Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.9/5
2111 valoraciones
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I am not convinced thst the product works , cats still visiting the garden and doing what cat's do !"

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Pour l'instant nos 2 chattes sont insensibles aux ultrasons. Appareil acheté pour leur interdit l'accès aux chambres à l'étage de la maison. Nous attendons un mois d'utilisation avant d'en tirer des conclusions. Si ça ne marche pas, je reverrai l'appareil."

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Het staat er pas kort. Maar het lijkt te werken."

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Doet het 2 tot 3 jaar. Daarna speaker defect of zo en weer nieuwe bestellen."

Valorado sábado 9 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"De werking is twijfelachtig"

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"First Cat scarer certainly scared the cats but wouldn't turn off so ran the batteries down. A replacement was sent which at this time is not as successful at scaring cats but does turn off when they're not in the garden. Hopefully this will improve over the next couple of weeks."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik ben nog niet overtuigd van de goede werking"

Valorado jueves 21 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Batteries failed after 3 or 4 days. Waiting to see how the scarer works with the new batteries."

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ben nog niet zeker van de werking ."

Valorado domingo 28 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Prodotto buono, consegnato in tempi brevi e in ottimo stato."

Valorado lunes 23 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 3/5

"Es pronto pero de momento los gatos se tumban al lado del aparato"

Valorado miércoles 14 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 3/5

"Parece que ha disminuido la afluencia de gatos "

Valorado domingo 28 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Non funziona con tutti i gatti. Il dispositivo non è arrivato in buono stato."

Valorado lunes 9 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Door het regenachtige weer nog weinig katten gezien, dus moet het wat droger worden, en ik weet niet hoelang de batterijen meegaan in stand 1"

Valorado viernes 22 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"We hebben het apparaat voor onze vakantie geplaatst en na 2 weken vakantie zijn de batterijen leeg, maar er liggen geen drollen op ons gazon. Voordeel van de twijfel"

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Tot op heden hebben wij de katten nog niet echt zien reageren, ze wandelen nog net zo door de tuin als hiervoor. We wachten af tot 45 dagen."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Per ora sembra che il problema è risolto la fotocellula funzione meglio alla sera"

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto spedito non funzionava ed è prontamente stato sostituito a giro di pochi giorni senza dovere nulla."

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"ik weet soms niet of het werk. Ik heb zo mijn twijfel. Maar in ieder geval merk ik na zeven dagen dat er geen katten meer lopen op de kattenroute door de tuin. Nu ............"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"De verjager werkt goed, alleen lichtnet zou standaard moeten zijn. Wanneer de verjager veel aanstaat zijn de twee blokbatterijen al na 3 dagen leeg. Lichtnet is dan goedkoper."

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"top"

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"l'ho istallato 5gg fa e pare che funzioni, ho vsto un gatto darsela a gambe!!"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 3/5

"Todavía no se sí es eficaz"

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 3/5

"es mas endeble de como parece en la foto. Y no esta muy bien acabado."

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Wij hebben de verjager in een hoek van onze tuin geplaatst. We hebben helaas moeten constateren dat een kat ( een grote ) toch midden op het gazon heeft gepoept. Volhouden ?"

Valorado sábado 15 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Als kattenverjager nog niet zo zeker over de geschiktheid. Nog geen uitwerpselen gevonden maar wel pootafdrukken en woelplekken. Nu stand II gekozen en geef het nog even de k."

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Per il momento non posso dire nulla anche perchè non ho avuto modo di provarlo."

Valorado martes 25 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Lo uso da una settimana e sembra funzionare, non del tutto per’,qualche gatto sembra meno sensibile visto i recenti ricordi lasciati ma un miglioramento s'è visto."

Valorado miércoles 12 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ho ancora visite gatti anche se minori.Non riesco a capire il range di azione (angolo distanza);ho impostato potenza maggiore (II) ma la luce si accende solo a 3-4 m centrale"

Valorado miércoles 13 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Tot op heden geen katten meer op mijn auto, tot zover een goed product dat lijkt te werken. ongeveer 2 weken in bezit."

Valorado lunes 11 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"ma due su tre sono stati da voi prontamente sostituiti perché mal funzionanti"

Valorado viernes 25 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"SEMBRA CHE FUNZIONI VERAMENTE."

Valorado miércoles 23 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"De tijd gaat uitmaken of het echt effectief is."

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Wat me tegenvalt is dat de baterijen na 14 dgn al leeg zijn. Ik weet niet of dit komt door de vele passages of de lage temperatuur in deze tijd van het jaar."

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"All'inizio è sembrato che funzionasse .. poi di nuovo escrementi nel giardino .. adesso sembra funzionare .. boooooh!!!!!!"

Valorado lunes 7 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Per i primi 6 giorni il gatto non a pi’ lasciato escrementi nel mio giardino: poi all'improviso o ritrovato quello che speravo di non piu rivedere,purtroppo non è stato cosi.Mi domandavo se fosse un alberello che ho nel mezzo del giardino a non far passare i raggi a ultrasuoni,quindi o posizionato il vostro strumento in modo che l'alberello non influisse,ma è stato inutile. Sperando che ci vogia un po' pi’ di tempo come scritto nelle vostre informazioni,per ora ho ancora fiducia,quindi non mi sento di fare recensioni negative sul prodotto.Sperando in meglio distinti saluti Ciro Di Vivona.PS se avete consigli da darmi vi sarei grato."

Valorado sábado 28 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à la description et au visuel. Livraison dans les temps. Mise en route depuis peu (48heures) donc pas encore de jugement sur l'éfficacité. "

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Wij hebben het product nu 2 weken in gebruik, maar nog steeds katten sporen in onze losstaande overkapping. Ik kan, benalve het lampje niet vaststellen of het apparaat werkt. "

Valorado lunes 19 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Cela semble efficace l'usage plus longtemps le montrera peut etre plus ! il semble y avoir moins de passage"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5

"Aún no ha mostrado su eficacia. Supongo que debo esperar más tiempo (lleva una semana puesto en el jardín)"

Valorado martes 2 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"sono passati 10 gg e qualche gatto passa ancora, comunque penso che con pi’ tempo dovrei risolvere definitivamente il problema. al momento in 10 gg ho trovato solo 1 cacca. "

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"sono passati 10 gg e qualche gatto passa ancora, comunque penso che con pi’ tempo dovrei risolvere definitivamente il problema. al momento in 10 gg ho trovato solo 1 cacca. "

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5

"Ha tardado en llegar...pero llegó. Todavía no he podido comprobar su eficacia"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5

"Ha tardado en llegar...pero llegó. Todavía no he podido comprobar su eficacia"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Funziona (con l'aiuto del pepe) meglio collegato alla rete elettrica, altrimenti pu’ capitare che smetta di funzionare proprio quando i gatti maledetti stavano rinunciando"

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Net twee dagen in huis, dus nog niet echt kunnen testen"

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ben nog aan het uittesten!"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik heb hem geplaatst in mijn tuin waar katten hun behoefte deden. Dat hielp niet echt, ik heb hem verplaats en de tuin aangeharkt en nu is het afwachten. Dus nog geen uitslag."

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"De 1e die wij ontvingen werkte niet ( ging niet uit ) Na een mailtje te hebben gestuurd kregen we keurig een 2e opgestuurd. We vragen ons af of die het wel doet. Dus afwachten"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"L'ho comprato per due gatte che andavano dai vicini rompendo i loro gazebo!!!! devo dire che su una delle gatte funziona di pi’.... vanno li ma escono subito dopo..."

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Kan nog niet zeggen of het daadwerkelijk werkt want heb het nog maar een aantal dagen in de tuin en de katten komen op dit moment nog steeds in de tuin. Nog even afwachten..."

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Gemakkelijk te plaatsen, sinds plaatsing ca. een week geleden geen kat meer gezien. Vanwege te korte tijdsduur voorlopige waardering 3 sterren."

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik heb het product nu een week in huis, nog te vroeg om een oordeel tegeven."

Valorado viernes 26 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"per ora sembra che funzioni, sapr’ essere pi’ preciso tra qualche mese."

Valorado viernes 19 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 3/5

"Aún no está dando resultado. Sigue viniendo el dichoso gato."

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"sorry,voor het laat reageren.Maar het product staat nu 3 weken in de moestuin;en toch zie ik nog altijd kattegekrab in de bedjes waar het al gezaaid is."

Valorado martes 9 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik ben nog niet overtuigd van de werking. Kan het geluid zelf niet waarnemen en zie nog steeds vrolijk katten langslopen. Ook geen idee of het geluid ver genoeg rijkt."

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat hangt nu bijna 2 weken maar maakt nog niet echt veel indruk op de katten. "

Valorado sábado 6 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"E' circa un mese che l'ho posizionato e sembra che cominci ora a fare effetto vediamo attendo ancora qualche giorno per dire soddisfatto o meno... "

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Devo ancora testarlo"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Produit qui a l'air de fonctionner, dommage que la consommation énergie est trop importante et il faut surveiller les piles."

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Produit qui a l'air de fonctionner, dommage que la consommation énergie est trop importante et il faut surveiller les piles. "

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik heb het apparaat nu een week staan en ik geloof wel dat het werkt. Ik heb geen nieuwe drollen meer gespot. Maar ik wacht nog even af."

Valorado sábado 5 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Pour le moment le chat ne s 'arrete plus il regarde en direction de l appareil est il fuit à voir dans le temps cela fait une semaine d installation merci "

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Pour le moment le chat ne s 'arrete plus il regarde en direction de l appareil est il fuit à voir dans le temps cela fait une semaine d installation merci "

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5

"Funciona con algunos gatos, con otros no hace absolutamente nada.."

Valorado domingo 16 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Trop tôt pour juger véritablement de l'efficacité de l'appareil"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Trop tôt pour juger véritablement de l'efficacité de l'appareil"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Trop tôt pour juger véritablement de l'efficacité de l'appareil "

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Trop tôt pour juger véritablement de l'efficacité de l'appareil "

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Pour le moment, je n'ai pas de chat mais à voir dans le temps car en cette période, les chats sortent moins. "

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Pour le moment, je n'ai pas de chat mais à voir dans le temps car en cette période, les chats sortent moins."

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"produit qui semble efficace mais très gourmand en piles et très bruyant dès que les piles sont fatiguées "

Valorado domingo 4 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"produit qui semble efficace mais très gourmand en piles et très bruyant dès que les piles sont fatiguées"

Valorado domingo 4 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ich kann noch nicht sagen, ob es wirklich den Zweck erfüllt"

Valorado jueves 1 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Un peu tôt pour juger du résultat, à peine 8 jours de fonctionnement "

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Un peu tôt pour juger du résultat, à peine 8 jours de fonctionnement"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Het product is inmiddels 5 dagen in gebruik en het ziet er naar uit dat het werkt. Om 5 sterren toe te kennen vind ik 5 dagen echter nog te kort dag. "

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Het product is inmiddels 5 dagen in gebruik en het ziet er naar uit dat het werkt. Om 5 sterren toe te kennen vind ik 5 dagen echter nog te kort dag. "

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Produit non encore testé pour le moment. Par contre, il n'est pas du tout arrivé dans les délais annoncés (plus d'une semaine au lieu des 48h)."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Produit non encore testé pour le moment. Par contre, il n'est pas du tout arrivé dans les délais annoncés (plus d'une semaine au lieu des 48h). "

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Achat trop récent pour apprécier son efficacité, emballage un peu juste pour la fragilité du produit. "

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Bis jetzt laufen die Katzen ungestört und seelenruhig daran vorbei...:-/"

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Very poor method of suspending product on a wall, had to use ground spike--easy for people to walk off with it ! Also same item from Primrose on E-Bay pounds cheaper, & no p&p"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Bisher kann ich noch kein Ergebnis feststellen. Der Hund des Nachbar kam in unseren Garten, ohne von dem Katzenvertreiber Notiz zu nehmen."

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Au bout d,une semaine pas encore de résultats. "

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Pour le moment plus de problème avec les chats.Peut-être sont-ils partis en vacance avec leurs Maîtres. AFFAIRE A SUIVRE "

Valorado domingo 15 de julio de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"3 étoiles seulement car le produit s'est fait attendre (+ d'une semaine) tandis que sur le site de vente, il était question d'une livraison le jour même ou le lendemain.... "

Valorado martes 3 de julio de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"semble marcher - seul hic il n'est pas très stable sans le pied, cela oblige à une fixation avec vis etc "

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"on ne vois pas le resultat de suite "

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Je viens seulement de l'installer et pour l'instant il semble efficace. C'est dommage qu'il n'y a pas d'indication de reglage de frequences en fonction des animaux. "

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Still in the early stages. As your write up suggests, it may take several days to prove the effect on the 'local' cats. So far, so good, it seems that we have fewer cats than previously. We will continue to evaluate and let you know if it proves otherwise. Regards, Pete Horsley"

Valorado jueves 5 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I have only just put the cat scarers into the garden so it may take some time before they can be said to have worked."

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Cat scarer unpacked but not yet installed. Delivery was very quick (next day) and packaging was quite good. Build-quality appears to be to commercial standards but is not to professional standards - I am not sure that external switches are adequately protected from the outdoor environment even though they are placed in the most sheltered position (ie, underneath the unit). I shall be very disappointed if this unit is ineffective - £50 is quite a lot to pay for a small electronic unit. I am plagued by cats which use my rose-beds as their toilet."

Valorado miércoles 1 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"After 2 weeks next door's cat seems a little wary as it sits on the wall. I haven't noticed any messages in its usual place, but found one or two out of range. I'll leave it a couple of weeks then turn it around to face the other way. Early days, but looks promising. Thank you."

Valorado martes 13 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The effect has yet to be proven, The Cat Scarer has been in position for just over a week and, as yet, the problem still persists. I will leave it for another couple of weeks to see if your instructions are correct. I can't score the rating as yet, hence I have entered a nominal 'average' of 3."

Valorado domingo 27 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The overall purchasing experience from Primrose was all good. The cat scarer product is OK so far, but is duplicating a previous order for the same product because the original units failed. Not within warranty period but not exactly particularly old either (I'm sure your won records will show you). That was a little disappointing because basically these things just sit out in the garden and only get moved every few weeks. However, at the end of the day they are an awful lot lower cost than the RSPB ones so I thought I'd give the same models another chance."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Excellent service, arrived very quickly. Only used for a few days so far but still having cats in garden. Must be more patient and hope it solves our problem. Will be in touch after more tests."

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Limited distance range of operation and not as described in product details.Detector only appears to operate within 1 metre!!Maybe it is due to the quality of my alkaline batteries,but somewhat disappointed in this"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Its still a bit early to decide if its doing the job as I am still getting cats into the Garden but I still have a few weeks to go before the Guarantee is up. Hopefully I will be keeping it. Will let you know in a couple of weeks time. Service from Primrose was excellent and product delivered vary fast. Will buy from again."

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately this is not having the desired effect. It is directly in line with the area where we find cat deposits and only 3m away. I think we must have a deaf cat that defecates because the noise is a lot louder than the previous we had. Maybe we need to wait a bit longer than 10 days."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"As I am writing this REVIEW my next door's moggy is quiety giving herself an evening 'wash and brush-up' some 4 meters from, and in full view of the ADVANCED CAT SCARER - I can only hope that these are early days and that my feline friend will get the message and 'push off'. On the other hand she could be just deaf !!!!"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Still not working been 2 weeks still comes into garden, perhaps not as much but every other day a new poo !!! it does it behind plants so product maybe cannot work there but its so difficult to point it everywhere! can you let me know what type of noise it emits do the cats not like it or does it must frighten them suddenly i suppose could get used to it?"

Valorado sábado 6 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Only partly successful. The cats don't seem to like it but still creep past. Hoping that long term they will adjust their behaviour to avoid the noise."

Valorado martes 26 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Seems to be having an effect but the weather has been so rainy waiting to see what happens when the weather gets better will let you but thanks for your prompt service"

Valorado domingo 10 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I really haven't had it long enough to give a review, though the first signs are encouraging in that I have had just one 'incident' since installing it. However I did have, at one time, three of your lesser expensive models, and after about 12 months they all failed to work at all. I think that the weather got the better of all three and they all totally packed in despite repeated attempts to get them to spark into life, including of course,( before you ask, ) the installation of new batteries. So I decided to get just one this time, the more expensive model, to see if lasts the test of time."

Valorado viernes 27 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"So far the devices seem to be interrupting the activities of the cat brigrade. However I have had difficulty in finding the position for the rear garden, as we have a large sandstone blocked wall which means they are in the garden before they get the effect of the sonic beam. However so far so good. The plug on the transformer caused a problem as it is a 2 pin plug which will not fit into a 13 amp socket. A further adapter was necessary."

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The sonic cat scarer appears to be affective in that the foxes and cats are not spending so much time in our garden although it has not put them off actually using our garden as a toilet. However we are pleased that at least they are just passing through now and not pestering the life (literally) out of our fish and tortoise."

Valorado jueves 12 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"First few days cats & foxes were still entering garden, (althought it does say on the infor that it can take up to a month for it to be effective) I then put the fence and wall spikes on the fences and have not seen any cats or foxes in the garden. It may be a combination of both products that is doing the trick! "

Valorado martes 10 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The advanced cat scarer is a value for money scarer. One of the 4 I initially received was faulty (although this was replaced free of charge in line with the excellent customer service I have always had with Primrose). It uses two 9v batteries instead of one yet seems to have a shorter battery life, and it appears more audable to humans than the RSPB approved Cat Watch Repeller. It is however significantly cheaper. If you are buying a single scarer or if your budget allows I would recommend the Cat Watch Repeller as a better device, however the advanced cat scarer is a good value alternative."

Valorado sábado 31 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"You provide an exellent service but to date the scarer isn't working. I understand you have give time so I hadn't reponded to your feedbackenquiry. Regards."

Valorado miércoles 28 de julio de 2010