Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.9/5
2111 valoraciones
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hasn't really had any effect on our visiting cats yet, they look at it a bit cautiously but walk on by, the literature says to leave it for 28 days to have full effect but not hopeful."

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Slechte communicatie en follow up, late levering. Was even bang voor oplichting. Maar toen ineens was daar toch mijn bestelling. Kattenverjager net in gebruik. Dus geen idee of het echt werkt."

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Il a un chat qui tourne autour des appareils voir se frotte dessus. Est il sourd? Y a t on vtaiment une gêne pour les chats?"

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pas d'effet pour le moment"

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe is mijn ervaring slecht. De kattenverjager staat nu één week in de tuin. Nog dagelijks heb ik bezoek van katten die mijn tuin als kattenbak gebruiken. Volgens de beschrijving kan het twee weken duren voor effect merkbaar is.Ik wacht met spanning af hoe het verder gaat."

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It seems as though product does what it says, I haven't seen any cats in garden for a while. Downside is due to battery life, each time you walk past, leaves/branches move in the wind...batteries last a week. Not feasible to keep switching off just to go in garden and power supply needs a high expenditure to set-up"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nog geen resultaat"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Katten reageren maar zijn niet onder de indruk blijven derhalve ook niet weg"

Valorado jueves 19 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pour l instant pas assez de recul pour savoir si celui ci fonctionne en tout cas le produit avait déjà l air de avoir été utilisé. Plastique rayé, sale en mauvais état"

Valorado miércoles 11 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ik weet nog niet of de kattenverjager goed werkt, ik zie nog katten door mijn tuin lopen."

Valorado martes 1 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De toon hoor je alleen als je erg dichtbij sta en bij een vorige hoorde verschillende personen wel de toon. De reactie op katten heb ik nog niet gezien."

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De meest vervelende kat komt nog steeds in de tuin en trekt zich weinig aan van de verjager."

Valorado domingo 18 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe zie ik niet dat de katten mijn tuin vermijden, misschien moet dat nog komen, Kan tot 4 weken duren, de verjager hangt pas 12 dagen."

Valorado jueves 11 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Geräte scheinen scheinbar nach ein paar Tagen schon nicht mehr zu funktionieren, oder die neuen Batterien sind nicht in Ordnung. Batterien lasse ich noch testen."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Al een aantal weken in gebruik en werkt wel voor een aantal katten maar er zijn er toch nog die geen gevolg geven aan het geluid, dus we blijven hopen dat het toch binnen afzienbare tijd zal helpen."

Valorado miércoles 20 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sinds kort geïnstalleerd, kan nog niet oordelen over de effectiviteit. Afwachten dus."

Valorado sábado 2 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The pestbye works well, but the batteries were empty after only one month"

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I've had this 2 weeks now cats are still going on my garden,also the batteries don't last long i put 2 9v batteries in and they have already gone so had to buy 2 more which works out expensive"

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pour l'instant très peu de succès mais peut être faut il du temps !!!!!!!"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De vorige is naar 2 jaar defect gegaan, schakelaar onderzijde waren verroest. Doet wel wat ie moet doen"

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Het lipje van het klepje voor de batterij was al afgebroken toen we het kregen. Verder werkt het product wel naar behoren"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Batteries do not last long and so far still have cat problem but it is early days so may be okay"

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poezen zijn nog niet uit de tuin, we kiezen nu steeds een andere plek en hopen dat ze daardoor ook geirriteerd raken en wegblijven."

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nog maar kort geleden gekregen en neergezet dus nog geen merkbaar resultaat."

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I am getting less cats (not sure if weather is cold and thats why) but still 2 cats have very happily walked past the scarer. :-( Please advise"

Valorado jueves 25 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"lappareil est bruyant au déclenchement de la mise en action et indiscret par la veilleuse rouge lorsqu'il est en activité ces déclenchements et veilleuse ne sont pas dans le descriptif de l'appareil !"

Valorado viernes 29 de enero de 2016

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Tous les détails ne peuvent figurer sur la page produit. C'est pourquoi il peut être intéressant de contacter notre service client pour leur poser les questions concernant l'appareil et son fonctionnement. De plus, si vous rencontrez un problème particulier avec votre objet, nous vous conseillons d'écrire à notre équipe en utilisant l'email suivant info@primrose.fr Merci de votre compréhension. L'équipe Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"het werkt niet zoals we verwacht hadden, poezen zijn er niet bang van"

Valorado martes 15 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Geräte funktionieren, bei Minustemratoren wird anscheinend die Reichweite kleiner. Die Katzenhinterlassenheiten sind nicht ganz weg, jedoch minimiert."

Valorado viernes 11 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Genau das Gleiche wie oben."

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Zu hoher Batterieverbrauch oder Kriechströme? Wirkung ansonsten gut"

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Das Ding ist Mist. Das Geld nicht wert."

Valorado jueves 12 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Batterien sind in 5 Tagen leer ! Wirkung des Gerätes ist in Ordnung ."

Valorado martes 10 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This item doesn't work other than when you push the test button, it stays on with no means of switching it off. Two batteries lasted 5 days and the Cat/fox infra red went off. No way to feedback other than here. What a waste."

Valorado miércoles 4 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"ik had deze week een kat in mijn tuin ondanks de kattenverjager"

Valorado lunes 2 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"il n'empeche pas les chats ni le ***** à aller dans le jardin"

Valorado miércoles 28 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Er lopen wel minder katten in mijn tuin, maar ze komen dus nog wel."

Valorado miércoles 21 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"katten lopen er alsnog vrolijk langs en poepen de hele tuin onder , zonde van het geld wil nog een paar weken proberen anders retour!"

Valorado martes 20 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Geen hele duidelijke gebruiksaanwijzing. Hadden er meer van verwacht!"

Valorado sábado 17 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Tot op heden werkt het nog niet en de 28 dagen dat het product moet werken zijn al verstreken"

Valorado miércoles 7 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"slechte verpakking, leek wel of het een 2e hands was."

Valorado domingo 27 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De eerste dagen werkte het apparaat geweldig ,nu hebben de katten er lak aan, en huppelen weer vrolijk in de tuin helaas!"

Valorado miércoles 16 de septiembre de 2015

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om voor al uw vragen en klachten contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Onduidelijk of het nu wel of niet de katten verjaagd, dit is afwachten..."

Valorado viernes 28 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Het batterijklepje zit erg los, dus heb daar een elastiekje om moeten doen. Verder zijn de batterijen na 3 weken leeg, maar dat had ik al in de reviews gelezen en heb ik er voor over om katten te weren. Nog wel 2x poep moeten ruimen, maar gelukkig niet meer dagelijks."

Valorado lunes 10 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"unfortunately this scarer seems to have packed up. surely batteries can't have died in a couple of weeks can they? will try 2 more batteries first."

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Werk totaal niet. Staat alleen maar te tikken en niet zo zachtjes ook."

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Omschrijving artikel niet compleet op de website."

Valorado jueves 2 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"sur 4 achetés 2 seulement fonctionent"

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"na 14 dagen lege batterijen wordt vrij duur"

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Primrose: "Hierover kunt u contact opnemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Toch nog flink wat katten in de tuin gehad. Wordt wel minder, maar zijn zeker niet allemaal weg."

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nog te kort in gebruik om hier een goed oordeel over te geven."

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Na installatie van de katten verjager is het aantal katten verdubbeld! Ineens zitten er 2 op het balkon. Product werkt dus helaas niet naar behoren."

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed maar slaat regelmatig aan, ook al is er geen kat in de buurt."

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Niet bekend was dat er bij een ingeschakeld apparaat een hinderlijke constante tik te horen is, waardoor het apparaat buiten gehoorveld geplaatst moest worden. 9-volt-batterijen gaan - bij constant ingeschakeld zijn - slechts een kleine veertien dagen mee. Het resultaat valt (nu nog?) niet te meten."

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The batteries only last a few days, so you need to be mega rich for this to be an effective remedy. Big shame as it does really work!!!! Back to the drawing board on the design I think!!!!"

Valorado jueves 9 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Katten zitten nog steeds in de tuin zelfs op stand 2"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not the best product on the market as claimed!!"

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Range doesn't come up to expectations and expensive batteries run out quickly. Not enough information with product."

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De Kattenverjager staat er nu zeker 2 weken en toch verschijnt er zo nu en dan toch 'n kat in onze tuin. En dat zou toch eigenlijk niet moeten kunnen! Graag een reactie, met dank."

Valorado viernes 20 de febrero de 2015

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om met al uw vragen en klachten allereerst contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst. Ons team zal u dan verder helpen. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Noch hat sich die Katze nicht daran "gewöhnt", bzw. der Schnee und die Büsche hindern sie noch (eine Woche)"

Valorado lunes 16 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Voor honden doet hij geweldig"

Valorado viernes 30 de enero de 2015

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om allereerst contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst. Ons team zal u dan verder helpen. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Cats don't give a second glance!"

Valorado martes 20 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"So far the cat has ignored the scarer but it is early days"

Valorado lunes 19 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"HO ripreso il proddotto già comperato e utilizzato in passato ma contrariamente al primo acquisto i nuovi arrivati non risultano essere idonei per allontanare il gatto"

Valorado jueves 8 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"goede werking is niet te verifieren: pas bij beweging direct bij het apparaat volgt een reactie: rode gloed en "klik". Dus perceptie is dat het apparaat geen dieren detecteert op meer dan 10cm afstand. Er is anders beloofd."

Valorado martes 25 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"moins de déjections dans mon jardin mais manifestement certains chats ne se laissent pas impressionner par mes 3 appareils !"

Valorado miércoles 19 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Rubbish.The little black exterminator,just sits in front of it."

Valorado sábado 15 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Geräte entsprechen nicht präzise der Beschreibung, die dafür im Netz steht. Es Fehlen Hinweise auf Batterie-Spezifikationen, da mir auf meine Beschwerde hin, daß die angegebenen Distanzen bei weitem nicht zutreffen,gesagt wurde, daß es an den Batterien liegen kann. Diese 9V-Batterien sind sehr teuer und nun muß ich einen zweiten Satz kaufen um zu testen, ob diese besser funktionieren. Das kann ich nicht akzeptieren."

Valorado miércoles 22 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ohne Funktion kein Netzteil im Lieferumfang ???"

Valorado miércoles 10 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Cats tearing up the garden where I have laid grass seed even although there are 4 on each lawn."

Valorado domingo 7 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Deux appareils identiques, qui semblent détecter en permanence et les piles 4x9V ont durées moins d'une semaine contre deux mois annoncés. Cdlt"

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Un agent va prendre contact avec vous afin de vous aider au mieux. Cordialement Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nu 2 weken in huis maar de katten komen nog steeds in de tuin. Dus tot nu toe nog geen effect.staat aangesloten op netvoeding"

Valorado viernes 22 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Malgré la présence du répulsif chat avancé, nous avons trouvé les crottesdes chat à 50 cm devant celui-ci."

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"After a week's use the new batteries were exhausted. On reporting this a replacement cat scarer was sent. Its efficiency will be tested over time."

Valorado viernes 15 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"ils ne s'allument pas tout le temps il doit y avoir un faux contact"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Si vous pensez rencontrer un problème avec vos produits , merci de contacter notre service client par email en écrivant à *Removed by Feefo* et en expliquant en détails votre situation. En vous remerciant par avance . Cordialement Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Absolument aucun effet sur les chats ! Le problème est toujours présent !"

Valorado lunes 28 de julio de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire . En effet , nous n'envoyons pas d'email d'expédition ou de suivi transporteur , pour le suivi de votre commande il vous faut nous contacter par téléphone ou par email, comme l'indique nos conditions de livraison. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de vos produits , vous pouvez demander un numéro de retour auprès de notre service client afin d'obtenir le remboursement de votre commande . Bien à vous Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"either the cat is deaf or the product does not seem to bother the ****** cat"

Valorado sábado 26 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not convincejd its working properly as a cat has been within fifteen foot of it on its widest setting. I am not convinced that it covers a good area . Brought it to deter from my ponds"

Valorado jueves 24 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"it seems as if the product was working until two days ago I saw a cat in the garden doing its business on checking the scarer it seems that the batteries were flat. I put two new batteries in two weeks ago. if the item uses the batteries that fast I would say it is going to be a very costly experience."

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Cats love it"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"No cats so far but in the case of one the expensive batteries ran out in about a week."

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pas reçus l'article , et aucune information !!!!!!"

Valorado martes 1 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Helaas, wij hebben 2 stuks in de tuin geplaatst op het lichtnet, maar nog steeds gebruiken de buurtkat(ten) onze tuin als kattenbak......"

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"bought cat scarer this does not work has not stopped cats coming into garden will be returning for refund"

Valorado lunes 9 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"werkt niet naar behoren, rode lamp blijft branden en contenu klik geluid en katten totaal geen schrik ervan..."

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Does not appear effective at the moment, but 28 days has not yet passed."

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"not too sure about product thought it was working.but cat next door just marched down garden. because it is a silent object we don't know if it is working as it should"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not sure if it's actually stopping the cats going where we don't want them to go; they seem to find another way around which should still be within the range of the Scarer! I've marked it Poor, not because I think it particularly is but because even at close range my cats and dog aren't particularly bothered by it."

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe lopen de katten nog gewoon onze tuin in. Nog geen succes als dat niet verbeterd zal ik het app terug sturen."

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I wanted it to stop cats fouling in my vegetable plot, and it is still happening. In fairness, I think it has reduced however, so this would be a "Medium" rating if that option existed."

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"4dagen geplaatst, nog geen effect zichtbaar en nog steeds katten (en uitwerpselen) in de buurt. We wachten geduldig af want naar het schijnt duurt het enkele weken ."

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ho inviato una mail dove lamentavo l'arrivo di uno dei due scacciagatti con la parte superiore rotta. La confezione molto scadente non ha protetto le scatole che sono arrivate molto danneggiate. Ho scritto indicazioni su dove doveva essere spedita la merce che non sono state lette."

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I am prepared to trial the advanced cat scarer a little longer. Yesterday there was a cat sat within two yards of the device not looking a bit concerned."

Valorado sábado 10 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Does not scare the cats, been out in the garden since it was delivered, the cats stop look at it and carry on."

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Helaas zag ik laatst een kat voor de verjager langslopen. Toeval? Ik heb hem nu op II gezet, even afwachten wat dat doet."

Valorado lunes 21 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Wij hebben er 2 ontvangen die geen van beide goed werkte ze bleven aan staan en 1 piepte helemaal niet. Netjes het geld teruggekregen en wij hebben nu de Katwachter die werkt"

Valorado sábado 19 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"die Katze steht daneben und lacht sich ins Fäustchen"

Valorado lunes 14 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Il n'est pas facile de se rendre compte de l'état des piles ou de savoir si l'appareil fonctionne.Une petite led en facade permettrait de combler ce vide."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"batterijen snel leeg [duracell plus power]"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Kan nog niet zeggen dat ie werkt. Eerste kat ging er midden voor staan. Effe afwachten nog dus. Voorlopig "slecht" dus."

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"IL EST SPECIFIE SUR LE MODE D'EMPLOI QU'IL FAUT ATTENDRE UNE QUINZAINE DE JOURS POUR QUE LE PRODUIT SOIT EFFICACE.C'EST VRAI QU'IL Y A UNE CERTAINE AMELIORATION ,MAIS J'ATTENDS DE VOIR UN RESULTAT SUR UN PLUS LONG TERME."

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour Monsieur Malinowski, Effectivement il faut bel et bien attendre entre 15 et 45 jours pour juger de l'efficacité de ce produit. Si vous avez le moindre problème d'ici à 45 jours d'utilisation, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour que nous puissions régler ce problème. Notre équipe d'expert sera là pour répondre à toutes vos questions, par téléphone ou par e-mail. Bien cordialement, -- Service Primrose.fr info@primrose.fr 01 75 00 40 41"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"does not work on the local cats round here. either deaf or could not care less."

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Katten liggen nog steeds op mijn tuinbank, lopen langs de kattenverjager, doet ze niet veel zo te zien."

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"pas encore efficace....il parait qu'il faut attendre plusieurs semaines"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I'm not sure it works. I have bought two of these for a small garden. Before I used them I bought gravel and placed it around my plants. Then inserted the two devices to cover all areas of the garden. The cat still came and made a mess. Then I started spraying Jeyes fluid around the garden in the morning at 8 am and around 6pm. It seems that Jeyes fluid is what works and not the device. I will continue this process for the next three months and see what happens. Please note paprika, orange peelings, water bottles, egg shells, commercial cat repellants were absolutely useless."

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"have been trying this out for 2 weeks but so far it hasn't had the desired effect!. As suggested we are going to give it the full 28 days trial."

Valorado domingo 9 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De katten lopen gewoon naast de ding zonder geen twijfel. Rode licht brandt en verder geen kat loopt weg. "

Valorado domingo 9 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"dopo due mesi il gatto continua regolarmente a fare i suoi bisogni; lo abbiamo anche spostato in pi’ punti (intensità massima), ma non serve assolutamente a NIENTE ! !"

Valorado sábado 1 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"non funzionano bene, anzi il swcondo è arrivato difettoso. Avuto il rimborso"

Valorado jueves 20 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"So far this is not working how ever i will give a try for the full 28 days"

Valorado miércoles 12 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"testing at the moment as so far the testing button is sticking and may have to send the scarer back as faulty"

Valorado domingo 19 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"non ho notato nessun risultato...i gatti continuano a imperversare...."

Valorado martes 10 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Bis jetzt haben wir noch keine Wirkung bemerkt. Die Haufen liegen sogar in der Nähe des Gerätes!"

Valorado viernes 6 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ik had begrepen dat uw product op aanwezige katten reageert. Maar na installatie bleek dat het voortdurend blinkt en ook hoorbare geluiden afgeeft. De batterijen zijn zo op."

Valorado sábado 30 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"aprés une semaine d'utilisation, pas d'amèlioration constatée les chats sont toujours là"

Valorado martes 12 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Je ne suis pas encore persuadé de l'efficacité du produit. Peut-être mieux avec une fréquence plus élevée ? Y a t il un produit que je puisse utiliser dehors en plus ?"

Valorado miércoles 6 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"usure rapide de la pile (une semaine) appareil pas bon, ou problème"

Valorado martes 29 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"l appareil se déclenche en permanence sans aucune raison, donc les piles durent quelques jours et j ai pas l'impression que ça marche ..."

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Werkt voor geen meter! Heb reeds 2 verschillende katten ongestoord op 20cm van het apparaat zien zitten. En dove katten? Ze reageren wel erg goed op andere geluiden, dus ja..."

Valorado viernes 18 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Apparaat heeft geen resultaat katten blijven komen"

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ad oggi non ha dato risultati che speravo: i gatti c'erano prima e ci sono adesso. Ho provato anche a posizionarlo in posti diversi."

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"x ora funziona nei primi 15gg,vedremo se si manterrà nel tempo,tenendo acceso le batterie si consumano in 10gg,prodotto nn imballato nella consegna e probabile uso precedente"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5

"Después de un mes instalado, los gatos siguen viniendo a mi jardín y juegan con el aparato. De tal manera que, al activarlo constantemente, se han agotado las pilas."

Valorado sábado 14 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It has no deterrent effect on the local cats, we are still clearing up as much mess as previously."

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ich habe nicht den Eindruck, dass die Katzen sich von den ausgestrahlten hohen Frequenzen (die ich selbst ja nicht wahrnehmen kann) beeindrucken lassen. Außerdem scheint mir die Reichweite viel geringer zu sein als angegeben. Das kann man im Selbsttest (Infrarot-Bewegungsmelder) gut überprüfen. Ich hätte gern von besseren Ergebnissen berichtet."

Valorado sábado 7 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"le modèle a changé par rapport à 1 ére commande et le modéle de piles aussi plus cher à l'achat et pas signalé foncionnement finalement onéreux car les piles ne durent qu'un mois !!!!!!!!!!!!"

Valorado martes 3 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pour le moment, les chats continuent de venir dans notre jardin sans aucune gêne... et à faire leur besoin... j'espère voir des résultats dans les prochains jours..."

Valorado martes 27 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nous n'avons pas commandé les transfo qu'il fallait car ce n'était pas bien indiqué sur le site. Nous utilisons donc nos appareils avec des piles. Dommage pour vous, vous auriez fait une vente plus importante si le lien pour le transfo avait été mieux expliqué. Bonne journée."

Valorado martes 20 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"tot nu toe, 20-8-13, zien wij alleen maar meer katten op de bewuste plaats verschijnen. het ziet er dus naar uit dat het product niet werkt"

Valorado lunes 19 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I've only had this for a couple of weeks but unfortunately it doesn't seem to be working. Some times the sensor goes off constantly as though everything is setting it off (wind, bugs), yet other times it doesn't seem to work at all and no amount of walking/waving at the sensor will set it off ? The 'noise' is there when tested and the battery's are new (I can hear the noise very well when it goes off on its own accord) - however it seems temperamental and my neighbour's cat is still walking right past the sensor and into our bedroom (ground floor patio doors into garden). I will give it another couple of weeks as suggested on the website, but if no improvement I will contact Primrose for my money back as per their advertised guarantee."

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Het eerste exemplaar wat ons was toegestuurd werkten niet naar behoren."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"résultats tres superficiel les rigolent !!!!!!!!!"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Appareil consommant énormément de piles."

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager heeft een paar dagen zeer goed gewerkt. Maar het apparaat er na enkele dagen helemaal mee gestopt. Moet ik er nu al nieuwe batterijen in doen of terug?"

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Wirkung in einem größeren Garten gleich null."

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not working yet! But I understand it may take two weeks to be effective. This survey is a bit too soon for a realistic answer!"

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Katzen die durch das Gerät von der Terrasse bzw. dem Gemüsegarten ferngehalten werden sollten, fühlen sich hier nach wie vor sehr wohl."

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not convinced this works. Sounds to me like a bird which would make it attract cats rather than the opposite! We had a cat stroll right past it and seemd completely un affected by the sound."

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"cats still prowling in the garden"

Valorado domingo 30 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hilft nicht."

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"die Katzen sind immer noch im Garten. Vielleicht haben wir das Gerät auch nicht richtig angebracht. Leider gibt es keine genaue Beschreibung dazu."

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Außer Spesen, nix gewesen"

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not noticed much difference yet"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"scarer has no effect, next doors cat lies next to the scarer, the cat is not bothered by it at all."

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The cat still visits our garden to catch the birds. I have tried different locations but he is a very determined animal and I think he is either deaf or totally ignores the noise once he becomes accustomed to it. We did have three days with no cat sightings initially."

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"J'attend de voir son éfficacité,j'ai des gros doutes"

Valorado jueves 13 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product has had virtually no effect as yet. I still see the cat and the fox strutting up the garden path and signs of damage to my plants every day. I will give it another three weeks as it is suggested."

Valorado jueves 13 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ho già scritto che i gatti hanno stabilito che i loro bisogni devono farli nel mio giardino e anche dopo l'installazione dei dispositivi continuano."

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"pour l'instant cela ne fait fuir aucun chat , il continue à prendre le meme passage. Concernant vos produits : grand choix - des produits sortant de l'ordinaire très contente d'avoir trouvé votre site mais je suis déçue car lors de l'achat du répulsif pour chat, : ce n'est pas la peine de faire de grande tirade, mais il est préférable d'être simple précis car on ne savait pas exactement si on nous le vendait à pile ou à pile et secteur..."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"il y a eu une baisse des visites des chats dans mon jardin mais il semblerait qu'ils s'habituent à la machine... "

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"il y a eu une baisse des visites des chats dans mon jardin mais il semblerait qu'ils s'habituent à la machine..."

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"manque un reglage un potentionmétre en dessous par un petit tournevis(réglage fréquense)"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"de katten lopen er vrolijk langs"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I was disappointed, went through new batteries in 5 days. The red light was on all night. I have now bought rechargeable batteries to see if they are any better. There may be a fault on the product. The cats seam to be putting two pause up to it."

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Gerät vertreibt Katzen nicht zuverlässig. Zu hoher Batterieverbrauch."

Valorado miércoles 17 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"non so quanto tempo deve passare ma x ora non ha funzionato..ho trovato altri bisogni dei gatti e proprio nel range d'azione dello strumento"

Valorado miércoles 17 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Katzen setzen sich vor den Vertreiber"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"non mi pare al momento abbia ottenuto i benefici sperati e comunque non ha di certo l'autonomia dichiarata dal costruttore né tanto meno la copertura di 16 metri "

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Non è efficace per tenere lontano i gatti dal mio giardino. "

Valorado miércoles 26 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"non ho trovato giovamento. La situazione non è cambiata per niente"

Valorado miércoles 5 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Es tut mir leid, aber so richtig überzeugt bin ich noch nicht von der Wirksamkeit dieses Gerätes.Ich habe eher den Eindruck, daß die Katzen das gar nicht wahrnehmen. "

Valorado domingo 2 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The electrical cat repeller appears to be effective. We have not seen the cat in the area covered by the range of the item. The cat repeller sticks are waste of time. The scent disappeared in two or three days."

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It not good eough info I not understand as I spent £33 for that rib off"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not very happy when had bought new battery only 3days battery flat huh it very expeivsen battery!!"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Still waiting to see positive results as some cats still come in the garden. Previously used another manufacturers product, but went with this one because of the extra distance covered. The jury is out!"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"See above"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"So far it has not repelled anything. Primrose advise me that it can take between 14 to 28 days to start functioning. I have not completely given up as Primrose say that if I am not satisfied I can return the item under the guarantee."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ne semble pas empêcher les passages de chats, y compris à quelques centimètres de l'appareil. "

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ne semble pas empêcher les passages de chats, y compris à quelques centimètres de l'appareil."

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Did not work, cats still like to use my garden as there toilet"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nonostante siano passati 20 giorni dall'installazione i gatti continuano a creare disturbo. Funzionerà???? Aspetto fiducioso..perchè non se ne pu’ pi’..Far’ sapere in seguito"

Valorado lunes 27 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"efficacité moyenne. Très consommateur de piles, celle-ci sont épuisées au bout de deux semaines! "

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Does not seem to work with cats around here. They jump onto car bonnet and scratch it. Have left scarer in place and still hopeful the cats may leave my car alone ."

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sorry to say the advanced cat scarer has not worked for us at all, the item itself is of good quality, however it has not detered the intruding cat whatsoever who is still fouling in its favourite spots within our garden. Having spoken to Primrose we have been offered the full refund on return. For dispatch and aftercare Primrose can not be faulted in any way and have our full recomendation on an excellent service. Thanking you G.E.Murphy"

Valorado sábado 28 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It does not deter the cats in our neighbourhood and the batteries only last a week or so,perhaps because it is on a lot! we have moved it round the garden but to no avail."

Valorado viernes 22 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It is patchy at best. Some days the cat soils the garden some days it does not.As we have it mains powered I cannot blame weak batteries for the erratic behaviour."

Valorado martes 7 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"My mum used this for about a month and no cats, but since they have come back, she tried changing batteries and it appears to be working but the cats are back!"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I installed the Repeller on the day it arrived, 29th March. There was no sign of cat activity until last night, when a cat has dug quite furiously right in front of the Repeller! We have had heavy rain showers here in Girvan, and that may have kept the cats indoors. I noticed that one neighbour's cat strolled quite unconcerned in front of the Repeller just after I had installed it, but I assumed that the sound may have been on constantly as I, too, was in front of it, and the surprise element would have been missing. However, given the mess left last night, I wonder just how effective it is going to be? Would you like more feedback in a few days' time?"

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The first scarer was not effective in the first 3 days at which time it stopped working altogether. After much difficulty I have been able to open the panel to get at the batteries and find on test that they are flat. You have supplied a further scarer (without the batteries) and if you wish I shall submit a further review on that one in due course. As the batteries supplied were obviously faulty I believe you should reimburse me for the cost of the additional batteries which I have had to purchase Regards John Sheldrake"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Placing a battery was too much of a challenge as the cover would not open. It eventually did with the help of a screwdriver but it is not ideal as it is quite fragile."

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I installed the Advanced Cat Scarer 4 weeks ago and with the advantage of a covering of snow for most of that time have been able to monitor any cat movements in my garden. Regretably there has been no improvement so far. The tracks pass within two feet of the Scarer on a daily and nightly basis. I am perseveering more in hope than expectation of success. John Taylor "

Valorado martes 21 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product hasn\'t been used as yet."

Valorado domingo 24 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hard to say how effective this product really is. It is issuing ultrasound and the PIR works well - however, I have also had to put down chicken wire to stop the cats because they were REALLY like a plague and they didnt seem to bothered by the sonic repeller. - The chicken wire has proven immediately effective, pegged down to prevent it blowing away, or paws moving it! The sonic cat repeller remains in place though (in additon to the chicken wire) to deter cats from loitering in the area."

Valorado martes 24 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"At the moment the product isn't keeping away the Foxes or Cats. It says it can take up to 3 weeks for it to work but at the moment I'm not impressed with it"

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Order arrived promptly, good service. But Cat Scarer not doing its job as yet, next-door's cats still using my gravel as their litter tray. Will give it the month and if the habit is still ongoing I will take advantage of the money-back guarantee."

Valorado sábado 14 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product description states that the sensor detects warm body movement. In fact it is activated by any movement which includes vegetation moving in the wind. This means that when there is even the slightest breeze the device is activated. I suspect this will mean it will get through a lot of batteries as our garden is on a windy site so it is being triggered almost continually. However, no cats have been seen in the garden since it was installed which is the good news."

Valorado sábado 31 de julio de 2010