Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.6/5
416 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"****. Does not work for 5 mintues"

Valorado domingo 3 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"See previous. Batteries don’t recharge in winter."

Valorado martes 29 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"buzzed for 3 days(i.e. worked)stopped working after rain ,think because the bottom section had water in it probably from the joint at base between plastic and metal-probaly needs single piece or better seal on joint.Moles seem to be doing some nice patterns in lawn-morse code translates to - ha ha."

Valorado martes 25 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Tot 2x toe ontvangen en werken niet! Na de eerste dag piepen hoor je ze niet meer. De verkoper rade me dan aan om er op batterijen te nemen?? Wat is het nut dat je ze verkoopt op zonne energie..."

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Poor product.the beeping noise is not quiet at all"

Valorado martes 20 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product didn't work despite following the instructions to the letter."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Zero absolute waste of time and money. One was even not put together properly or broken at factory. They don't work within 48 hours a mole hill appeared 4 inches from one of the sensors."

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Repellers ad little to no effect on deterring moles and both were not working within 2 weeks"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not satisfactory. see above"

Valorado sábado 6 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product did not work for me. Used for 1 month exactly as instructed but still have moles. Even right by the repeller. They seem to like it."

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The moles just keep coming,"

Valorado miércoles 5 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I still have moles ruining my lawn"

Valorado viernes 24 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product has been installed for several weeks and shows no sign of deterring the moles whatsoever."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Terrible results activity has increased incessantly"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"i think they attract moles. We have had loads more activity since putting the repellents in the garden. Don't waste your money!!"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Total waste of money !!!!!!"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Actual mole/vole solar repellent absolutely useless. I followed all instructions to the word and 3 weeks later neither work (bought 2) and our garden is still being ruined by moles."

Valorado viernes 1 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I was really thrilled when these arrived in September and had hoped it would sort are problems with the moles on our lawn - it has been a very bad and costly experience and I have more mole hill then ever now and have had to call in the pest control man. So after spending nearly £50 on two solo ones and two battery ones plus batteries. I will not be recommending them to anyone."

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"More molehills now than before I put them in the lawn! Waste of money."

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The first two did not work, no buzzing and light only worked for a few hours. They were exchanged immediately. The next two one does not work at all, the other is in the ground , no buzzing and short light. So far has made no difference to the mole population. Useless purchase."

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The Mole relellers do not work."

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"havnt got order as extra charges which were unexpected so have lost my money"

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product only worked for roughly a week. The product is poor and I would not rate this."

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Lousy product. No solar charge in November. Water ingress and nose cone came off when moving from one location to another. No apparent effect on moles."

Valorado sábado 26 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The solar panel worked OK when delivered but after 2 days it did not generate enough power to continue. I disconnected and left in direct sunlight for 4 days but power very low and signal weak! Moles still causing problems!"

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Looks good but doesn't work when there is no sun. In fact it is useless for the UK"

Valorado miércoles 2 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"These solar repellers are an absolute waste of money. They have had no effect whatsoever in driving away or containing the moles infesting my bottom lawn in spite of strategically placing four of them. The moles have now tunnelled straight through the middle of two of them and the lawn is a bigger mess than it was. I now have no choice but to call in professional help."

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"They stopped working within 24 hours."

Valorado sábado 29 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product is useless, it won't hold it's charge unless placed in direct full sunlight and then it discharges all power in less than 24 hours. I have moved the products to multiple locations and tried all the charging recommendations but nothing works. I would not buy this again, and I am seriously thinking of returning them as not fit for purpose. When they are charged, they make a noise as promised and the LED light works briefly so in that respect it functions - but as a long term or even short term solution to scarring moles away - forget it. They might function properly in the Sahara Dessert, but in County Durham in Autumn the don't work at all."

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Put these in my garden and they have had no effect whatsoever. Molehills still appearing all over my lawn, even right next to the devices. Waste of money!"

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Placed two of these in the lawn, and for a week the mole seemed attracted to them, and more active than ever. Such a mess, and I ended up getting a mole catcher in, who caught it within an hour. Didn't work at all for me!!"

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The device is utterly useless. The noise emitted is quite unnecessary and could be replaced with a discreet flashing light."

Valorado domingo 7 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"These devices should be relabelled Attractor. I placed 2 in the garden and had numerous mole hills within 5 ft. of the devices in the space of a few days. I have pictures to prove it."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"After 2 weeks we have eight times more mole hills than we had without the Advanced Solar Mole Repeller. These attract moles, not repel. Perhaps the polarity has been reversed? The buzzer fell out of one, not being properly glued in."

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We now have 6 times more mole hills ,they seem to attract more moles than keeping them away, really disappointed."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"These things may do the job, but as well as vibrating they send out a fairly annoying and loud sonic noise (not the type only heard by dogs !) - and as a result of that the Mrs (and possibly the neighbours) could not sleep, so they had to be removed !"

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Hasn't worked for us. Placed repeller as per instructions but next day had one mole heave directly beside device and over the past week more heaves have appeared in close proximity to the device. Appears not to have acted as deterrent. Not at all impressed."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"product didnt work at all, water got into it within the first couple of days & I havent got them to work again since!"

Valorado jueves 7 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Battery charge lasts for approx 24 hrs"

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Had it for two weeks and no sign of the moles going. Looks as though I have wasted my money."

Valorado martes 18 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto dopo una trentina di giorni di utilizzo ha iniziato ad allontanare le talpe, peccato che dopo una decina di giorni ha smesso completamente di emettere suoni"

Valorado jueves 13 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"de mollenverjager die ik gekocht werkt niet hij piept wel maar de mollen dansen er gewoon om heen."

Valorado lunes 6 de julio de 2015

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om voor al uw vragen en klachten contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I had not realised that these would make an annoying audible bleep. The packet claims the noise is "ultrasonic". I am not using them and still have moles."

Valorado jueves 2 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ik had en heb een mollenprobleem in mijn tuin. Na het plaatsen van de mollenverjagers verblijven de mollen vlakbij deze apparaten. Nutteloze apparaten"

Valorado lunes 22 de junio de 2015

Primrose: "Hierover kunt u contact opnemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"pas tres efficace pour l'instant,a moins que je ne sache pas m'en servir ,aucune explication en francais....si quelqu'un pouvait m'aider..."

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Well I am still waiting for them to work and they have been in the ground a week after they were delivered. Nearly two months? The moles just seem to be laughing at them as my grass has been obliterated by molehills all around the repellers. I can send you a picture if you like - not pretty! I have moved the repellers to see if that works and lo and behold the molehills have moved too! Therefore it looks like the whole of my lawn will be obliterated if I keep moving them. I should have believed the negative reviews, but desperation makes customers do stupid things.."

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Has made no difference to mole problem. Still new molehills appearing right next to product.Total waste of money."

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Two of the mole repellents were defective,the the lot her two that are operating do not repel moles as they burrowed right next to the repellent !!! I sent two emails to Primrose despite a third email they did not have the courtesy to respond. I most certainly not order from this company again. D M Simpson"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"worked for 2 days then dead. not re charging at all"

Valorado martes 23 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Put them in the garden, worked great for two days then stopped working, could not get them to recharge, please let me no if I am doing something wrong, the moles are back."

Valorado viernes 7 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"One of the 4 units did not work from the start. The other 3 do what they say on the label. They glow at night and emit vibrations into the ground. Unfortunately the only effect on the moles seems to be to generate additional activity and several more mole hills. Used as directed to try to herd and drive the moles off the garden with no effect. Have been trying them for 2 weeks and still more mole hills."

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"These repellers simply did not work and they have been returned."

Valorado lunes 30 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately has not worked mole (s) still digging up garden!"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It doesn't work. We have more mole hills not less!!!"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It takes too long to charge up. I am continually having to disconnect them after 48 hours when they stop working. I then have to charge them up for 4 days by which time Mr Mole comes back! It means I need at least 6 of them - 3 working whilst the others are being charged etc etc. Whoever manufactures these for you needs to make the charge last longer. The problem is that moles come in the late winter when there is no sunlight. They never come in the summer when the days are longer. You need to make them last longer in winter."

Valorado viernes 21 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"As the product is solar based it doesn't work all the time and therefore isn't affective"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Moles not deterred despite my following instructions. Repellers still in the ground, still buzzing but mole still digging away. I will be applying for a refund soon."

Valorado miércoles 23 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"haven't worked yet!"

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Used them for 1 day before they didn't work anymore. As a goodwill gesture they are sending me battery operated ones which is very good of them."

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013