousy product. No solar charge in November. Water ingress and nose cone came off when moving from one location to another. No apparent effect on moles."

Valorado sábado 26 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"More price competitive than other suppliers. Product seems to be having an effect but not 100% yet"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"early days - but no new mole hills have appeared near the repeller"

Valorado miércoles 23 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hopefully no more moles!"

Valorado martes 22 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"working ok at the moment"

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"But doesn't seem to be enough light at this time of year to work all the time and no alternative way to power eg battery"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"As far as can remember the description does not state that the product will only work when almost continuous sunshine. Purchased in error as no use at this time of year."

Valorado viernes 11 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The solar panel worked OK when delivered but after 2 days it did not generate enough power to continue. I disconnected and left in direct sunlight for 4 days but power very low and signal weak! Moles still causing problems!"

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product worked on arrival, but soon stopped bleeping. I assume that the solar cells are not charging the batteries sufficiently to keep it going, so I disconnected all the cell/battery tops and brought them inside on a sunny windowsill to recharge for 4 days. Upon re-installation they worked OK for two days after which the battery died again. The instructions say that the solar cells should keep the device working even through dull winter days. but clearly they do not. Very disappointed"

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"good quality item in manufacture but just did not work in our garden"

Valorado sábado 5 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Looks good but doesn't work when there is no sun. In fact it is useless for the UK"

Valorado miércoles 2 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 1 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working!"

Valorado martes 1 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"These solar repellers are an absolute waste of money. They have had no effect whatsoever in driving away or containing the moles infesting my bottom lawn in spite of strategically placing four of them. The moles have now tunnelled straight through the middle of two of them and the lawn is a bigger mess than it was. I now have no choice but to call in professional help."

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"They stopped working within 24 hours."

Valorado sábado 29 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The moles still dig a few holes. so time will tell...."

Valorado miércoles 26 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seem like just as described"

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Moles haven't gone yet but probably need to test over more time."

Valorado jueves 20 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ordered late September. Sun not as bright as summer. After one days use lights did not recharge. Purchased two so had to have one charging and one being used which defeated the object of two repellers. Used for 3 weeks now impact. Refunded"

Valorado jueves 20 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money and seems to be doing the job."

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product is useless, it won't hold it's charge unless placed in direct full sunlight and then it discharges all power in less than 24 hours. I have moved the products to multiple locations and tried all the charging recommendations but nothing works. I would not buy this again, and I am seriously thinking of returning them as not fit for purpose. When they are charged, they make a noise as promised and the LED light works briefly so in that respect it functions - but as a long term or even short term solution to scarring moles away - forget it. They might function properly in the Sahara Dessert, but in County Durham in Autumn the don't work at all."

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Giving it a try, still got moles at the moment but only been in the ground for a week."

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The results I'm hoping for look promising but it is too early to be certain yet."

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Too early to say other than solar batteries do not appear to keep their charge. Light is a gimmick and appears to deplete battery. May be returned."

Valorado miércoles 12 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"we have had the units in the ground now for around two weeks and I am sorry to say they have not worked and the little mole has been very busy in the garden and I am still looking for ways to get rid of him ,it does look like I will have to go down the route of a mole trap."

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Moeilijk te beoordelen binnen een week, binnen 3 dagen waren de batterijen leeg, heb ze nu 4 dagen laten opladen en ga nu weer proberen."

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Put these in my garden and they have had no effect whatsoever. Molehills still appearing all over my lawn, even right next to the devices. Waste of money!"

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"seem to work !!"

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"An economic and effective unit"

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My mole repeller has been in place for a week. Was easy to install and emits a noise so that I know that it is still working. So far the moles have not invaded any further into the garden but I do not know whether they have left or not - time will tell as it is early days yet. Good value for money."

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too soon to say how effective they will be."

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The mole continues to burrow right up to them. I think they irritate me more than the mole. It's like someone in the far distance constantly honking a car horn, all day and all night."

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"After following instructions on moving the repeller for about a week the mole seems to have retreated so definitely working thank you."

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hat klar einen Effekt auf die Ausbreitung des Maulwurfes im Garten."

Valorado jueves 1 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 1 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just caught the pesky little devil and have put these in, so far no more activity."

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is difficult to determine how effective products like this really are. All I know is that since installing these we have had no further signs of mole invasion but there again the moles just may be on holiday. Time will tell but at the moment I am very pleased with the results."

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Placed two of these in the lawn, and for a week the mole seemed attracted to them, and more active than ever. Such a mess, and I ended up getting a mole catcher in, who caught it within an hour. Didn't work at all for me!!"

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"They just don't work. The moles ignore them but the noise they make drives me mad."

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Followed the instructions and it has been a success! We have placed one on the edge of the front lawn and after a week we have no more fresh mole hills, the other one is in the rear garden and we are seeing a difference already."

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I haven't notice any useful affects."

Valorado lunes 15 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to say yet. Seems fine."

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed"

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The device is utterly useless. The noise emitted is quite unnecessary and could be replaced with a discreet flashing light."

Valorado domingo 7 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made product, still waiting to see if the moles go away."

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tegen mijn verwachting in lijkt het te werken. Geen mollen aktiviteiten meer waargenomen, ook de woelmuizen hebben de koffers gepakt."

Valorado martes 26 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product as specified"

Valorado sábado 23 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mole/s have stopped creating mile hills. Product been in lawn for 2 weeks so can assume that the mole has left. Appears to have worked and this is 100 times better than killing them."

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value"

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het lijkt in eerste instantie te werken. Ik had de batterijen eerst laten opladen voordat ze gebruikt werden, maar na een paardagen zijn de batterijen toch weer leeg. De batterijen zijn te lang in opslag geweest en hebben daardoor minder capaciteit. Als het werkt lijken de mollen inderdaad weg te gaan.... naar de buren :)"

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"When my package arrived one box had an indentation, the Mole repeller seemed undamaged but has not worked as well as the other. I have purchased these items before but the old ones were smashed by vandals at my allotment plot."

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit noisy, but work well"

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are reserving judgement for a while longer, but the moles seem to be thriving. Our lawn is about 8 yards square and we have placed the generators about a yard from the house wall."

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"These devices should be relabelled Attractor. I placed 2 in the garden and had numerous mole hills within 5 ft. of the devices in the space of a few days. I have pictures to prove it."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It SEEMS excellent, but time will tell. There have been no more hills, but I can still see tunnels lifting the surface - and hence presumably killing the grass. There certainly has been no increase in mole activity anyway. And it's humane, the major consideration for us."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have only had one more visit since putting it in the ground."

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Having previously tried a battery operated mole repeller which did work but developed a fault after a couple of years, I was keen to try a solar powered device. Mole hills continued to appear for about three days after installing this repeller (between the house and the device) but with careful placement following their appearance, the garden now seems to be mole free. Great work!"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I would rate this product Good/Poor as I have had issues in trying to get the product to work. It is in direct sunlight so lack of sunlight is not a factor. I consider that the plastic see through connector towards the top of the product is a bit prone to breaking if you need to take the product apart on a few occasions (as I have had to do) in order to reconnect it in the event that it stops working. Mixed results thus far on repelling moles as the products have not been in the ground for a long enough period of time. Should hopefully be able to gauge this in the next couple of weeks."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have been in for a week and seem to be working well."

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"After 2 weeks we have eight times more mole hills than we had without the Advanced Solar Mole Repeller. These attract moles, not repel. Perhaps the polarity has been reversed? The buzzer fell out of one, not being properly glued in."

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product don't know if has worked yet"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hoop het lang zal helpen de mollen te verjagen"

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"appear to have worked so far"

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and activate. Somewhat fragile so care needs to be taken if knocking into the lawn with large stones undeaneath. Have been in place for two weeks and so far no new molehills have appeared!!"

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We now have 6 times more mole hills ,they seem to attract more moles than keeping them away, really disappointed."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job"

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I'm still getting mole hills. They have moved a little, but are still there. Have read all the instructions I just don't know what to do next. I can hear noise coming from each repeller. May be I haven't placed them correctly!"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service ,quick and efficient"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent work well"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"sur les lots un dans chaque ne fonctionne pas correctement."

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Only been in the ground for a week or so, only one mole hill has appeared in that time which is an improvement. Seems to be working"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"working at the present"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the solar Mole Repellers seem to be ding to trick so far! thank you."

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Needs a little more time but certainly buzzing!"

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"These things may do the job, but as well as vibrating they send out a fairly annoying and loud sonic noise (not the type only heard by dogs !) - and as a result of that the Mrs (and possibly the neighbours) could not sleep, so they had to be removed !"

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Hasn't worked for us. Placed repeller as per instructions but next day had one mole heave directly beside device and over the past week more heaves have appeared in close proximity to the device. Appears not to have acted as deterrent. Not at all impressed."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Know these deter most moles"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Yeah okay. Great product arrived next day. No problems."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very easy to assemble, one appears to work better than the other, it being louder and the led much brighter. Moles have not gone from my garden yet so do not know if these items are effective."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far - 2 weeks - the frequency of visits by mole or moles has diminished but not yet stopped completely. Every hope that they will be successful in the time scale mentioned in the instructions. If so, I will buy another two to protect the other half of my lawn. Our dogs are not bothered by the them."

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more mole hills appeared after the Solar Mole Repellers were installed. Amazing!!"

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Only installed for a week, so need to wait to see of they work effectively!"

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"fiche de montage de l'appareil tout en anglais , difficultes++ pour qui ne maitrise pas cette langue"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The Repellers have only been in the ground a day, so it's really too soon to past judgement on them"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above, all good so far, 2 mole deterrents vibrating and beeping away, the mole nation doesn't stand a chance!!"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Items easy to use and seem to be working at the moment."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Unsure whether this product would do what it says but can happily report that it does.At the moment no moles have re-appeared."

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent"

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"too soon to know if the product is effective"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good no more moles at the moment"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only just put them in so need to see if they work over along period of time"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Good and bad. When they work they do send the moles packing, but one took a lot of charging to get it going, and the other was fine for two days till it rained. So I went to disconnect it, thinking to give it more chance to charge, and discovered it was full of water! It hasn't been properly sealed, so I'll be sending it back , but I've dried it out to save you the soggy packaging. The top part was so full of water it had leaked down to the tube and nearly filled that - oops! (The moles didn't mind)"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ok early days to say."

Valorado martes 8 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 4 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Only one out of two mole solsr scarers appear to be working"

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Much to my surprise they do work and I am now mole free."

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days to be sure of mole drive success, but looking good"

Valorado viernes 26 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, so good! No sign of mole-hills for the past week!"

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as it said on the tin, good results with the moles so far"

Valorado domingo 14 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Helaas werkt een van de twee gekochte producten niet!"

Valorado miércoles 20 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As the sun is limited at this time of year I am having to disconnect the top of the device and pop them in direct sunlight, when available, to charge the batteries. This seems to overcome the issues that other give as feedback. Perhaps the manufacturer could incorporate a switch to turn off the ******** to allow charging."

Valorado viernes 15 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"product didnt work at all, water got into it within the first couple of days & I havent got them to work again since!"

Valorado jueves 7 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Product not working as solar panels not getting enough light therefor not working"

Valorado miércoles 30 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Need more sun to enable it to fully charge. hopeful it will do the job at that point"

Valorado martes 29 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Website states "will work 24 hours a day even in winter". This is clearly not the case -they do not recharge even in winter sunshine, so I have no idea whether they are effective against the moles. Would not have purchased had I known"

Valorado lunes 28 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Installed in the garden and the advance of the moles seems to have been stopped.!"

Valorado viernes 18 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would like to give this excellent as we no longer have moles on our allotment, but after a few days they lost their charge, ok they do charge up on a glumly day but not enough to keep them working. Need to investigate turning the light off if it's on. Hopefully will improve once fully charged. Have planted the perimeter with Sork Natural Mole Deterrent bulbs so fingers crossed no more ruined veg."

Valorado miércoles 16 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not used yet but service good so far"

Valorado martes 8 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good but early days yrt"

Valorado martes 1 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Battery charge lasts for approx 24 hrs"

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gerät ist in Ordnung"

Valorado domingo 15 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Très mauvaise autonomie, fonctionne bien 48H puis une fois déchargé ne fonctionne qu'en plein soleil, de l'ombre, quelques nuages et silence plat....."

Valorado jueves 12 de noviembre de 2015

Primrose: "Bonjour, à cette période de l'année le soleil est bas dans le ciel et pas très puissant. Il est normal que les appareils se déchargent rapidement. Au retour du printemps et durant l'été vous pourrez constater une nette différence, c'est à cette période de l'année que votre appareil fonctionnera au mieux. Merci de votre compréhension. Cordialement L'équipe Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Muy bueno"

Valorado sábado 19 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Un des produits avait l'embout plastique cassé je ne l'ai pas renvoyé car j'ai pu le réparer moi même mais c'est dommage !"

Valorado lunes 14 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the products work well so far, will see how they perform in winter"

Valorado domingo 6 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Had it for two weeks and no sign of the moles going. Looks as though I have wasted my money."

Valorado martes 18 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Muy útil. A mi me ha resuelto el problema. Muy practica al no necesitar pilas, por su recarga solar. La recomiendo. Gracias. "

Valorado domingo 16 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"3out of 4 products worked"

Valorado sábado 15 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto dopo una trentina di giorni di utilizzo ha iniziato ad allontanare le talpe, peccato che dopo una decina di giorni ha smesso completamente di emettere suoni"

Valorado jueves 13 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working OK no problems. Moles staying away. Very pleased with them"

Valorado domingo 2 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working but only been in operation for about ten days. No new mole hills have appeared."

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"still having problems but a improvement has been seen taking time to drive moles away from garden."

Valorado sábado 25 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seem to be working"

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far as described by the product directions. It has attracted voles for now, no sign of any moles, so hoping the voles follow them."

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very loud & noisey with windows open at night because of warm weather they are disturbing sleep & enjoyment of working/sitting in the garden & doesn't seem that good at getting rid of the moles!!!!!!!!! People who have visited us have all remarked how loud they are with sadly at this moment little affect."

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days but seem to be having some effect"

Valorado viernes 10 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"de mollenverjager die ik gekocht werkt niet hij piept wel maar de mollen dansen er gewoon om heen."

Valorado lunes 6 de julio de 2015

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om voor al uw vragen en klachten contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I had not realised that these would make an annoying audible bleep. The packet claims the noise is "ultrasonic". I am not using them and still have moles."

Valorado jueves 2 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Took a few days to work but now moles have gone excellent"

Valorado miércoles 1 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"prodotto messo in opera. ora attendo la sua funzionalità."

Valorado sábado 27 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 26 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Staat nu bijna een week in de tuin en doet het tot nu toe goed."

Valorado jueves 25 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They have been in use since the day they arrived. However I notice water has gone under the top of one of the Solar Mole repellers. The other one is fine at the moment. I am still having some mole activity and that is since being in use from April."

Valorado jueves 25 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ik had en heb een mollenprobleem in mijn tuin. Na het plaatsen van de mollenverjagers verblijven de mollen vlakbij deze apparaten. Nutteloze apparaten"

Valorado lunes 22 de junio de 2015

Primrose: "Hierover kunt u contact opnemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 22 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"luce visibile e suono udibile, per l'efficacia bisogna ttendere ancora un po'..."

Valorado lunes 22 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"N'a pas vraiment l'air de fonctionner correctement, les taupes sont toujours présente et parfois à quelques centimètres de la borne anti-taupes."

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"non funzionano come dovrebbero ,avevo pensato di restituirli,ma ci rinuncio."

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"After the original installation the moles seemed more prevalent but now, thankfully, they seem to have taken the hint and disappeared!!"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"products very good"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"pas tres efficace pour l'instant,a moins que je ne sache pas m'en servir ,aucune explication en francais....si quelqu'un pouvait m'aider..."

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic bit of kit. Works perfectly. No more problems."

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfetto"

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Well I am still waiting for them to work and they have been in the ground a week after they were delivered. Nearly two months? The moles just seem to be laughing at them as my grass has been obliterated by molehills all around the repellers. I can send you a picture if you like - not pretty! I have moved the repellers to see if that works and lo and behold the molehills have moved too! Therefore it looks like the whole of my lawn will be obliterated if I keep moving them. I should have believed the negative reviews, but desperation makes customers do stupid things.."

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe werkt het, 2 weken in gebruik!"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"at first the moles kept digging we then moved the repellers to a different spot and we have had no moles for the past three weeks"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far it is working ok. Have placed three repellents across the lawn so the sound range overlaps and am slowly moving them towards the boundary, into the open field."

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The moles left within 2days of putting these in the ground and have not returned! I was sceptical about this product.... But it's certainly done its job!"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"P e r ora funziona correttamente la talpe sono allontanate. Con la luce da un bel effetto nel gambo"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appena installato per cui sul funzionamento devo ancora fare verifiche. se funziona ne acquisto certamente altri."

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"E' da poco che lo uso ,ma sembra faccia il suo lavoro egregiamente."

Valorado sábado 6 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Took a couple of days but no sign of moles since in ten days"

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't had any sightings of moles since having this product. We are really pleased as we should have our lawn looking good for the summer at last."

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr zufrieden Sehr zufrieden"

Valorado jueves 30 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only been in use for a week but so far so good. Best to make a hole first before inserting in ground as one could break if heavy handed. Follow instructions and no problem."

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mole repeller appears to be doing the job."

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It took a few weeks to start making a difference, no mole hills today!!"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Have tried found the moles just take another rout, followed instructions to the letter, now I have to try something else, my gardens looking a mess, I hope others have better luck than me"

Valorado viernes 24 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Replacements for repellers that are passed their use by date. Excellent product that does appear to work.........at least the moles left and haven't returned."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

" il prodotto si presenta bene anche esteticamente e nel giardino, la sera, crea un leggero alone di luce molto suggestivo. lo stò usando da poco e spero scacci anche le talpe"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Non è il primo che acquisto, fa egregiamente il suo o lavoro. Unico neo per essere al top dovrebbero curare meglio l'impermeabilità dato che troppo spesso entra l'acqua "

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 16 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Has made no difference to mole problem. Still new molehills appearing right next to product.Total waste of money."

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Two of the mole repellents were defective,the the lot her two that are operating do not repel moles as they burrowed right next to the repellent !!! I sent two emails to Primrose despite a third email they did not have the courtesy to respond. I most certainly not order from this company again. D M Simpson"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did the job in 3 days, would definitely recommend this product"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have had these before and they do the job."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, great price."

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Products are always good value and quality"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These do seem to be working as the molehills have gone. They stopped beeping for a while during a very cloudy spell but are now going again, so presumably this is normal."

Valorado sábado 14 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We've had the mole repellers working for about a week - so far good results."

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value for money."

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 3 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product but annoying sound, maybe try to make it a little quieter so as not to annoy the humans. trying to find a nice way to get rid of moles but the sound makes you not want to use them."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Primrose tells us that these products are not so good in winter due to lack of sunlight. Would someone please tell our moles to leave off during winter ?"

Valorado sábado 28 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They're happily beeping in the veg plot & no sign of any unwanted visitor any more! What more could one want?"

Valorado viernes 27 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I installed both devices but the mole was still present after more than 7 days."

Valorado jueves 26 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Made bu**er all difference. Get a mole catcher in."

Valorado jueves 26 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to be working well, the moles are now visiting other allotments and leaving ours alone"

Valorado martes 24 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appear to be working and moles have gone to my next door neighbour's garden not ideal for them but solved my problem!!"

Valorado martes 17 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looking hopeful that the repeller has worked - still waiting to see where he pops up next."

Valorado martes 17 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"They worked in good weather for three days, after that it was cloudy and they stopped beeping. I have now put on the fourth one while hoping the other three will recharge as there is a little sun today. Molie is still evident......"

Valorado lunes 16 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is working, to early to tell you if it will move the moles off the property. Feel free to ask again."

Valorado jueves 12 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Had them now 3 weeks still moles are still appearing followed the instructions to the letter so not very good It says may take 5/6 weeks but I should imagine they will have left my then. Could be my units are faulty they do make the noise but no lights They are in the sun"

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Product does not seem to be doing the job"

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Repellent seems to be working at the moment. Wondering about long term as my problem with moles is in the shade, so will they lose their charge quickly?"

Valorado domingo 1 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The jury is still out on the effectiveness of this product. I put them in the garden immediately they arrived and they worked right away. However, they are solar powered and sunlight in England in January is a rare event. I will wait therefore until we get some sun for them to recharge and start working again"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Two of the four are not working"

Valorado jueves 22 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Moles left within 48 hrs and have not returned."

Valorado miércoles 21 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The items appear to be as advertised but I don't know if they are having the effect of repelling the moles which are still active in my garden but it is early days yet"

Valorado jueves 15 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"worked for 2 days then dead. not re charging at all"

Valorado martes 23 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Two work well two filled up with rain water seal not good at solar glass,"

Valorado martes 16 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I think the whole packaging was very good, I like the bookmark!"

Valorado lunes 15 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"No change, still got the moles. The solar power charges it for about 1hr usage (albeit winter and lack of sun). Had to buy a 3 volt charger to get 24hr usage."

Valorado lunes 15 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Built in light flattens battery very quickly. Description of item suggests light is 'Optional'. This would suggest to me that it can be switched off, but this is not the case. The description, had it said built in light (which it is), would have dissuaded me from buying as I did not want light, for reason stated"

Valorado viernes 5 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 29 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fine"

Valorado miércoles 26 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At this time of the year it is hard to access, but they have appeared to work well."

Valorado sábado 22 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"so far it has worked , but we already have 4 of them. Item arrived very quickly which is a good sign"

Valorado sábado 15 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I know some find these do not work, but since using the mole repellers, our friend Moldewarp has simply disappeared from our garden - no more molehills or tunnels. Ideal result."

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Put them in the garden, worked great for two days then stopped working, could not get them to recharge, please let me no if I am doing something wrong, the moles are back."

Valorado viernes 7 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The light on this solar product drains battery very quickly!"

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One mole scarer is working, not sure about the 2nd one"

Valorado miércoles 29 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doesn't fully charge using solar panel during winter months for a full nights use, however there is a mains charge pin so can charge using a 3v mains charger that's readily available. Only used a couple of weeks but noticibly fewer hills so seems to work effective!y, more prolonged use will tell better but pleased with product so far."

Valorado lunes 27 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent"

Valorado miércoles 22 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used before elsewere and it worked"

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"After ten days the moles came back. Also I stopped using it as it affected my Partners hearing aid."

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar mole repeller's are working , unfortunately they have moved into my son's garden next door so might need to buy more."

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not really had it long enough but it does seem to be working. Mole hills are less and smaller."

Valorado sábado 27 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I ordered two mole repellents (solar) they both seem to be working, but in trying to get one of the devices to recommended depth the pointed end broke off and I had to try another spot and put it back together as best I could."

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is the second pack as we felt one pack was not sufficient as moles were moving around the garden, Unfortunately now the sun is not shining for as long as it was we are not hearing any sounds from the units and are not sure whether they are still working as they should and am a little worried that moles will be more active again. We understood that with ordinary daylight they would still charge up sufficiently to sound and vibrate!"

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"When placed we had very sunny days and they charged up and seemed to be doing their job, several shows of the mole still evident so we ordered another pack."

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 8 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 8 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At first I was disappointed as the next day after putting the mole repeller in place a new mound of earth appeared next to the device !!! However after some sunshine on the solar panels all is well."

Valorado miércoles 3 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"One of the 4 units did not work from the start. The other 3 do what they say on the label. They glow at night and emit vibrations into the ground. Unfortunately the only effect on the moles seems to be to generate additional activity and several more mole hills. Used as directed to try to herd and drive the moles off the garden with no effect. Have been trying them for 2 weeks and still more mole hills."

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what was advertised but more! I didn't realise that there was a solar light built in as well. Once charged it works very effectively, no more worries."

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased thank you"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working so far!"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"They do not appear to work!"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"only in place for 2days but no mole activity for those days where as there was daily evidence prior to use of repeller"

Valorado jueves 14 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Moles gone!"

Valorado miércoles 13 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"To start with more mounds appeared, but I think it has now become affective."

Valorado miércoles 13 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 13 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks to be an excellent product, easily assembled and put to work immediately. Sadly, it seems to attract moles, not repel them"

Valorado martes 5 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The moles appear to be moving away but it is early days yet."

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"moles are still digging hope they will work soon"

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with the product, after a few days of use they have been effective.."

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"still got the moles but we appear to be driving them away"

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wasn't sure about the light but have got sued to it. Excellent product, Moles have gone!"

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They work a treat"

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prompt efficient service, evaluation still in progress but looks good !"

Valorado lunes 7 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The reviews for these are either very positive or very negative. Charged the batteries up before use then just followed the instructions and after about a week delighted to say they have worked perfectly."

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"These repellers simply did not work and they have been returned."

Valorado lunes 30 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The mole ********* work ok but I need a whole army of them to get rid of the pesky things !"

Valorado domingo 29 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have had this product before. Worked beautifully for 8 years with great success (no more moles!), but have also given an other one as a pressent which apparently did not work as well?!?"

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 4 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I think my moles have put ribbons on the repeller and are doing a may dance! followed instruction but new holes every day! They wave at me every morning, little darlings!"

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately has not worked mole (s) still digging up garden!"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seem to be working fine, once the rather fiddly assembly had been mastered."

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It doesn't work. We have more mole hills not less!!!"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Got rid of moles, works very well."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They seem to be repelling the moles, but coverage is only about 6ft. That may be due to the amount of sun available to recharge at this time of year though."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They cam charged so I could put them to use, as yet I have no fresh mole hills so long may this continue"

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sorry to have to rate poor but at the moment not deterring the moles at all. This foggy weather isn't helping either. As per instructions we will persevere, we WILL beat the moles!"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado martes 1 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good better than i expected"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Have tried putting both out but they dont seem to beworking as mole is still active in garden think this was maybe a waste of money"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It has taken a while for the mole deterrents to work but they now seem to be doing their job."

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It takes too long to charge up. I am continually having to disconnect them after 48 hours when they stop working. I then have to charge them up for 4 days by which time Mr Mole comes back! It means I need at least 6 of them - 3 working whilst the others are being charged etc etc. Whoever manufactures these for you needs to make the charge last longer. The problem is that moles come in the late winter when there is no sunlight. They never come in the summer when the days are longer. You need to make them last longer in winter."

Valorado viernes 21 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"early days yet but seem to be working fine"

Valorado viernes 14 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"don't seem to be working very well not very happy with them at the moment"

Valorado lunes 23 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The solar batteries do not recharge and hold their charge. I separated the solar batteries and let them recharge for 4 days before reassembling. the units worked for 2 days."

Valorado lunes 9 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 4 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"As the product is solar based it doesn't work all the time and therefore isn't affective"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality - better than some I have had previously"

Valorado miércoles 27 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very disappointed in these. Wanted a humane way to deter moles from our lawn. Managed to lessen the annoying beeping by removing the solar light attachment so this wasn't an issue. Big issue is that they refuse to recharge, despite info/reviews that say they work even on the dullest winter days, so now they sit there quietly in the ground surrounded by new, bigger molehills! Will have to try again in spring..."

Valorado martes 26 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to be working O.K. but they have a lot of work to do and the weather isnt letting them fully charge. But they do seem to be keeping the enemy at bay!!"

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They Look good I hope they just keep charging up"

Valorado viernes 1 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Moles not deterred despite my following instructions. Repellers still in the ground, still buzzing but mole still digging away. I will be applying for a refund soon."

Valorado miércoles 23 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 23 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use and work well"

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"haven't worked yet!"

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product works perfectly, limiting the pest to a few square yards. Unfortunately we may have deaf or ****** minded moles who go up to the product before turning back. Many of the neighbouring properties have a greater problem with the pests. Castor oil pellets only make them faster in turning the garden over. Sorry I have to see the funny side of mole eradication. RPWoody-2012"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"lights soon go out."

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be less mole activity but not gone yet. It's only been a week or so. However, the are not dog proof! My Labrador ran into one and broke the clear plastic piece."

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Used them for 1 day before they didn't work anymore. As a goodwill gesture they are sending me battery operated ones which is very good of them."

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not had long enough to be sure."

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"working ok, time will tell if moles return"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very efeective FX. Also good price on BOGO-discounted."

Valorado miércoles 11 de septiembre de 2013