Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
219 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great. Just what I wanted to replace the broken one."

Valorado martes 5 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"l’intérieur est en papier qui gondole. Pas beau du tout"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Trop tôt pour le dire car il s'agit d'un cadeau"

Valorado miércoles 19 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Twee beschadigde klokken ontvangen. Bij 1 ontbrak zelfs het glas voor de wijzerplaat. De verpakking was duidelijk al eerder open geweest. Derde klok was uiteindelijk de beste maar had nog wat bobbels in de wijzerplaat en zichtbare lijmresten aan de zijkant."

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my outdoor clock"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This garden clock looks good in the garden. A little flimsy in places but it does what it's supposed to do and you get what you pay for. My Father was certainly pleased with it for his Birthday."

Valorado miércoles 22 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"voor de prijs goede kwaliteit"

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Alles was goed en netjes verpakt."

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr ist genau die, die ich wollte"

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooie klok en praktische installatie"

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima product, blij mee !"

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mooie klok die goed werkt. Goed ingepakt en heel aangekomen."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De levering was eerder dan verwacht."

Valorado miércoles 13 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Very poor and flimsy product. Comes unassembled, unlike the one it was replacing by the same manufacturer. Support frame is not really strong enough and the pre-drilled holes did not line up properly and I had to modify on of the attatchments from my own stock and found it very awkward even with my extensive toolkit and knowledge.Should have sent it back.Would have been an embarrasing present."

Valorado lunes 20 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A very nice clock just what we want to have"

Valorado miércoles 25 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"zeer mooie en duidelijke klok , hangt mooi op ons terras."

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goede afwerking, goede werking."

Valorado martes 11 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I purchased this clock to replace a similar one which hadn't lasted very well. This one looks as though it is of a better quality and aditiionally comes with a two year warranty. I had to file one of the holes slightly on the mounting bracket to allow the screws to align correctly with the body but this was an easy job. I'm very pleased with the purchase"

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 1 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not at present put together or erected but it looks as good by picture thanks for qiuick service will use this service again."

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ziet er goed uit"

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent service. Wall clock looks good on wall."

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prachtklok!"

Valorado domingo 12 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"de klok doet het goed"

Valorado lunes 6 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooie goede klok. In mijn vorige klol zaten de uurwerken los, wat altijd een probleem was met gelijk zetten. Deze uurwerken zitten vast en zijn nog eens afgedekt met een dekseltje voor de eventuele stof. Prima klok voor die prijs. We zijn er blij mee."

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Auch bei der Ware gibt es keine Beanstandungen, sie ensprach voll meinen Vorstellungen."

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"received promptly and in good condition. my mother is more than pleased with the clock and I am pleased that she's happy"

Valorado viernes 6 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"To be honest, the clock is built to a price. The clock door hinge is not straight, the supporting frame is flimsy and the finial did not fit so needed attention. I would have preferred a much better clock as this appears to be a cheap Far East import."

Valorado martes 3 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 3 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à mon attente"

Valorado martes 27 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely item and well priced"

Valorado jueves 22 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very nice can't wait til the weather is warmer to put it in the garden."

Valorado sábado 17 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for money thank you"

Valorado lunes 12 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought as a gift so not got out of box. Is a decent size and looks more expensive than what I paid for it."

Valorado jueves 8 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 2 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prachtige klok. Mooie prijs - kwaliteit verhouding"

Valorado martes 26 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht gut aus. Uhr läuft präzise. Bei einer Position, wo die Uhr dem Wind ausgesetzt ist, könnte es Probleme geben, da der Winkel in dem die Uhr hängt nicht den stabilsten Eindruck macht."

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good all my neighbours say it is fine to see the time as they hurry past to catch a bus."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent clock. Looks great. And works perfectly."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very pleased with my product up till now but only time tell"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with garden wall clock"

Valorado viernes 27 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cet article me semble conforme aux souhaits, si ce n'est que le support me parait un peu léger pour le poids de la pendule"

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr guter Eindruck, weiteres Urteil aber sicherlich nach einem Jahr. Mal sehen ob die Uhr noch läuft und vor allem, ob sich das Ziffernblatt löst."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ditto"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent clock looks amazing on the side of the bungalow. Was some £15 cheaper than I'd seen elsewhere very impressed."

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gift for a mate on his 65th hope he likes it."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Het ophangsysteem van de klok voldoet hoegenaamd niet; het zakt volledig door onder het gewicht van de klok. Gewoon een slechte constructie die ik zelf heb moeten ombouwen om de klok enigszins fatsoenlijk te laten ogen ."

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, well worth the money."

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was a gift but the recipient has reported that it is exactly what he wanted. The product reviews influenced so they are very helpful when buying online."

Valorado jueves 3 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality"

Valorado martes 12 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"genau wie in der Beschreibung"

Valorado domingo 10 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 3 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr ist sehr schön und aus stabilem Metall. Ich kann diese Uhr weiter empfehlen."

Valorado lunes 28 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service."

Valorado lunes 28 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value"

Valorado viernes 18 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 1 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ganz schön,leicht und optisch retrolook. Bien ganz zufrieden"

Valorado sábado 28 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely and good price. 2 sided means good view from whole garden"

Valorado lunes 16 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De klok gelijk aan de foto, goede definitie van het product"

Valorado jueves 12 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice clock, just a pity couldn.t get it the smaller size this appears to be only with yellow dials, never mind"

Valorado martes 6 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is my second clock the first succumbed to the harsh Scottish weather after three years. I consider it a well priced item. It looks and feels good and well constructed, a great addition to the garden. There are many more expensive ones but trust me this looks the part."

Valorado lunes 5 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 11 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely clock, our friend was very pleased with his gift."

Valorado martes 11 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value but assembly instructions not very clear."

Valorado domingo 9 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed produkt ziet er netjes uit zou als op de site te zien was"

Valorado jueves 30 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit correspondant à ma demande"

Valorado lunes 20 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought as a present for my sister. She is very delighted"

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product & great value"

Valorado miércoles 1 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought one from Home Bargains, which was rubbish and returned. This one is excellent, well made and packed - looks great."

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bracket not strong enough to support clock so when in position sags so clock not vertical."

Valorado lunes 1 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great service"

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really attractive and useful addition to the garden."

Valorado miércoles 13 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very satisfiyed"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De klok ziet er goed uit. Werkt perfect en hangt op een goede plek"

Valorado sábado 11 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ich hoffe wasserdicht"

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr war bei der ersten Bestellung defekt, habe dann eine neue bestellt ebenfalls defekt,gleicher Fehler (Stundenzeiger war locker). Bei der dritten Uhr war dann alles i. O. ."

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed"

Valorado lunes 30 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr geht im Freien gut. Aber die Aufhängung ist nicht stabil genug, wenn es stürmt."

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ist wie erwartet"

Valorado miércoles 14 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Shame the bracket bends under the weight of the clock"

Valorado lunes 5 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was exactly as picture, can well protected and my husband loved it"

Valorado domingo 4 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"la petite aiguille des 2 cotés de l'horloge est mal positionné. il a fallu ouvrir l'horloge (la décoller de son socle pour la caler!"

Valorado miércoles 31 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I brought this for my husband as a previous garden click had stripped working. Had is over the moon as he can see this from the lounge."

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schöne Uhr, detailliertes Zifferblatt, Metallgehäuse."

Valorado viernes 26 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is a gift so hasn't been used yet but very pleased with the appearance"

Valorado lunes 22 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 14 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Deze klok hebben wij aangekocht ter vervanging van een oudere klok."

Valorado martes 25 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely clock that was great value for money."

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Looks great but cheap as chips. Alignment of bolts to holes dreadful, one face didn't work. Had to buy two to get one fully functional, same bolt alignment issue. Hanging is not easy as it must be assembled before but this stops access to lower wall fixing. It's not really value for £30"

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value, can be read easily from our kitchen at nearly 100ft away. Replaces similar smaller clock many years old. This `Paddington` is better weather protected so should last well - it has 2 year warranty anyway which was an added bonus."

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"precies wat ik in gedachten had duidelijk en loopt mooi op tijd"

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super Uhr verschönert jetzt den Garten"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe voldoet de stationsklok. Alleen nog even afwachten of hij waterdicht is."

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bello e rispondente fedelmente a quanto proposto "

Valorado jueves 31 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bello e rispondente fedelmente a quanto proposto "

Valorado jueves 31 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"montage zo niet mogelijk. Ik heb zelf gaten moeten boren om de klok te kunnen bevestigen aan de steun."

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Primrose: "U kunt met al uw klachten bij onze klantendienst terecht. Primrose Nederland, Wina Klantenservice"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the clock itself is lovely but the bracket to hang it from is weak and not really strong enough to hold the clock, we have had to strengthen it."

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The face of the clock has misted up one side even though it's a outside clock and the screws provided to fit it to the bracket were not the same length so face slightly titled not really happy as a lot more expensive than the same clock sold in Argos"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le support de fixation de l'horloge (modèle Gare Paddington) gagnerait à être dans un matériau plus solide et rigide car il a tendance à ployer sous le poids de l'horloge. pour le reste le temps permettra d'évaluer la résistance aux intempéries et l'étanchéïté du produit."

Valorado lunes 9 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De klok voldeet volledig aan mijn verwachtingen."

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooie klok!"

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ottimo articolo, ma la staffa è leggermente sottodimensionata"

Valorado miércoles 14 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt ziet er goed uit. Het betreft een buitenklok. Even afwachten hoe die zich buiten houdt. Kortom, of het ook echt een buitenklok is."

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding, makkelijk te monteren en erg handig in de tuin."

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas de surprise, bien emballé"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"up to now no problems see what it is like in summer."

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Er misten 2 bevestigingsboutjes om de klok aan de beugel te hangen. Gelukkig is er een Hubo :-) Hangt mooi in de kamer"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Consegnato perfettamente intatto e nuovo, molto bello ma essendo un regalo ancora da dare, attendo di vederlo appeso per dare un giudizio completo."

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mooie klok voor een gunstige prijs"

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima!"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Support moyen devrait être un peu plus rigide."

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt perfect"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"difficulté de la monter"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 15 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"**"

Valorado jueves 20 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A fraction of the price of near identical clocks from elsewhere. Bracket rather flimsy"

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Support arm little on light side , bends under weight of clock"

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Oggetto molto carino, di buona qualita'; leggermente sotto dimensionata la staffa, perche' si piega con il peso del'orolgio. Prezzo ottimo."

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 13 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voldoet aan de verwachting"

Valorado lunes 10 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"belle horloge fidèle à la photo et à la description .."

Valorado domingo 9 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brilliant value"

Valorado lunes 3 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"jusqu'à aujourd'hui elle fonctionne correctement - pour la fixation de la pendule sur son support, les 2 vis sont de différentes longueurs, sur la notice de montage, est annoncé 2 vis de même longueurs ??"

Valorado jueves 30 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bracket fixings a bit flimsy"

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr ist ein richtiger "Hingucker" und funktioniert einwandfrei."

Valorado jueves 23 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 20 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ophangbeugel buigt ver door. Opgelost door deze iets te verbuigen."

Valorado domingo 19 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooi product voor een hele "Hollandse prijs""

Valorado jueves 16 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 15 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima"

Valorado lunes 13 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ik ben zeer tevreden over de klok, hangt bij mij goed aan de muur, mooie grote letters , ik heb al veel complimentjes ontvangen over de klok, ben er zeer tevreden over. groetjes uit Mijdrecht."

Valorado viernes 10 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 3 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prachtige klok. Ziet er degelijk uit. Een eyecatcher in de woonkamer."

Valorado miércoles 1 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"klok is te zwaar voor die lichte beugel.Klok hangt scheef doordat de beugel helemaal doorhangt."

Valorado miércoles 1 de enero de 2014

Primrose: "Goede middag, Dit is een stijlvolle klok die mooi staat in elke omgeving. Dank u wel voor uw feedback. Uw klacht is aan de productspecialisten doorgegeven en de ophanghaak zal zo spoedig mogelijk verbeterd worden. Wij hebben er alle vertrouwen in dat u nog vele jaren van uw klok zult kunnen genieten. Primrose Nederland Wina Klantenservice"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect gift, thank you"

Valorado martes 31 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"De klok hangt scheef wanneer men deze ophangt. Op de klok mist bij het cijfer 9 (IX) het aanwijsdriehoekje. Duidelijk een productiefout!"

Valorado sábado 28 de diciembre de 2013

Primrose: "Geachte heer Houwen, Naar aanleiding van uw klacht heb ik direct een nieuw product naar u verstuurd per expresse verzending. Het zal waarschijnlijk binnen 1 werkdag bij u ter bezorging worden aangeboden. Onze klantenservice staat voor u klaar om dit soort problemen snel en kosteloos voor u op te lossen. Vriendelijke groet, Primrose Nederland Mayola B Commercial Executive"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product good value for money. thanks"

Valorado viernes 27 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was really surprised at the quality of the clock, all metal and wonderful at a VERY Reasonable price!"

Valorado miércoles 18 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item has been bought as a Christmas present and I was impressed with the quality"

Valorado martes 17 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"parfait !"

Valorado lunes 9 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit a premiere vue exellent"

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bracket is a bit weak and the weight of the clock pulls it out of shape it needs a stronger one"

Valorado lunes 18 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased"

Valorado viernes 8 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Risponde pienamente alle mie aspettative"

Valorado martes 15 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A good quality outdoor clock"

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"the clock itself was very good the bracket really let it down when the clock was fitted the bracket bent its not strong enough very poor design i had to strengthen it it wants sorting out."

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The clock is very good, however the fixings are not up to standard and the clock hangs at an angle. The 12 oclock is slightly to the right. The bracket is not really strong enough for the weight of the clock. so it bends However this is not a fault of yours as you do not see the article as it is well boxed. It is the manufactures who need to make their brackets more sturdy."

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock is up and running and keeps good time, could do with a more sturdy bracket, and it looks well in my garden, pity about your poor delivery.....JJ"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hoped the casing would have been a little stronger, but still pleased with the overall product."

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"mooie duidelijke cijfers, klok hangt scheef omdat de haak waaraan hij hangt te zwak is voor die zware klok."

Valorado lunes 10 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gefältt uns sehr gut."

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 17 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item as advertised"

Valorado viernes 10 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"hele mooie robuuste klok, die hopelijk lang meegaat in onze weersomstandigheden ;-)"

Valorado martes 30 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fidèle à la présentation sur le site. Visserie obsolète car trop légère. Support pas assez "costaud", il plie légèrement sous le poids de l 'horloge.Je n'ai pas prêté attention au fait qu'il n'y avait pas de trotteuse, c'est dommage."

Valorado lunes 15 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mooie stationsklok. Hij ziet er stevig uit en oogt net zo leuk als ik verwacht had."

Valorado jueves 28 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Wanneer de klok opgehangen wordt aan de bijgeleverd "arm" hangt de arm door. Deze is dus onvoldoende stevig gefabriceerd. Het geheel oogt esthetisch niet, wanneer het opgehangen is!"

Valorado jueves 28 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Het frame is erg slap en buigt door. Jammer!"

Valorado jueves 28 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted, thank you. The only criticism I have is that perhaps the wall bracket is a little too light for the weight of the clocks. Otherwise all OK."

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality product."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht gut aus, gute Qualität"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"well had to wait a week to see what it looked like as it was a Christmas present ,wrapped up nice so no damage to the clock at all that was good .Got my mum to set the clock up as i fitted the bracket ,took no longer then 20 minutes from screwing the bracket and bolting the clock to it .And i must say its very nice ,my step dad has no excuse now for not knowing the time when its his turn to make the coffee . Thanks Gary"

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The clock and the stand were not aligned and had to be bashed about with a hammer to fit."

Valorado domingo 23 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gutt"

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"lovely big face - easily seen - great design - superb bracket to fix"

Valorado jueves 13 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"For Christmas presents so not out of boxes yet, but they look good"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought the clock as a christmas present, time and the elements will tell if it is long lasting and reliable but first impressions are positive."

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bon rapport qualité/prix!"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à la commande. Précision horloge OK,l'équerre support trop mince et flexible mais je l'ai renforcé car je suis bricoleur.livré rapidement trés bien"

Valorado domingo 25 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice clock. Good quality. Thank you!"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very nice, I like very much."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 4 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The clock is for a wedding anniversary gift so as yet we dont know if it works but it looks lovely."

Valorado miércoles 26 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The bracket is a little flimsy but overall value for money."

Valorado viernes 21 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a quality clock. It is a present for someone and I didn't want to spend too much however this clock looks more expensive that it was."

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The clock is fine but we hadn't noticed that it has no second hand. Also, there's a bit of red fluff inside the clock-happily you can't see it when the clock is on wall though"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My mother in law was very pleased with the clock which works and all seems to be of a good quality."

Valorado lunes 12 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased - quick delivery and looks lovely in our garden."

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good clock would be nice to have a bigger size clock would have paid more for the size overall fast efficient service marks out of 10, on delivery and efficiency 10 Bravo!"

Valorado lunes 16 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wszystko ok towar zgodny z opisem 100% POLECAM"

Valorado sábado 14 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock was exactly what I was expecting and the delivery time was excellent. I will definitely recommend your site to family and friends and would use your company again. Kind Regards Hayley"

Valorado domingo 4 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The first paddington clock arrived in double quick time. Unfortunately one of the clocks did not work. I contacted Primrose and they immediately despatched another clock which worked fine. I will certainly use Primrose again."

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this clock for my father-in-law for father's day. He loves anything to do with railways and was so touched he cried! The clock went up without a hitch (DIY not being his strong point!) and is hanging in pride of place outside where he enjoys it in the garden. I fully intend to ask father Christmas if I can have one too! Have been left with a dilemma now, what on earth can I get him for his birthday in 3 weeks tim that could live up to his railway clock?!"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The only thing that disappointed me was that the box that the clock arrived in was plain white and as it was a present it would have been nice if it was in better packaging, like the ones I had seen in the shops. Delivery was prompt."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ordered outside clock and received within 2 days, very satisfied and would shop online again if needed anything else!!"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My order for a Paddington clock was handled very efficiently.Unfortunately one side was faulty.When I phoned Primrose for a returns number I spoke to Bekki who was extremley pleasant and helpful ensuring I had a replacement the next day.The new clock is working perfectly and I am thrilled with the excellent customer service I received--so thank you Bekki and Primrose.I will definetley be purchasing more goods in the future."

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I ordered a Paddington Outside Wall Clock. Delivery was quick however, the item arrived smashed and I could not accept it. I emailed you to inform you of this and I received a reply very quickly. I received a replacement clock within 7 working days. Excellently handled. No problems. Very smooth transaction! The item is better than expected. My mam is over the moon! Good value for money! Thank you, I would happily recommend your company to others! "

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Outdoor Garden lock arrived in Portugal as expected and has been put up and is working very well. Thanks for all you help. Dave HArper"

Valorado jueves 21 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"matched the catalogue description very well.delivered fast.assembly not difficult but fiddly and could be better designed.still too early to know how accurate/waterproof it will be."

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The clock has arrived with broken glass on 2 occassions. Becky from customer services is sending a 3rd, and has asked for extra packaging. The clock is exactly what I was looking for and look forward to hanging it in the garden. Excellent service from Becky polite friendly e-mails."

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock was a present for my father who thinks it is wonderful. "

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We purchased the clock as a present for a friend who was delighted with it, also we consider your service to be second to none, as it was delivered early the next day. We would not hesitate to recommend you to any body."

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"VERY WELL DONE, GREAT CLOCK'S AND BEST OF ALL THE SPEED OF THE DELIVERY "

Valorado martes 1 de febrero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock was bought for a Ruby Wedding present, for a couple who are quite difficult to buy for. As the husband likes Victorian items, it was nice to be able to buy him something of that style. They loved it. It will be used on the patio and will be used a great deal. Quality was good. Service was brilliant as it arrived even sooner than I imagined."

Valorado domingo 30 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"big drippa kit have not fitted it up yet wating better weather but looks good paddington clock very good working well love it service from primrose first class thank you from brian"

Valorado sábado 18 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item good value for money and delivered next day as promised. Would highly recommend."

Valorado martes 20 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and great fun. Just ordered one for my in laws too...although, does that mean i am getting old if they like it?...:) "

Valorado sábado 10 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this clock for my son for his birthday and he was extremely pleased ( to say the least). The delivery was there the next day- excellent service. I also told them about the other things you sold and they were going to have a look themselves."

Valorado lunes 5 de julio de 2010