Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.9/5
2111 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zoals reeds gezegd, bij de vorige vragen."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The promotional material said it would work - it did."

Valorado domingo 24 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prima product xxxxxxxxxxx"

Valorado martes 12 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well. Due to obsticle in centre of garden will be ordering another to cover lower half of garden"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kat is na 1x al verdwenen en nog niet terug gezien. Mijn katten hébben rust nu. Werden geterroriseerd door buurtkat."

Valorado lunes 31 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivery was good earlier than stated. This cat scarer works for my garden No cats so far."

Valorado jueves 13 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works.No cats in garden when this is on."

Valorado jueves 29 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na plaatsing ,geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Aankoop was niet voor mezelf."

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as described and works well, delivery prompt, good service."

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I’ve had this cat/ fox deterent for a couple of weeks now, so far there’s no sign of animal mess in the garden, long may it continue."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De katten kijken verschrikt op, zodra ze in het bereik van de kattenverjager komen. Af en toe komt er nog een in de buurt, maar die vlucht dan meteen weg. Werkt dus prima. Nu nog afwachten hoe lang het apparaat het in weer en wind volhoudt."

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working ok - i.e. no cats in particular noted to date ( old product was letting cats into garden)"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Consistently reliable, the only product of its kind I have found that actually delivers what it promises."

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box"

Valorado sábado 20 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super contente! Enfin, les chats ne viennent plus sur ma plateforme. L'article correspond entièrement à sa description."

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does the job - no more cats crapping in my garden."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon appareil , c'est le deuxième que j'achète. Les chats du voisin avaient pour habitude de venir faire leurs besoins sur mon petit parterre , les odeurs , je ne vous dit pas . Depuis que j'ai placé cet appareil ils ne viennent plus.Un conseil pour les futurs acheteurs , le raccorder à l'électricité car cela prend beaucoup trop de piles ."

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"????) verplicht 23 tekens te geven? Dat heet dwingen, een duim had volstaan."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt perfect en ik heb geen last meer van katten in de tuin. Ik heb hem wel op een extra 9 volt adapter aangesloten"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin."

Valorado viernes 27 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Katten verjager werkt prima"

Valorado miércoles 25 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat doet wat de verkoper zegt: het houdt de katten tegen. Niet 100%, maar voldoende om een propere tuin te houden. Ik ben tevreden."

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très efficace . je le recommade"

Valorado lunes 23 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it appears to work OK. Even though I was pessemistic"

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kattenverjager werkt goed."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far I am very pleased with the product, as I haven’t seen any cats in my garden. It’s not that I don’t like cats but I feed the lovely birds that I get in my garden."

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produit et efficace, parfait sans nuisance sur les chats"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and a very effective product."

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"At this time cats appear to be keeping from area, only time will tell if this is the solution"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima apparaat werkt goed waar hij voor is . Alleen was de bezorging verkeerd die was op een verkeerd adres bezorgd terwijl adres goed stond vermeld"

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have dealt with Primrose before good service"

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cats seem to get the message"

Valorado miércoles 7 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"na paar dagen geen kat meer in de tuin"

Valorado miércoles 7 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product seems to be working as I have birds back in my garden ????"

Valorado lunes 25 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Now used this product for 13 days with no problem. Uses 2 PP3 9v batteries and easy to set up. This has a return guarantee if not successful in 45 days. So far so good - Happy!"

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Keeps cat out of garden and means soil is not full of cat ..."

Valorado martes 5 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager werkt perfect."

Valorado viernes 3 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I use mains to power; I use three in small open plan front garden. I find I can cover the front sound grille to keep out dirt and still get 100% success."

Valorado miércoles 1 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well easy to set up"

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goed apparaat, kan nog niet helemaal beoordelen of ie effectief is want ik heb ook de schutting afgezet. Maar de combi lijkt goed te werken"

Valorado jueves 28 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Only had the product for a short time but it seems to be doing the job of keeping unwanted visitors from our garden. I would recommend"

Valorado martes 12 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zie geen schijtende katten meer alleen rennende katten. Of het apparaat waterdicht is betwijfel ik."

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says efficiently"

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nog geen katten gezien, doet dus goed zijn werk"

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has done the job which is great (and there is a money-back guarantee if it had not)"

Valorado miércoles 30 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have two in different places and they definitely work."

Valorado martes 29 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service from seller. Easy to negotiate web. Pleased with product"

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"katten zijn meteen weggebleven"

Valorado sábado 26 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have given 5 stars as since we set the scarer up we have no poo on the lawn. Hopefully it has done trick and the visiting offender has got the message."

Valorado viernes 25 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kattenverschrikker al jaren in gebruik en geen last van katten meer. Super. Dit nieuwe kastje gaat zijn werk weer ongetwijfeld goed doen!"

Valorado sábado 19 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"dubitatif sur l'efficacité du produit, je reconnais que depuis l'achat plus de problème :répulsif à ultrasons pour chats , je n'en vois ^plus dans le jardin"

Valorado jueves 10 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"second purchase of cat scarer,first got broken,found to be very effective,can see cats shy away when activated"

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have had very difficulty in stopping the cats fowling our lawn and the smell was horrendous but since we purchased the cat scarer have not seen a cat thanks very much"

Valorado jueves 27 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far has kept cats away"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No cats mess on my lawn so must be doing what it said on the tin. Two weeks in."

Valorado jueves 13 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Second time I've bought one of these. Great product."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Definitely works so pleased with the product could have better instructions though"

Valorado jueves 6 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing it's job very well. I appreciate the instructions say it can take a while for results to be evident but in my case the poo stopped immediately. Hopefully a direct result of the scarer although as I am sure different locations, cats and other variables can have an effect I won't argue with the instructions!"

Valorado miércoles 28 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"het werkt perfekt geen katten meer in mijn tuin"

Valorado jueves 8 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt prima"

Valorado jueves 6 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kat meer te zien"

Valorado jueves 6 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wirkt!"

Valorado jueves 6 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective in under 7 days."

Valorado viernes 31 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tot nu toe geen kat meer gezien, jammer dat hij een geluidje maakt"

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ero scettico sul funzionamento,ma devo dire che i gatti non si avvicinano alla voliera ma ci girano alla larga,ho risolto il problema, grazie"

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"early days but so far seems to putting our furry friends off"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kat meer gezien, makkelijk te installeren."

Valorado jueves 23 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"lijkt net of er nu ineen geen katten meer in de buurt zijn. Ze lopen met een grote boog om onze tuin heen zodat we volop kunnen genieten van de vogels in de tuin bij de voederplaats . Ook het tuinieren wordt weer leuk zonder al de kattestront."

Valorado jueves 23 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be working. Only been in place a couple of days. Early days still."

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alors,comme on dit je n y croyais pas vraiment,il y a tellement de pseudo appareils,mais celui-ci marche vraiment,le fameux chat à disparu de mon jardin et les oiseaux sont encore là ,donc vraiment selectif."

Valorado lunes 6 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kattenverjager werkt perfect. Geen kat meer gezien????????"

Valorado viernes 3 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I experienced problems with one bought previously, this being due to poor battery life. I even tested it in a closed room where it was checked twice daily but could never achieve moor that five days therefore impractical. I decided to buy a transformer albeit the cable had to be run over a path. This was the answer, no more removing the battery cover and fitting new batteries. It has turned out to be an amazing unit with a wide field of view and reaching out beyond my 16m garden perimeter, and nice to see the cats walking past on the other side of the road. The cat problem is completely eradicated and can recommend the Cat Scarer 100%"

Valorado jueves 2 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have purchased several different cat repellent products but this is definitely the best and easiest to use."

Valorado jueves 2 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pu aucun chat depuis la mise en place."

Valorado jueves 26 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima, geen kat meer gezien in onze tuin."

Valorado miércoles 25 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt uitstekend!!!"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very impressed haven't had any cat's mess for days! Would recommend this product! Thank you."

Valorado domingo 25 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed, lijkt te doen wat hij moet doen.....geen kattenstront meer gevonden!"

Valorado lunes 5 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought 1 should have bought 2 at the same time to cover the other side of where out car is parked does the job excellently but give it time to work"

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It really works most of the time. The buying of poo bags has reduced considerably."

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product works as guaranteed . No Cats in garden. Thank you"

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastic"

Valorado lunes 26 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Ergebnisse sind sehr gut, kann ich weiterempfehlen."

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, now have two."

Valorado sábado 10 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I think it does what it says on the tin."

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No problems so far"

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bereits der 3"

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had two of these over the years they seem to work well"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"eine sehr gutes Gerät welches bei meinem Einsatz den zugesicherten Eigenschaften voll umfänglich entspricht"

Valorado domingo 31 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Depuis la pose de l'appareil, aucun chat n'est venu dans la zone à protéger, dans le jardin............"

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Katteverjager geinstalleerd in de tuin en binnen 24 uur resultaat tot nu toe geen kat meer gezien."

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"9"

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Le répulsif pour chat parait très efficace. Les chats ont disparus le jour même de l'installation."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vanaf inschakelen meteen geen overlast van katten. We merken meteen dat katten hun routines aanpassen en onze tuin mijden. Opvallend: zodra de batterijen leeg raken komen de katten terug. Mooi om te weten dat je de batterij moet vervangen, het klusje daarbij (uitwerpselen kat opruimen) is minder."

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kattenverjager was nog maar net aangesloten, maar het lijkt erop dat het uitstekend werkt. De kat van de buren sprong bijna een meter in de lucht en ik heb hem nog niet weer gezien."

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het ziet er naar uit dat het werkt, binnen 10 dagen geen overlast van katten meer."

Valorado viernes 10 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt geweldig sind het in de tuin staat heeft er nog geen kat inonze tuin gepoept."

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficace"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt goed geen kat meer te zien in onze tuin"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, easy battery change, however battery change required after a few days."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sinds plaatsing nog geen kat in de tuin gezien!"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Our neighbor has 7 seven cats who visited our garden constantly - not any more !"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dès le lendemain de la mise en place de ces appareils, aucun chat dans les massifs, ni à l'affût des oiseaux de la nature que je nourris. J'adore les chats; j'en ai moi-même plusieurs mais ils sont habitués à leurs caisses à litière. Si l'efficacité se confirme dans les semaines à venir, je repasserai une nouvelle commande pour le cas où un appareil devait tomber en panne."

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to have started working straight away, No nasty cats mess so far. Also doesn't seem to bother my dogs."

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tres actif pas mieux sur le marché"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nel mio giardino ha funzionato bene , ne ho appena comprato un altro"

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Uitstekende oplossing tegen kattenhinder. Ben dik tevreden."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen last meer van katten"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"to early to say but seems to work well"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik ben helemaal blij met deze kattenverjager, sinds dag 1 geen kat in onze tuin gezien ! Wij zetten het apparaatje uit zodra onze kat de tuin in wil gaan en daarna weer aan. Het is een aanrader !"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to be working perfecly. i have had no cats mess at all since using this product. i feel like i have won the lottery."

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"correspond aux caractéristiques publiées"

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased there has been a dramatic cut in the amount of cats in our garden."

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sinds ik de kattenverjager heb geïnstalleerd is er in mijn tuin niet meer gepoept. Ik ben dus zeer tevreden!"

Valorado domingo 20 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"well its working so far .Seems like a good product. Well done."

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produit qui fait bien son travail"

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Van tevoren veel verschillende ervaringen gelezen en toch maar geprobeerd. Ik ben enthousiast over het resultaat! Sinds de kattenverjager in de tuin staat, vind ik geen kattenpoep meer. De kat van de buren zag ik reageren op het apparaat: hij koos er meteen voor om de tuin weer snel te verlaten. Wat mij betreft voor iedereen een aanrader!"

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt uistekend de katten blijven uit de tuin"

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 28 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product worked very fast and effective so far in our industrial premises."

Valorado miércoles 20 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Des les premiers jours les chats sont repoussés de mon potager (vu les traces laissées la nuit).L'appareil est puissant: la notice annonce jusqu'à 16 m d'efficacité en position 1 c'est bien réel.Je suis très content de cet appareil."

Valorado jueves 14 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 4 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"È il secondo Pest-Bye che acquisto. Il prodotto è molto valido, ma è indispensabile l'alimentatore-adattatore elettrico "

Valorado martes 29 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vanaf de eerste dag "bingo". Sedert het toestel in gebruik geen enkele kattendrol meer aangetroffen op onze gazon. Daarvoor : 1 à 2 per dag. Als dit zo blijft een prachtig kerstpakket."

Valorado lunes 28 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das erste gerät, was wir bekommen haben, ist in Ordnung. Das zweite Gerät, das wir bekommen haben, hat eine Rechweite von nur 5.00 meter, deshalb ist es nicht zufriedenstellend."

Valorado miércoles 2 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funktioniert einwandfrei"

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het is wat vroeg om positief te zijn,maar we hopen op het beste."

Valorado jueves 19 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Doet zijn werk goed. Op dit moment vluchten de katten!!"

Valorado jueves 12 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cats disappeared in less than a week. The one I saw in the garden was clearly aware that things were different but was not distressed by the sound which I was pleased about."

Valorado jueves 5 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"J'ai installé l'appareil il y a 8 jours, depuis, le chat ne vient plus... C'était pourtant un animal habitué à faire ses besoins sur ma terrasse depuis longtemps. je vais quand même le laisser un mois, mais je suis très contente du résultat. De plus, la livraison est rapide."

Valorado martes 3 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Già comprato nel mese di Luglio per altra casa, trovo il prodotto veramente efficace."

Valorado viernes 30 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed ."

Valorado viernes 16 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Onze tuin voor en achter werd als openbaar toilet gebruik door 2 katten uit de buurt. Ik moet zeggen dat wij na plaatsing van de kattenverjagers nog maar 1 keer poep hebben gevonden achter. Reden daarvoor was dat de kattenverjager verkeerd stond gericht. Kortom, zorg dat je 'm goed plaatst en dat werkt het perfect!"

Valorado viernes 16 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 16 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo prodotto, efficace"

Valorado domingo 11 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Impeccable, les chats ne viennent plus uriner dans notre cour. L'appareil servira pour le potager dès le printemps prochain"

Valorado miércoles 7 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik heb de Kattenverjagers nu twee weken hangen. Geen katten meer in de tuin. Dus het apparaat doet wat het beloofd."

Valorado sábado 3 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"au départ sceptique.....mais au final content. produit très performant."

Valorado jueves 1 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"what about one that cannot be tampered with by the children?!"

Valorado viernes 18 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product ,up to 6 cats causing problems each day ---not any more. worth every penny."

Valorado jueves 17 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Resultaat is geweldig.Geen last meer van die katten!"

Valorado lunes 14 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Volgens mij werkt het echt!"

Valorado domingo 13 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo"

Valorado lunes 7 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles ok"

Valorado sábado 5 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. After 3 weeks still haven't seen any cats at the end of the garden covered by the scarer (which is where they kept digging in the veg beds). It's still working as it senses me when I'm near it. Seen the neighbour's cat once at the opposite end of the garden not covered by the scarer so may get another one so the whole garden is covered."

Valorado jueves 3 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 25 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bien, ce n'est pas le premier que j'achète"

Valorado martes 25 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"El producto es para un amigo mio que dice que está contento con él."

Valorado jueves 20 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Only had it for two weeks, and so far it seems it's keeping neighbouring cats from fouling in our garden, whether is coincidence or not, time will tell, so far I'm happy"

Valorado martes 11 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ocharme die katjes hun oortjes. Heel erg lang zocht ik een middel om die tuinkakkers buiten te houden. Eindelijk bij primrose heb ik het gevonden en het resultaat zelf gezien. Het is zoals in dat fimpje, hmm iets lekkers, maar het was een geweldige omkeer. Er is één nadeel, als de kat doof is, ja dan kan er moeilijk iets veranderen."

Valorado domingo 9 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have been using the scarer for a week now and so far we've had no cats!"

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Plus de chat autour de la maison"

Valorado miércoles 15 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pestbye werkt echt uitstekend. Momenteel 1 week in gebruik (setting II) en de katten gebruiken sindsdien onze tuin niet meer als openbaar toilet. Bij de meeste soortgelijke producten is de frequentie duidelijk hoorbaar, bij dit product niet (maar werkt wel degelijk!): onze eigen (binnen)katten reageren er direct op. Geluid is alleen hoorbaar bij gebruik van de test-knop, dan wordt een andere geluidsfrequentie gebruikt. Ik betwijfel alleen of Pestbye waterbestendig is (geen sealings), eens kijken hoe lang het goed gaat. Groot voordeel is de adapter-aansluiting."

Valorado martes 14 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt uitstekend , geen kat meer gezien!!!"

Valorado martes 14 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First one was faulty but was exchanged right away for another one no questions asked . First class service ."

Valorado martes 14 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good - scares the pants off them!!!!!"

Valorado sábado 11 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product has worked for me. No issues with battery usage as yet. Only issue is the cats are now using the front garden instead of the raised beds as their public toilet!"

Valorado martes 7 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working ok - needs monitoring over a longer petiod"

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"L'ho montato da dieci giorni e i gatti non si sono più visti. Non credo sia una coincidenza ma il dissuasore che funziona "

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Juiste levering"

Valorado jueves 25 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"too early to say but first impressions are very good - no mess for 14 days and the birds have returned - but I need to have it operational for three months to really have a true picture of its efficacy. I will contact Primrose in three months time"

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager Pestbye 188m2 voldoet prima. Geen kat meer te zien."

Valorado viernes 19 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Misschien onmiddellijk bijvermelden om een adapter aan te schaffen want batterijen gaan inderdaad maar drie dagen mee , ik moet wel vermelden dat er bij mij een groot verloop van katten was."

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen katten meer onder onze veranda."

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be doing the job as no cats noted in garden"

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt echt!"

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"J'avais acheté un appareil pour faire un test, celui-ci c'est avéré très concluant en sachant qu'il me faudrait probablement compléter l'installation pour couvrir plus largement le jardin ce que je viens de faire. Nous avions depuis un certain temps de plus en plus de chats qui visitaient notre terrasse et pissaient un peu partout sans compter que le moindre petit coin de terre meuble était...Enfin voilà plus de chats, sachant qu'il faut avoir bien eu l'occasion d'observer leurs habitudes de passage pour bien implanter les radars face au sens de déplacement. C'est vrai qu'il faut quelques jours pour que le cerveau de nos amis les chats comprenne que l'endroit est malsain."

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Doet precies wat het belooft. De katten komen nu tenminste niet meer op onze motorkap hun modderpootjes afdrukken."

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt uitstekend"

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na drie dagen geen last meer van katten. Top!"

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat werkt geweldig, er komt geen kat meer de tuin in en mijn vogeltjes zijn veilig. Wij mensen horen de verklikker niet wat sommige wel beweren. Het product is echt een aanrader. Geen kat in de zak gekocht."

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Conforme à ma commande"

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective, after every other trick proved futile."

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to be working very well"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto risponde a pieno alle aspettative"

Valorado martes 12 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wij zijn oprecht geholpen met onze katten-verjager"

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto ottimo i gatti stanno finalmente alla larga dall'orto di mio padre"

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far I am very pleased with the product. It seems to be doing its job well. I will wait a few more days, then see whether to order one for my back garden"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Achter in mijn nieuw aangelegde tuin geplaatst en nog geen kat gezien. Vandaag de kattenverjager in de voortuin geplaatst vanwege overlast van de vele buurtkatten. Twee buren waren zeer geinteresseerd. Het prettige vind ik dat mocht het app. niet voldoen ik binnen 45 dagen het app. kan terugsturen. Dit is nu niet aan de orde. Zit eraan te denken een 2de kattenverschikker aan te schaffen."

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager Pestbye is uitstekend bevallen sindsdien hebben wij geen katten meer in de tuin,kan niet beter"

Valorado lunes 13 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bestes von 4(!) ausprobierten Geräten verschiedener Hersteller"

Valorado viernes 10 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt buitengewoon."

Valorado sábado 4 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product doet wat op de site was beloofd."

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kat is niet meer terug gekomen in onze tuin sinds de kattenverjager er staat."

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't seen any cats in the garden since purchasing the cat scarer, so it must be working."

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Onze oude kattenverjager was kapot gevolg hele tuin vol kattenstront. Nu eindelijk weer verlost van de kattenstront. Ons konijn heeft hier geen last van gelukkig."

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellente qualité du produit"

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Apparemment l'effet est rapide et durable. Le produit est de bonne facture. Le moins bon est pour l'alimentation en pile LR9, qui tend à disparaître en France."

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"simpel en eenvoudig te instaleren"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bien"

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"het werkt!"

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ottimo prododotto.risultato raggiunto in meno tempo del previsto .consigliato"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Uitstekend produkt . Ik heb geen kattenstront meer aan de voeten , waarvoor dank . Een aanrader voor ieder met soortgelijke problemen !"

Valorado sábado 21 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although it said may not be affected for up to several days, in our small garden the PEST were stopped immediately. Thank you PestBye"

Valorado sábado 21 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Rien à dire pour l'instant. Merci"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sinds het installeren in de tuin geen katten ****** meer te vinden????"

Valorado martes 17 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficace - risolutivo lo consiglio con adattatore elettrico pestbye"

Valorado martes 17 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Apparaat werkt uitstekend. Maar reageert ook op ieder vogeltje dat voorbij komt (dat daar overigens niets van merkt), dus hoe lang de batterijen het vol houden weet ik niet."

Valorado sábado 14 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work, there are less cats in the garden now!"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funziona bene.Speriamo che i gatti non ci prendano confidenza!!!!"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"voorlopig komen de katten alleen maar op de muur en de daken van onze houtopslag. 1 keer heb ik een kat op het gras gezien, maar dat was in het begin en deze schrok er wel van. Als je graag vogels in de tuin hebt dan ga je ook wel iets in de hoogte moeten voorzien want die komen ook niet meer op de grond."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Habe seit zwei Tagen nichts wieder gesehen von Hinterlassenschaften!! Danke"

Valorado jueves 26 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ça marche !"

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"va bene! le batterie si consumano molto."

Valorado domingo 22 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik heb zelf geen last van katten. Heb dit kado gedaan aan familie die veel last hebben van katten. Ben zelf een jaar ziek geweest van toxoplasmose. Eenkat die je tuin passeert is niet erg. Wel als er meerdere het een prima plek gaan vinden en overal de behoefte achterlaten. De verjagers zijn geplaatst en tot nu toe nog geen kat gezien. Heb ook positieve ervaring vernomen van andere familieleden."

Valorado jueves 19 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Before using this we had lots of poo deposited on our grass. In the first couple of days we still had a couple of poos but since then we are poo free. We have our own cat, so when he goes out we switch the scarer off and put it back on when he comes in. Our cat always goes on the soil in our garden and we never have problems with him."

Valorado miércoles 11 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good, the next door cats appear to have got the message, Have informed the GreenThumb guy ,in case any of his clients are bothered with cats fouling thier lawn. thank you,, Mrs D Holmood"

Valorado miércoles 11 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Will not switch off. Have requested a returns number. Still waiting."

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Still not convinced it works as I have just watched the cat I wanted rid of eating bits within 3 meters of it !!!!"

Valorado jueves 5 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although cat scarers in general got a pretty negative feedback on google, I decided, out of desperation, to give yours a try, after weeks of my lawn being covered in cat poo!! I am delighted to advise that, at the time of writing, it has worked perfectly and I no longer feel it necessary to dig up my lawn and cover with large sharp stones!! Here's hoping the cats don't get used to it. Delighted!!"

Valorado miércoles 4 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado miércoles 4 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 3 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hatte den Katzenvertreiber gerade mal 3 Tage draußen platziert, und den ersten Tag sah man noch Katzenspuren. Die nächsten Tage, oh Wunder, waren keine Spuren mehr sichtbar. Da Schnee lag konnte ich das sehr gut beobachten."

Valorado lunes 2 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 1 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bien"

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na 10 dagen gebruik nog steeds geen katten in de tuin."

Valorado martes 27 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"van af dag een geen kattenpoep meer in de tuin en de bloembollen blijven zitten waar ze horen"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prima apparaat"

Valorado martes 20 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pas encore essayé"

Valorado martes 6 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Excelente"

Valorado jueves 1 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De poes die onze voortuin al een tijdje als kattenbak gebruikte ging er na het plaatsen van de kattenverjager als een pijl vandoor!"

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ho provato in tutti i modi, senza risultati. da quando ho installato lo scaccia gatti dopo 15 gg non ho ancora raccolto nessuna sorpresa. speriamo che continui così"

Valorado martes 23 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 22 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tolle Sache Jetzt haben wir unsere Ruhe vor 13 Katzen der Nachbarn"

Valorado lunes 15 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 14 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've used cat watchers for years and so far so good. Would recommend to anyone."

Valorado jueves 11 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"molto utile"

Valorado miércoles 26 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"FUNZIONA MOLTO BENE "

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto ottimo. Funziona già dal primo giorno. Gatti spariti"

Valorado martes 18 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nu een week geïnstalleerd en tot nu toe geen katten/hondenpoep meer voor de deur :))"

Valorado viernes 14 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficacissimo - con l'ultimo ordine in tutto ne ho acquistati 7 senza mai un problema"

Valorado viernes 14 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"Seguimos a la espera de resultados satisfactorios."

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nach wenigen tagen im wirgunsbereich keine katze mehr gesehen"

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik was helemaal klaar met die katten die mijn tuin als toilet gebruiken. Alle huis-tuin en keukenmiddeltjes geprobeerd, maar helaas. De pestbye kattenverjager staan nu 14 dagen in mijn tuin en ik heb geen overlast meer."

Valorado domingo 9 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"so far so good! Neighbours evil feral cat seems to have vacated"

Valorado jueves 6 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt ist gut. Netzbetreibung empfehlenswert da sich sogar Alkaline-Batterien leider schnell leeren."

Valorado miércoles 5 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Salve, credo che funzioni gatti per il momento non se ne sono visti, anche se sulla confezione c'era disegnato un topo, spero che funzioni anche per i gatti. "

Valorado martes 4 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mijn eerste indruk is prima, ziet er professioneel uit, even afwachten of de katten weg blijven, maar toe nu toe wel."

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working fine"

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"La verdad, funciona desde el primer día"

Valorado domingo 2 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 1 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"messo a terra il mercoledì in tarda mattinata e dopo 5 giorni devo ancora vedere un gatto nel mio giardino che fa i bisogni.molto soddisfatta per averlo preso"

Valorado viernes 31 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 30 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"so far it has worked well will be ordering another one"

Valorado sábado 25 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 24 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i'd recommend highly!! The product is excellent!! Since installing there has been no cat fouling, i have watched a few cats sat on the pavement looking at the cat scarer but haven't come onto my front garden, hopefully this will continue!"

Valorado viernes 24 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Eccezionale; dopo due giorni i gatti erano gia' spariti"

Valorado miércoles 22 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 21 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's working no sign of cats messing on the grass."

Valorado domingo 19 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Devo dire che sono due settimane dalla installazione che non vedo più un gatto. E' stato un ottimo acquisto che sto già pubblicizzando ad amici e conoscenti aventi il mio stes"

Valorado sábado 18 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"PLUS DU TOUT DE CHAT A L'HORIZON MERCI !"

Valorado jueves 16 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent produit plus de chats"

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great three cats turned white, 2 more are lying with feet in the air and there are 6 more sheltering at the RSPA . . . . . Just joking"

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far no more cats in the garden!"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have now bought several and they do an excellent job. The more the merrier -for me -not the cats !!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 5 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more problems from the cat in my garden!"

Valorado domingo 5 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prodotto impiegatoper allontanare i gatti.valutazione del funzionamento ottima."

Valorado viernes 3 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pour le moment ça fonctionne rien a redire."

Valorado jueves 2 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has worked brilliantly, no problems since installing it. Perhaps the build quality of the device is a little suspect, but works well."

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt OK"

Valorado lunes 29 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really works"

Valorado lunes 29 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat next door just sits there now, looking longingly over the fence, as opposed to using our garden as a toilet area. Very happy."

Valorado viernes 26 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je l'ai installé depuis une semaine et je ne vois plus les chats. Le répulsif dispose de 2 niveaux d'intensité d'émission d'ultra sons. Les enfants peuvent les entendre quand ils sont près de l'appareil."

Valorado martes 23 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 22 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"1st class"

Valorado lunes 22 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficace dès le deuxieme jour. Plus de chat maraudeur entrant dans la maison."

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing the trick. Handy with the battery"

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Got fed up with clearing the front lawn every morning. Sited the cat scarer so that it had a good spread over the lawn. Hey Presto, no more mess in the morning. It does what it says is will do. Excellent product."

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product, works as it should, highly recommended."

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely, looks really great."

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far we have had no fouling from visits, so we hope this continues, if so we will be over the moon."

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product worked almost immediately and (touch wood) we have had almost no problem with cats in the garden since - many thanks"

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works very well"

Valorado domingo 7 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So pleased with this produce that we got a second so that the whole garden is protected. We love cats but hated finding their poo on the lawn every morning. With very small grandchildren this was a very big concern but is no longer thank goodness. Brilliant product."

Valorado jueves 4 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did what it said straight away no issues since. Garden clear and free of cat mess."

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have had my cat scarer for just over a week and its working great, i have had a cat coming in my garden and making a mess in the borders for 8 months, I've tried everything and nothing has worked, Upto now I'm really pleased with its"

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pestBye advanced cat scarer works like magic every pleased with results"

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works now the birds in my garden are safe"

Valorado viernes 29 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"idem"

Valorado lunes 25 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent seems to be working"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dit apparaat werkt prima, alleen batterijen zijn snel leeg en de bijgeleverde adapter met snoer bleek niet geschikt voor outdoor-aansluiting. (zie onder)"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent ! Plus un chat ! Super efficace !"

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"would recommend the advanced cat scarer works brilliantly seen two cats so far but they didnt hang round."

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have seen one cat on our fence but it didnt venture into the garden. Had mine for about 3 months now so impressed after reading some doubtful reviews I was a bit weary of my outcome. BUT so good Ive just purchased one for my mum. So far so good...."

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant, No cats seen since"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado martes 12 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works as it should and no more cats in my garden"

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt volgend verwachting. Er zijn geen katten meer in de tuin te bekennen."

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"REALLY AMAZED. IT DOES APPEAR TO WORK. NO CATS MUCK SINCE FIRST NIGHT OF USE."

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit très efficace comme annoncé par Primrose : plus jamais reçu la visite d'un seul chat dans mon jardin depuis la pose de cet appareil ! super !"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good cat scarer what els can i say"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item is an extremely good piece of equipment, it certainly keeps the cats at bay. The service from primrose is exceptional"

Valorado domingo 3 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe werkt het prima."

Valorado jueves 31 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's earlier days yet but this does seem to be keeping the cats away. I'm about to order another one!"

Valorado lunes 28 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sembra funzionare; scrivo sembra perchè è solo una settimana che lo uso e sulle istruzioni riporta che sono necessari dai 14 ai 28gg, ma le "visite" sembrano essere diminuite"

Valorado jueves 24 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Already have one which is VERY effective. We haven't seen a cat in the garden for the last 18 months. We can have anything up to 30 birds feeding in our garden, at once. They seem to know there is no danger from cats. We have just bought 2 more - one for the front garden, and one to keep dirty cat paws off our cars!!"

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good very very good"

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"peccato non averni preso due,così da avere una copertura totale della recinzione"

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"still trying it out"

Valorado viernes 18 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't seen a cat in the garden since."

Valorado viernes 18 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"GEEN KAT TE ZIEN"

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geweldig apparaat, eerst voor de achtertuin een aangeschaft en nu voor de voortuin. Katten blijven gelijk weg, na jaren lange terreur van kattenpoep in de tuin."

Valorado viernes 11 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hi ai the moment its working fine had to move it to get the best postion.and its keeping cats out,what we wanted as they keep digging my garden up/ messing/"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far no more cats in the garden. Just need to see how durable the product is."

Valorado sábado 5 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"have only had cat scarer 3weeks so far so good ,using it to keep the wretched cats from jumping up on my car roof ,then sliding down the windscreen leaving claw scratches. 7 to date the width of windscreen ! hope i,m not too quick with this feedback"

Valorado jueves 3 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Verrassend goed hoe dat in onze tuin werkt. Geen kat meer gezien!"

Valorado domingo 29 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"L'article correspond exactement à mes attentes."

Valorado sábado 28 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"È presto per dei giudizi , l'acquisto mi è stato suggerito da un collega rimasto abbastanza soddisfatto quindi di conseguenza spero anch'io grazie."

Valorado viernes 27 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"etui housse pour LG2 A l'installation,un coin de l'étui s'est cassé.Le rabat de la partie aimantée,aura lui duré 4 semaines! Pas cher mais à ne pas acheter.."

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good! After a couple of weeks there has been no cat activity in my garden, none of my plants & seeds have been dug up & there is no more cat mess (which I was clearing up daily) Also the batteries have lasted & the Scarer is in our front garden where there is obviously quite a lot of activity."

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Up to now no sight of Cats in the Garden! This is the only deterrent that has worked ! Delighted."

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service, delivered the next day, would use your company again."

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's functioning."

Valorado sábado 21 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent not seen a cat for two weeks"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prodotto provato e confermo la sua funzionalita'."

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked within 2 days. No cats in my garden."

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funziona alla perfezione "

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik heb er nu drie staan heb een grote tuin en ik vindt ze super goed! geen katten meer in mijn tuin! en ik raad ze iedereen aan, groetjes, Elma. "

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit facile à installer et efficace."

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"j'avais chaque matin des traces de pattes de chat sur mon véhicule (capot,pare brise ,pavillon et coffre) et depuis l'installation du produit plus une seule trace ... très efficace ..... JE RECOMMANDE VIVEMENT"

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appareil très efficace, placé sur le trajet des chats ils ont désertés au bout de 2 jours."

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job so far"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme"

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat Scarer really does work, my very timed puss-cat now has her garden to herself."

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb bit of kit, no more cats! I also got the transformer so it was a case of fit and forget."

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 30 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kant komt de tuin in waar groten duiven Rens staan werk prima "

Valorado viernes 30 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"One of the best scarers on the market"

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Confermo che funziona e lo ho suggerito a diverse altre persone nella mia situazione."

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"en toute sincérité: bluffant, surprenant ! 7 chats se battaient chaque nuit... je vous laisse deviner; plus un seul chat depuis l'installation de ce répulsif Pest-Bye. Je dors bien, merci. p-s: ne connaissant pas ce produit, je n'ai aucun intérêt commercial avec cette marque, voilà ! Amicalement, *personal details removed by feefo*."

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far cats have stayed away but only been in place a week. Time will tel.l"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"il secondo che acquisto, e sinceramente è un ottimo prodotto, funziona senza problemi, e finalmente posso dire di avere un giardino, senza più pipi di gatto. Grazie "

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As I have tried a number of this type of cat scarers that did not work I felt reluctant to buy another one as yours was a money back offer I decided to try one of yours and I am pleased to say I don't have any more cats coming into my front garden and as a result I have purchased another one for my back garden and one for my brother in-law who is over the moon that cats no longer come into his garden."

Valorado jueves 22 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although it has only been a couple of weeks in use, we have heard cats at night, but, there has been no evidence of fouling since set up"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good ordered 2nd one"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima avevo il prato pieno di regalini di gatto, adesso sembra non ci sia più nulla...FUNZIONA! un dispositivo è arrivato difettoso ma me lo hanno sostituito in tempi brevi!"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good thanks."

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat. Rarely see a cat now. Only one still manages to tolerate it. Must be deaf!!"

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik heb nu en tweede Pestbye kattenverjager geplaats de ene helft van de tuin komt geen kat meer!en nu de andere helft ook geen kat meer gezien! helemaal super!! gr. Elma"

Valorado viernes 16 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"produit qui a l'air éfficace, encore en test"

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt tot op heden erg effectief. In voortuin totaal geen katten meer, terwijl ze er de weken ervoor echt een eigen kattenbak van hadden gemaakt."

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt hält was es verspricht"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geweldig! 3 weken in gebruik en nog kattenpoep gezien. Laatste week wel slecht weer dus dat kan van invloed zijn. Tot nu toe echter zeer tevreden."

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the 2nd one we have bought to cover our garden. No problems"

Valorado sábado 10 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"efficace au bout de quelques semaines"

Valorado miércoles 7 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"installé depuis plus d'un mois, les chats passent rapidement mais plus de crottes!"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivered next day and very pleased with product. Unfortunately I twisted the unit and broke off the switches (my fault). I sent for the set of two which are working well and have had no cats in my garden. They are ideal if you have a larger area to cover and do not have to twist them around (and break the switches)!"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik heb t apparaat nu bijna 1 week in de tuin staan, en het is KLAAR met de overlast! Dit werkt 100x beter als die korrels van Ecostyle bijv! Kost wat, maar dan heb je ook wat!"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No cat problems since installation (heaven)"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work a treat so far. Might buy another"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na maanden van het onderplassen en uitgraven van planten in onze tuin is er vanaf dag 1 van het plaatsen van de kattenverjager geen kat meer in de tuin geweest, top apparaat"

Valorado lunes 28 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na maanden van het onderplassen en uitgraven van planten in onze tuin is er vanaf dag 1 van het plaatsen van de kattenverjager geen kat meer in de tuin geweest, top apparaat"

Valorado lunes 28 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"binnen twee dagen geen kat meer gezien geweldig."

Valorado miércoles 23 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more nasty mess from the cats - they still walk through the garden but don't seem to be stopping to leave little presents, long may it continue!"

Valorado lunes 21 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"Funciona perfectamente. Ya no tengo gatos en el cesped. "

Valorado domingo 20 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funziona!!! da oramai 15gg è attivo e, finalmente mi sono liberato dei gatti, senza fare altro."

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing the trick."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working ok. Will be buying another for different part of garden."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days yet.....but time will tell. Since placing the Advanced Cat Scarer...no more cat faeces on my grass - but don't want to speak too soon!"

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"merci, à peine le répulsif posé dans le jardin , plus de passage de chat dans la cour, en 1 journée tout est rentré dans l'ordre."

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kat meer gezien, weet niet of het signaal gaat wennen, maar voorlopig werkt het perfect."

Valorado viernes 11 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Katzenvertreiber ist sehr wirksam. Er übertrifft meine Erwartungen. 2 Tage nach Aufstellung haben wir keine Katze mehr im Garten gesehen."

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"che dire dopo un mese i gatti non girano piu nel mio giardino ottimo"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bis jetzt funktioniert es sehr gut, keine Katzen derzeit auf dem Grundstück"

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we have a large garden and were troubled by a couple of cats coming into our garden to the pond area so we put the cat scarer near to the pond, and so far it seems to be working , so all good so far."

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have had one of these before and they do work,very happy."

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je recommande ce produit à ma famille et à mes amis"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The scarer appears to be working-"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"geen poepkatten meer!!! zeer tevreden"

Valorado martes 1 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent will use again"

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tot op heden ben ik erg tevreden met het product, de toekomst zal het leren of het zo zal blijven maar eerlijk gezegd verwacht ik dit wel."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe werk hij uitstekend. Nog geen kat meer ontdekt."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A great product does the job. Worth paying extra for the mains adaptor as it will save you in the cost of batteries."

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be working so far. Less cat mess in that part of the garden."

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Immediate effect on offending cat which no longer visits. Long may it last."

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"worked from day 1"

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I purchased this item for my grand daughter who has 2 young children who couldn't play in the garden due to neighbours cats fouling everywhere. She noticed a decline in cats using her garden as a toilet straight away so is very happy with the product and is planning to purchase another one soon."

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt erg goed, er kwam een kat in de tuin en hij dacht wat hoor en na enkele seconden verliet hij de tuin. We zijn er erg blij met het apparaat."

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funktioniert bis jetzt problemlos"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more cat do"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quick delivery but item not brilliant (still pestered with cats)"

Valorado viernes 14 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not had cat droppings since I installed it my rear yard. before I was getting cat droppings every day. I give it 5*****'s."

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima product. We hebben er nu twee. De eerste hield binnen een paar dagen de katten uit de voortuin. De tweede staat nu in de zijtuin en werkte prima vanaf de eerste dag. "

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De tuin was boven verwachting per direct katten(poep) vrij.Je hoort een zacht tikken, waar goed mee te leven is.Eindelijk af van de poep en de bijbehorende stank. Aanrader! "

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although the item worked perfectly, I didn't think it was actually keeping the cats away. But just recently, there has been no more cat faeces appearing on our lawn. It seems like it could be doing it's job."

Valorado martes 11 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent.just as orderes"

Valorado martes 11 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super fijn product. Geen katten stront meer gevonden in de tuin sinds dat de kattenverjager er staat. "

Valorado martes 11 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Best thing since sliced bread works a treat"

Valorado lunes 10 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"Muy bueno, se notan los resultados enseguida."

Valorado lunes 10 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"E' ancora presto per un giudizio finale, ma indubbiamente i gatti sembrano tenersi lontani"

Valorado lunes 10 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 9 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager is nu een week actief en geen kat meer gezien ! Dus geen gegraaf kattestrond enz. meer."

Valorado sábado 8 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good !!!!!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado martes 4 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wij hebben het apparaat nu ruim een week en geen kat meer gezien. Hopelijk blijft het zo maar tot nu toe : prima!"

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"E' proprio vero: niente pi’ gatti nel giardino, e soprattutto niente pi’ ricordini... adesso con questo apparecchio il giardino è finalmente pulito!"

Valorado viernes 28 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"......STO VALUTANDO I RISULTATI MA,PARE CHE SIANO BUONI. I GATTI CHE PRIMA SPORCAVANO IN GIARDINO ADESSO NON LI VEDO PIU' CORDIALI SALUTI ERNY"

Valorado jueves 27 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"J'ai acheté ce produit il y a environ 3 ans : très bonne qualité et efficacité assurée dans le jardin. Le 1er appareil étant maintenant en fin de vie, j'en rachète donc un autre, étant donné qu'il s'agit d'un petit jardin de ville dans un secteur où les chats sont très nombreux. Mon jardin est sous bonne protection."

Valorado martes 25 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Merveilleux"

Valorado lunes 24 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"apparemment cela fonctionne, je n'ai pas eu de nuisance depuis que je l'ai installé"

Valorado lunes 24 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 21 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"THANKS ONCE AGAIN WELL PLEASED AND KEEPING THEM CATS AWAY"

Valorado miércoles 19 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sans le transformateur les piles ne durent pas . nous voyons pas de chat si cela dure bon produit ! enfin !"

Valorado martes 18 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Speriamo bene con i gatto;-))"

Valorado martes 18 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Doet voorals nog waar hij voor gekocht is nl katten weg houden uit de tuin"

Valorado martes 18 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bis jetzt 100%ige Erfolgsquote! Hoffentlich bleibt es so!"

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"\does the job its supposed to do."

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"einfache montage"

Valorado sábado 15 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nel giro di una settimana ho risolto il problema con il vicino di casa. il mio gatto non si presenta pi’ a marcare il territorio sulla sua porta di casa. Ottima esperienza"

Valorado miércoles 12 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We hebben hem nu ongeveer 1,5week en geen kat meer gezien in de tuin. Wij zijn er tot nu toe zeer te vreden over. "

Valorado martes 11 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solo una parola: funzionaaaaa!!!!! Problema gatti risolto! Consiglio di comprare alimentatore "

Valorado domingo 9 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solo una parola: funzionaaaaa!!!!! Problema gatti risolto! Consiglio di comprare alimentatore "

Valorado domingo 9 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5