Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
132 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was everything, plus some, that I was hoping for!"

Valorado domingo 3 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item, was a present and the recipient was very pleased"

Valorado lunes 31 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Cheap product; overprice assembly was like a 10 dollar item not 70"

Valorado martes 4 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Had het klokje iets groter verwacht maar is echt wel schattig"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I’ve had many compliments on the cockerel bell clock and thermometer. I get asked where did you get that! I want one too."

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I thought it was good value"

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what i wanted not able to find it else where delivery was spot on."

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic quality , fantastic price and super quick delivery , everyone comments on it ."

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik had via de foto het idee dat hij groter zou zijn. De maat viel een beetje tegen."

Valorado sábado 12 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"omdat het altijd beter kan, geef ik jullie een 5 dan zouden jullie kunnen denken dat het allemaal goed is. En kan de aandacht verslappen."

Valorado jueves 12 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great clock and temperature guage"

Valorado martes 7 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Clock looks as expected. Temperature seems to take a while to work."

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class in all aspects,delivery ,products every thing"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the clock."

Valorado lunes 19 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this item is well made and looks really good"

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looked great"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brought as a Xmas pressie for our neighbours and they fell in love with love with it. I would like one myself."

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"its a beautiful time peace"

Valorado viernes 30 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely clock, excellent price"

Valorado viernes 9 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The plants arrived in ecellent condition"

Valorado sábado 15 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Lovely clock and was pleased with how it looked - Drilled the holes put the clock up put battery in - not working! put another (new) battery in - doesn't work!!! very disappointed!"

Valorado jueves 15 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought as a present but looks excellent quality for price"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value"

Valorado lunes 14 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Un peu déçue de la taille du produit et aussi car je pensais avoir l horloge des 2 coter"

Valorado lunes 25 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De klok is erg klein van stuk."

Valorado martes 19 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Correspond à l'annonce"

Valorado jueves 14 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très satisfaite merci"

Valorado lunes 28 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Size misleading the clock face is too small. Need better information on advert but none-the-less delighted with the purchase."

Valorado miércoles 16 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good. Not used yet as it's a Christmas present."

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought as a present so have not studied it in detail as yet"

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Both clocks have been opened and are now wrapped in Xmas paper,for Christmas presents..........................they look splendid."

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is an amazing design at a very competetive price."

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value."

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality good"

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 4 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Super Produkt. Weiter so"

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"C'est exactement ce que je voulais ! ????????"

Valorado jueves 17 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bello"

Valorado domingo 30 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"TODO CORRECTO, PERO IMAGEN FOTOGRAFICA CON RESPECTO A TAMAÑO NO SE CORRESPONDE PROPORCIONALMENTE"

Valorado miércoles 22 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Correspond à mes attentes"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je krijgt wat je denkt gekocht te hebben."

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mooi werkt prima dure uitstraling"

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Disappointed that the clock face and thermometer were fixed and that we were not able to change them around. otherwise pleased with product."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima klok volgens verwachting en snel en correct geleverd."

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality for the price"

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nickel"

Valorado viernes 26 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great value for money, of a good size and appearance"

Valorado lunes 15 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice item as described; good value at the sale price but would have been expensive for what it is otherwise."

Valorado lunes 15 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado domingo 14 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"voir ci dessus"

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product seems ok. Time will tell"

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Second one I've bought as gifts.good value. Very pleased."

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have not used it as I have bought it for my Sister for Christmas."

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My husband very impressed, never knows the time when gardening"

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item is a gift, matches web image and description"

Valorado domingo 30 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Ware wie dargestellt"

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"arrivato dal corriere con il vetro rotto, immediatamente sostituito con orologio nuovo, complimenti !"

Valorado martes 14 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value"

Valorado sábado 11 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice product"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted looks good"

Valorado miércoles 1 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a bit smaller than expected"

Valorado jueves 4 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's a beautiful clock, intended as a Golden Wedding gift. I am sure the recipients will be as delighted with it as I am."

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great serviceh, very fast delivery. Item great."

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this for a gift,,My friend was delighted"

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Earl quality look at an amazing price. Great gift for anyone with a home."

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 3 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a present so haven't used it yet, but looks pretty"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gift - really liked by recipient"

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleased wih product."

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it. My sister bought it for my birthday. I've always wanted one. Thanks."

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit smaller than it looked but still acceptable"

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 7 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks lovely, but have not tried it out yet!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 5 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"je suis satsifait du produit."

Valorado lunes 6 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 2 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"DES QUE JE LE SAIS JE VOUS LE DIS"

Valorado domingo 22 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 17 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really great in the garden"

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the garden clock. This is the third one I have purchased now."

Valorado martes 3 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Preis - Leistung noch i.O."

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr ist toll, aber leider etwas kleiner als erwartet."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het is een leuke klok die gelijk blijft lopen. De bel heb je geen last van. Alleen bij zeer harde wind hoor je hem een beetje. Wij hebben hem aan de schutting hangen en er al veel complimenten over gehad."

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it was a very nice and looked good on the wall"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item was purchased as a gift for a friend who appeared delighted with it."

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this as a present for my daughter, it's lovely, a very good product and excellent value"

Valorado lunes 11 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A well made clock which looks good outdoors."

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

".Just as it was described"

Valorado lunes 7 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks very nice, bought as a present so not tried it yet. Merry Christmas"

Valorado viernes 14 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"lovely item well made"

Valorado miércoles 5 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"x4 clocks delivered last one tested before delivered thanks to carolyne for useing bit of sense."

Valorado viernes 23 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks lovely outside our front door, put a proper bell rope on it. Had to use own masonry plugs and screws as those provided too small. Thermometer has steamed up a bit but despite torential rain the clock keeps perfect time."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it,s a really good outdoor clock and thermoeter for the price, bought for my dads 80th birthday"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service with lovely product, very pleased !"

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Smaller than I thought - but excellent quality. Whilst unable to purchase via your web site as it would not allow me to progress to the payment page, your young lady in customer service was great. A real credit to your business"

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock with cockerel arrived, nicely packed and within a few days of ordering. Very good company and if needed would order again from you."

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"very pleased with item ,great value , fast delivery thanks."

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have now purchased two cockeral & bell outside clock & thermometers. The first one we bought was aprox two years ago and its fixed to the wall of our villa in Turkey. The second one was bought as an xmas present and given to a member of our family who kept admiring the one in Turkey. Both are working well, and although we have only just purchased the second one, the first one has not missed a beat. We are well pleased with both products, and the service. We would recommend Primrose to all our friends and family. Graham & Maggie ( Hertfordshire )"

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic item with speedy delivery. Hadn't really heard of the website b4 so was a bit dubious but shouldn't of been as was delivered the next day. Very pleased will use you again :-)"

Valorado sábado 31 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"liked the item but disappointed how small the actual clock was I thought from the description it was 45cm but unfortunately not its tiny!"

Valorado viernes 30 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Dear Sir, The two items purchased from you (garden clocks) have been given to relatives as Christmas presents. I only checked to see if there was any damage."

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really nice quality item and Primrose customer service from the time of order is excellent. "

Valorado sábado 17 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"clock dial far too small (dimension given is unclear) and, time showing opposite way to illustration, so, unsuitable for our garden... fortunately a family member has benefited from this purchase! Apart from above, quite eye catching little clock!"

Valorado domingo 11 de diciembre de 2011

Primrose: "Thank you for your review. Our website now lists the dimensions of the clock face and I hope that this can prevent further confusion. As shown in the main image, the clock face is on the left of this product and the thermometer on the right. This information has now been added to the page. I'm glad to hear that despite initial problems you are pleased with his clock."
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with product just what l expected, service one of the best l have dealt wirg Thank you"

Valorado miércoles 7 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I can't honestly review item as it is a christmas present for my parents but considering what good value it was it's fantastic quality easily worth £60 onwards. The service and delivery was brilliant. I ordered during the afternoon and arrived next day on standard delivery! Would definitely recommend."

Valorado martes 22 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I did intend to write to compliment you on an excellant product and service second to none upon receipt of the clock. I ordered the item at 2.30 pm and it was delivered at 8.15 am the next morning. It was given as a gift for my cousin and she was so thrilled upon receipt. She received it at her birthday bash and the 60 plus guests all thought it a super clock which will hang beautifully in her garden. I remain a huge fan of your company and I know how efficient you are in looking after your customers. I will use you again and will mention your name whenever I can. You are a breath of fresh air in a polluted market and fully deserve every success. Best wishes, Les Dixon."

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the product was just what we were looking for , a clock and thermometer for our back garden. it is a very good product and should give us pleasure for many years to come "

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Received very quickly after order. Packaged securely and very pleased with it. Looks lovely in the garden."

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cockerel and Bell Outdoor Clock and Thermometer: Excellent product/Excellent service. Bought one of these for a Christmas present and immediately ordered another for a January birthday. A very neat outdoor clock and keeping good time and accurate temperatures. Arrived within 1-2 days well packaged. Everyone is delighted ! Thanks for such a good service."

Valorado martes 1 de febrero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have previously purchased 2 other outdoor garden clocks from Primrose & have found them to be of the highest quality & at a reasonable price. "

Valorado lunes 6 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovelt item really pleased and packaged really well - as its a gift for christmas thats a bonus - will def use primrose again and will recommend to friends and family"

Valorado martes 30 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"item seems really good value for money, haven't tested how weatherproof it is yet as it is a christmas present ...."

Valorado jueves 25 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I would like to say thanks for your excellent service and i would recommend your site to any one. Thanks Melvin "

Valorado miércoles 10 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My mum had selected this item as something she wanted for her birthday she was very pleased with it."

Valorado jueves 4 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I love the clock, it's hanging in my flat and everyone comments on how lovely it is. Delivery was prompt also."

Valorado miércoles 27 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delighted with the clock which is a present for my Sister in USA. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. Thank you, Joan Findlay"

Valorado viernes 23 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks brill up.was really easy to put up.well hubby said it was.thanks"

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service delivered next day of order. we bought it for a firneds new house and they are delighted and its now hanging o their garden wall. Thank you very much"

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010