Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.6/5
416 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to rate them 5 stars"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Because it didn’t work in winter"

Valorado jueves 24 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to say if they will drive the mole/s away so far they are continuing to wreak havoc. On one of them a piece of plastic broke off as I was putting it in the ground, good thing I didn’t hit it with the hammer as recommended by the instructions!,"

Valorado lunes 14 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product seems well made and was well packaged. Early days and still have the moles but hopefully they will be deterred"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Making progress after a couple of weeks, less sign of moles now."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"no moles my side of the fence but e few next door a ha"

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I've put them into the garden replacing the existing ones that had stopped working and for now, they seem to have done the job although not sure there is a particularly 100% effective way to get rid of moles altogether and considering where we live, I have to be happy to get them to stay off the main part of my lawn and keep them around the edges."

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well and controls the mole issue"

Valorado viernes 6 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite simple to set up, no more mole activity in the garden since. Shame about the repeated buzz of the units in operation which is annoying in the garden, but much better than molehills!"

Valorado domingo 1 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product. would buy again"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It certainly reduced the molehills but hasn't got rid of the mole completely. Took about a week of moving the devices around to have an effect. Now just the annoying single molehill appears. The instructions say up to 6 weeks so it may be that. Haven't had them 6 weeks yet but they have made a difference."

Valorado sábado 12 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working well - no moles for about ten days."

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"OK - that is all I want to say I do not want to have to fill in more characters for the sake of it!"

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is exactly as advertised, no sign of any moles returning just yet so all looks good. Need to give it more time hence only 4stars but I'm hopeful I've seen the last of the moles."

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We have just used this solar mole repeller so not sure yet if this will stop them in our garden. Instructions to ensemble the equipment was easy to follow . So far so good after 24 hrs no sign of the moles."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Moles haven't gone completely"

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Put them in place but too early to give a review on how successful they are"

Valorado domingo 4 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to use and it functions well"

Valorado jueves 22 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The solar mole repeller seems to be doing its job, but it's early days yet , so don't want to get too excited"

Valorado miércoles 30 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far working well regarding electronics but needing supplemental mole deterrence. Try petrol soaked rags in mole runs. Seems to help as part of a combined strategy to keep Mr Mole at bay."

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to be working: so far, so good."

Valorado jueves 20 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a bit too early to tell whether these have been effective but we are optimistic."

Valorado sábado 1 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

""1" faulty unit, but has been replaced"

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to say whether the mole repeller works but the service has been good."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still trying product. Have not had any new mole hills but it is early days"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is ok,value for money but I don't think it will last too long."

Valorado miércoles 25 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days, more molehills appearing."

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"More price competitive than other suppliers. Product seems to be having an effect but not 100% yet"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"working ok at the moment"

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"But doesn't seem to be enough light at this time of year to work all the time and no alternative way to power eg battery"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working!"

Valorado martes 1 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The moles still dig a few holes. so time will tell...."

Valorado miércoles 26 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Moles haven't gone yet but probably need to test over more time."

Valorado jueves 20 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Giving it a try, still got moles at the moment but only been in the ground for a week."

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The results I'm hoping for look promising but it is too early to be certain yet."

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"seem to work !!"

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"An economic and effective unit"

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My mole repeller has been in place for a week. Was easy to install and emits a noise so that I know that it is still working. So far the moles have not invaded any further into the garden but I do not know whether they have left or not - time will tell as it is early days yet. Good value for money."

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too soon to say how effective they will be."

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"After following instructions on moving the repeller for about a week the mole seems to have retreated so definitely working thank you."

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hat klar einen Effekt auf die Ausbreitung des Maulwurfes im Garten."

Valorado jueves 1 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just caught the pesky little devil and have put these in, so far no more activity."

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Followed the instructions and it has been a success! We have placed one on the edge of the front lawn and after a week we have no more fresh mole hills, the other one is in the rear garden and we are seeing a difference already."

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to say yet. Seems fine."

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed"

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tegen mijn verwachting in lijkt het te werken. Geen mollen aktiviteiten meer waargenomen, ook de woelmuizen hebben de koffers gepakt."

Valorado martes 26 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het lijkt in eerste instantie te werken. Ik had de batterijen eerst laten opladen voordat ze gebruikt werden, maar na een paardagen zijn de batterijen toch weer leeg. De batterijen zijn te lang in opslag geweest en hebben daardoor minder capaciteit. Als het werkt lijken de mollen inderdaad weg te gaan.... naar de buren :)"

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit noisy, but work well"

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are reserving judgement for a while longer, but the moles seem to be thriving. Our lawn is about 8 yards square and we have placed the generators about a yard from the house wall."

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have only had one more visit since putting it in the ground."

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I would rate this product Good/Poor as I have had issues in trying to get the product to work. It is in direct sunlight so lack of sunlight is not a factor. I consider that the plastic see through connector towards the top of the product is a bit prone to breaking if you need to take the product apart on a few occasions (as I have had to do) in order to reconnect it in the event that it stops working. Mixed results thus far on repelling moles as the products have not been in the ground for a long enough period of time. Should hopefully be able to gauge this in the next couple of weeks."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have been in for a week and seem to be working well."

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product don't know if has worked yet"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hoop het lang zal helpen de mollen te verjagen"

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I'm still getting mole hills. They have moved a little, but are still there. Have read all the instructions I just don't know what to do next. I can hear noise coming from each repeller. May be I haven't placed them correctly!"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent work well"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Needs a little more time but certainly buzzing!"

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very easy to assemble, one appears to work better than the other, it being louder and the led much brighter. Moles have not gone from my garden yet so do not know if these items are effective."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far - 2 weeks - the frequency of visits by mole or moles has diminished but not yet stopped completely. Every hope that they will be successful in the time scale mentioned in the instructions. If so, I will buy another two to protect the other half of my lawn. Our dogs are not bothered by the them."

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The Repellers have only been in the ground a day, so it's really too soon to past judgement on them"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Items easy to use and seem to be working at the moment."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"too soon to know if the product is effective"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only just put them in so need to see if they work over along period of time"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ok early days to say."

Valorado martes 8 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 4 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Much to my surprise they do work and I am now mole free."

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days to be sure of mole drive success, but looking good"

Valorado viernes 26 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As the sun is limited at this time of year I am having to disconnect the top of the device and pop them in direct sunlight, when available, to charge the batteries. This seems to overcome the issues that other give as feedback. Perhaps the manufacturer could incorporate a switch to turn off the ******** to allow charging."

Valorado viernes 15 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Need more sun to enable it to fully charge. hopeful it will do the job at that point"

Valorado martes 29 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Installed in the garden and the advance of the moles seems to have been stopped.!"

Valorado viernes 18 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would like to give this excellent as we no longer have moles on our allotment, but after a few days they lost their charge, ok they do charge up on a glumly day but not enough to keep them working. Need to investigate turning the light off if it's on. Hopefully will improve once fully charged. Have planted the perimeter with Sork Natural Mole Deterrent bulbs so fingers crossed no more ruined veg."

Valorado miércoles 16 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good but early days yrt"

Valorado martes 1 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Muy bueno"

Valorado sábado 19 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working but only been in operation for about ten days. No new mole hills have appeared."

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"still having problems but a improvement has been seen taking time to drive moles away from garden."

Valorado sábado 25 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far as described by the product directions. It has attracted voles for now, no sign of any moles, so hoping the voles follow them."

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days but seem to be having some effect"

Valorado viernes 10 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 26 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Staat nu bijna een week in de tuin en doet het tot nu toe goed."

Valorado jueves 25 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They have been in use since the day they arrived. However I notice water has gone under the top of one of the Solar Mole repellers. The other one is fine at the moment. I am still having some mole activity and that is since being in use from April."

Valorado jueves 25 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 22 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"luce visibile e suono udibile, per l'efficacia bisogna ttendere ancora un po'..."

Valorado lunes 22 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"After the original installation the moles seemed more prevalent but now, thankfully, they seem to have taken the hint and disappeared!!"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe werkt het, 2 weken in gebruik!"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far it is working ok. Have placed three repellents across the lawn so the sound range overlaps and am slowly moving them towards the boundary, into the open field."

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appena installato per cui sul funzionamento devo ancora fare verifiche. se funziona ne acquisto certamente altri."

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only been in use for a week but so far so good. Best to make a hole first before inserting in ground as one could break if heavy handed. Follow instructions and no problem."

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It took a few weeks to start making a difference, no mole hills today!!"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

" il prodotto si presenta bene anche esteticamente e nel giardino, la sera, crea un leggero alone di luce molto suggestivo. lo stò usando da poco e spero scacci anche le talpe"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Non è il primo che acquisto, fa egregiamente il suo o lavoro. Unico neo per essere al top dovrebbero curare meglio l'impermeabilità dato che troppo spesso entra l'acqua "

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 16 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have had these before and they do the job."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Products are always good value and quality"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These do seem to be working as the molehills have gone. They stopped beeping for a while during a very cloudy spell but are now going again, so presumably this is normal."

Valorado sábado 14 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We've had the mole repellers working for about a week - so far good results."

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 3 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to be working well, the moles are now visiting other allotments and leaving ours alone"

Valorado martes 24 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looking hopeful that the repeller has worked - still waiting to see where he pops up next."

Valorado martes 17 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is working, to early to tell you if it will move the moles off the property. Feel free to ask again."

Valorado jueves 12 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Repellent seems to be working at the moment. Wondering about long term as my problem with moles is in the shade, so will they lose their charge quickly?"

Valorado domingo 1 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The items appear to be as advertised but I don't know if they are having the effect of repelling the moles which are still active in my garden but it is early days yet"

Valorado jueves 15 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Two work well two filled up with rain water seal not good at solar glass,"

Valorado martes 16 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 29 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fine"

Valorado miércoles 26 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At this time of the year it is hard to access, but they have appeared to work well."

Valorado sábado 22 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"so far it has worked , but we already have 4 of them. Item arrived very quickly which is a good sign"

Valorado sábado 15 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One mole scarer is working, not sure about the 2nd one"

Valorado miércoles 29 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doesn't fully charge using solar panel during winter months for a full nights use, however there is a mains charge pin so can charge using a 3v mains charger that's readily available. Only used a couple of weeks but noticibly fewer hills so seems to work effective!y, more prolonged use will tell better but pleased with product so far."

Valorado lunes 27 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"After ten days the moles came back. Also I stopped using it as it affected my Partners hearing aid."

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I ordered two mole repellents (solar) they both seem to be working, but in trying to get one of the devices to recommended depth the pointed end broke off and I had to try another spot and put it back together as best I could."

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is the second pack as we felt one pack was not sufficient as moles were moving around the garden, Unfortunately now the sun is not shining for as long as it was we are not hearing any sounds from the units and are not sure whether they are still working as they should and am a little worried that moles will be more active again. We understood that with ordinary daylight they would still charge up sufficiently to sound and vibrate!"

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"When placed we had very sunny days and they charged up and seemed to be doing their job, several shows of the mole still evident so we ordered another pack."

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At first I was disappointed as the next day after putting the mole repeller in place a new mound of earth appeared next to the device !!! However after some sunshine on the solar panels all is well."

Valorado miércoles 3 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"To start with more mounds appeared, but I think it has now become affective."

Valorado miércoles 13 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 13 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with the product, after a few days of use they have been effective.."

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"still got the moles but we appear to be driving them away"

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prompt efficient service, evaluation still in progress but looks good !"

Valorado lunes 7 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The mole ********* work ok but I need a whole army of them to get rid of the pesky things !"

Valorado domingo 29 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They seem to be repelling the moles, but coverage is only about 6ft. That may be due to the amount of sun available to recharge at this time of year though."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It has taken a while for the mole deterrents to work but they now seem to be doing their job."

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to be working O.K. but they have a lot of work to do and the weather isnt letting them fully charge. But they do seem to be keeping the enemy at bay!!"

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They Look good I hope they just keep charging up"

Valorado viernes 1 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product works perfectly, limiting the pest to a few square yards. Unfortunately we may have deaf or ****** minded moles who go up to the product before turning back. Many of the neighbouring properties have a greater problem with the pests. Castor oil pellets only make them faster in turning the garden over. Sorry I have to see the funny side of mole eradication. RPWoody-2012"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"lights soon go out."

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be less mole activity but not gone yet. It's only been a week or so. However, the are not dog proof! My Labrador ran into one and broke the clear plastic piece."

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not had long enough to be sure."

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013