Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
196 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Large clock looks fabulous on garden wall, & very useful"

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It replaced an earlier clock and it looks superb and keeps perfect time"

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice item exactly as on the photo!"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product and efficient service"

Valorado jueves 19 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and seems to be keeping good time"

Valorado domingo 15 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Een super mooie klok een aanrader !"

Valorado domingo 8 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted. Looks good on the wall with the mustard fingers showing up well."

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top Produkt. Entspricht der Abbildung."

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great looking clock, a real statement piece. Makes my otherwise mundane garage wall look great, a real finishing touch to my garden."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks just like photo and looks great on our garden wall."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock was spot on, just what we needed for the garden wall."

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"loks great and works well"

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service, great value, great product!"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice product, well packaged and delivered on time."

Valorado lunes 4 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastic clock delivered inside 2 days"

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Just as described. Well packaged for delivery."

Valorado miércoles 23 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beautiful item that keeps good time and looks amazing."

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very nice clock good value for money"

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what i wanted, looks fantastic."

Valorado domingo 16 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not been tried yet as a Christmas present but looks good"

Valorado martes 13 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this for my son in law - liked it so much I had to have one!"

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die nach kurzer Zeit beschädigte Uhr wurde kostenlos ersetzt. Super Service. Ich hatte nur einen Ersatzzeiger abgefragt Super"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"super"

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock appears to be of excellent quality and has now been on the outside of our house wall for a couple of weeks. So far is keeping good time."

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"voldoet aan de verwachting"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock was exactly what we wanted and looks really good on our hall/landing wall. We had to fix the hands onto the clockface securely as they had become loose in transit but that was not difficult. The clock is keeping good time too!"

Valorado domingo 14 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schöne Uhr genau so wie beschrieben. Alles bestens"

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 15 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prachtige klok."

Valorado lunes 7 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 1 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock is just what we wanted and looks great."

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks lovely in the garden"

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Everything was as described, very good quality and a good price"

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schöne Uhr!kann man nur weiter empfehlen"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with the clock . It is what we wanted."

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bellissimo orologio! Rispetta tutte le caratteristiche indicate dal venditore! "

Valorado sábado 4 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service, next day delivery and a wonderful large garden clock, easy to hang ! Looks great in my garden, will definatly use primrose again ????"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"reeds geinstalleerd en prachtig!"

Valorado viernes 20 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr sieht klasse an unserem Friesenhaus aus. Genau wie auf dem Artikelfoto. Tolles Peis-Leistungs-Verhältnis."

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Horloge très sympa et conforme à la description. Parmi les moins chers sur le net sur ce site."

Valorado lunes 27 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"MOOIE KLOK ? BEN BLIJ DAT IK ER 2 HEB GEKOCHT? EENTJE ALS KADO EN EENTJE VOOR MIJ ."

Valorado miércoles 17 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Per torretta in villa o castello o ingresso molto importante. Stile classico reso antico da dettagli particolari . Di grande impatto visivo per contesti particolari ."

Valorado lunes 8 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A good looking product described accurately in the blurb."

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very accurately presented and delighted with our purchase."

Valorado viernes 29 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent clock in good working order. Very stylish looks good in the garden."

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hangt bij ons boven de open haard."

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 14 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really lovely clock and will look great on our school wall."

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This clock looks fantastic on an outside brick wall. Frame is solid and robust feeling but be gentle with the hands - they are VERY fragile."

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great clock, really nice design, and looks great against our brick wall."

Valorado lunes 7 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock is great - we have it indoors and it is great value for money."

Valorado jueves 3 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"lovely item, very pleased."

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent birthday present. Quick effiecent delivery and communication"

Valorado jueves 19 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great above my porch and now the whole street can tell the time"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product. Looks perfect on the gable wall of our detached garage."

Valorado lunes 9 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 9 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zeer mooie klok en makkelijk te installeren. Past perfect :-)"

Valorado martes 3 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"What a beautiful item - can't wait to get it on the wall."

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect scale for an outdoor clock--many are far too small. Nice and sturdy and easy to fix. Excellent."

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schön"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr ist rundum super! Sie wertet unseren Garten nochmals auf."

Valorado domingo 4 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tolle Uhr"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ha risposto alle aspettative."

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 16 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"clock was my birthday present and looks fab on my wall well made keeps good time love it!"

Valorado viernes 14 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Genau wie auf dem Foto, Super schön!"

Valorado domingo 9 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Horloge conforme à la photo, bonne qualité. Contrairement à ce que j'ai pu lire dans certains commentaires, le chiffre quatre III n'est pas une erreur : il ne s'agit pas du chiffre romain mais du chiffre 4 d'horloger."

Valorado jueves 27 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My dad loved it"

Valorado jueves 2 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just put it up today 1st January. Looks great. Curious to know how the clock workings will stand up to harsh weather. I've sealed it with gaffa tape"

Valorado miércoles 1 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My mum is delighted with it in her sun room"

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mein Mann war von Qualität/Verarbeitung positiv überrascht!!!"

Valorado viernes 8 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Al momento,per quanto riguarda il funzionamento,non posso dare giudizi è sicuro invece che esprimo giudizio positivo sulla manifattura del prodotto da voi acquistato"

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bon matériel conforme à la description"

Valorado martes 15 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wie beschrieben ,schönes stück"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellen product"

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Precies geleverd zoals op foto en beschrijving vermeld. Mooie afwerking. Niet bezuinigd op verpakkingsmateriaal, veilig vervoerd."

Valorado jueves 12 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 9 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"Es tal como está presentado el la pagina"

Valorado martes 27 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr ist sehr schön und läuft genau."

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ist so wie wir uns vorgestellt haben , passt sehr gut bei unseren pool"

Valorado jueves 25 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My friend has two in her apartment,and they looked wonderful, but she said she got them from a tiny shop in USA,not likely to have internet,so I saw yours which is as close as I can get,and am very pleased with it,no excuse for being late now!!!"

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks very nice on the wall with the colours contrasting against the colours in the brickwork"

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for money."

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"1A-Ware, genau wie beschrieben"

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product quality. Fast delivery."

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt entsprach der Abbildung"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is an excellent looking clock. It is just a shame you don't also have this model in a cream colour because I would order and buy that as well!?"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I love my giant clock. It is beautifully made and will have pride of place on the wall in the garden. It is already keeping excellent time in the living room. Thank you; i'm very pleased with it."

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The hands seem a bit delicate, but now its on the wall it looks great and works well"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr entspricht genau wie im Internet. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist genau wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe."

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schöne und preisgünstige Uhr."

Valorado lunes 1 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Artikel wie beschrieben, bin sehr zufrieden!"

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prix très compétitif. J'ai effectué un benchmark sur internet pour un produit et ce produit était 2 fois moins cher sur votre site"

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for money"

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No complaints so far . The clock is exactly as described, it works and is in situ in my son and daughter in law's farmyard. It looks great and my family are delighted. Fantastic value. Thanks"

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was a Christmas Gift and the recipient was delighted."

Valorado martes 15 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"Al principio tenia cierto temor a que no fuera como en la foto pero cuando lo tuve en las manos quede gratamente sorprendido."

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thrilled to bits with our purchase, we bought it for a 25th Wedding Anniversary present. They loved it. Looked at others, however quality and price made this one stand out. "

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Magnifique, du plus bel effet et pas de surprise non plus par rapport à la photo."

Valorado sábado 29 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wonderful birthday present for my daughter-in-law. Looks great on the arched garden wall. "

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item well discribed, well packaged and sent out quickly"

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"our 3 ft clock arrived bang on time as promised we set it up but it was not keeping good time one phone call sorted it out primrose told us to dispose of the first clock and replaced it the next day. god thats what I call service mr mrs brewer bristol"

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fine, thankyou"

Valorado sábado 4 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"our clock was just as described. the item was despatched so quickly and very well packaged. many thanks Stephanie"

Valorado lunes 9 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item as per web site and delivered within time scales. No complaints. Good service"

Valorado lunes 9 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"contact was easy and the gentlemen very helpful. Delivery the next day exceptional. Cannot review item as it has not yet been opened for Christmas. As the service was so good I wanted to leave a comment incase I forgot after Christmas. Thanks"

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely gorgeous clock. Looks amazing on the kitchen wall. Very fast and effieient service. Many thanks June C Perkins"

Valorado miércoles 14 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I should have said it was for a gift - and on arrival I had a peek inside, but then wrapped it up and gave it to my daughter who was up for the day (She lives in Kent) I will find out what she thinks in the New Year"

Valorado domingo 11 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great clock - just what my daughter wanted and really quick delivery."

Valorado domingo 4 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class delivery."

Valorado jueves 1 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Can't fault any part of the process - excellent service. "

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, size and value for money-Brillant for my plain boring high hallway- looks fab a great feature!!!!!!!!!!! Thankyou"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service good quality clock"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The perfect external clock -looks good, easy to put up and keeps good time!"

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"REALLY PLEASED IITH THIS ITEM. WILL LOOK REALLY IMPRESSIVE WHEN IT IS HUNG IN THE EVE OF OUR VILLAGE HALL SOON. VERY EFFICIENT DELIVERY TOO."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well done Primrose. Very efficient service and delivery (also very easy to use website). Clock looks fabulous!"

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delighted with our purchase: exactly what I was looking for, great price and prompt delivery and a great addition to an otherwise dull corner of our garden."

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I purchased the Open Faced Antique Finish Metal Clock on line. It was on offer and was extremely easy to do. It arrived the following day and was on my brick wall (similar to your photograph) by that afternoon. It looks elegant and adds an interesting feature to the garden - as well as keeping accurate time! Thank you. Moyra Healy"

Valorado jueves 21 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock looks fantastic on the side of our wooden garage."

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We love the clock - thankyou "

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the clock. It is everything that I had hoped for, and it really finishes my garden off."

Valorado lunes 31 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service - have used before & would use again"

Valorado lunes 22 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a fabulous clock that has made a real statement on the internal wall of a barn style kitchen. Recommended!"

Valorado lunes 22 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service - arrived next day - very pleased with clock exactly what it said on the tin! Looks very stylish and attractive in our kitchen/diner. Lots of positive comments from friends and family."

Valorado lunes 15 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A fabulous stand-out clock that really makes a statement. Delivered the next day as promised. I was delighted and would recommend Primrose without hesitation."

Valorado lunes 1 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hello, Really easy website to use. Exceptional value and excellent fast delivery. Very impressed, I will recommend you to friends and family alike. Thankyou Gill Anderson"

Valorado jueves 28 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Clock not installed yet. Time will tell (no pun intended) as to it's reliability."

Valorado miércoles 27 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect item, arrived very quickly. Thanks."

Valorado martes 19 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had seen this item in a garden centre and then found it on the internet with you for £10 less. I already knew the quality and believe it looks wonderful on an outside brick wall. I am very happy with the item and your informative ordering process as when I first looked this item was 'out of stock' but it came in on the day they said and was despatched to me immediately. "

Valorado martes 5 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent description and very prompt service. Clock looks great, making a real statement! Will definitely use the website again."

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastic purchase looks as good on the end of my house as i had hoped for. one happy customer."

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010