Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
266 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leuk als kado voor iemand die het erg op prijs stelt. In goede staat ontvangen en een stevig product."

Valorado miércoles 23 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Broken on receipt, binned it !"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks fine; not yet seen by final recipient."

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mijn bestelling ( klok ) was beschadigd en ik kreeg binnen een paar dagen een nieuwe thuis gestuurd. ????????????"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"De klok zit los in de behuizing. Nieuwe klok ontvangen, zat ook los."

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a good clock although not the best quality but for the price I can't complain"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought as birthday present and he loves it."

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"smaller that i thought Size in photo was that of top to bottom not size of clock VERY DISAPPOINTED WOULD refer to outhers"

Valorado sábado 28 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Clock was as described and if good quality"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks better than the one it replaced."

Valorado lunes 9 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Geweldige aankoop dit ! Enigste minpunt waar mij de broek van afzakte is dat er in de beschrijving stond dat je aan de hand van een ANDERE thermometer (waar de correcte temperatuur inmiddels op weergegeven is) de temperatuur moet instellen op de thermometer van aankoop. Ik heb dit niet gedaan en volgens mij klopt de temperatuur gewoon. Waar het feitelijk op neerkomt is dat je dus een extra thermometer zou moeten aanschaffen wat natuurlijk volstrekt belachelijk is, want als dit voor alle thermometers zou gelden, zou je dus nooit een thermometer hebben die de correcte temperatuur weergeeft, lol."

Valorado sábado 9 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Fast delivery."

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Love the clock but still need to adjust the temperature setting. Early morning emperature accurate but a little high for mid afternoon"

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Loved the clock. Exactly what I wanted with the picture being true to life."

Valorado miércoles 3 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good and does what it is supposed to do."

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is exactly as described ????"

Valorado miércoles 16 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described and perfect answer to my requirements"

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great and so far appears to work well. Only had it 1 week so early days."

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good sized dials that make it easy to read. Looks good in any position in the garden"

Valorado jueves 13 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"An aesthetically pleasing item which is a welcome addition to the garden."

Valorado martes 11 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Clock is robust and easy to see from all points in the garden. Thermometer is accurate and easy to read."

Valorado jueves 29 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Maar ja ze hangt nog maar net een week na een jaar zullen we dit pas kunnen beoordelen:)"

Valorado jueves 16 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy from primrose again Thank you"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Can't fault this product at all very very good"

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 20 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived intact with all fitting accessories. Looks lovely in situ."

Valorado sábado 2 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"klok is niet vast te zetten en draait nogal bij veel wind."

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks lovely. Clock seems to keep good time but the thermometer doesn't seem to be very accurate (I checked it against two other methods - standard outdoor thermometer and local weather guide - both read the same which was several degrees lower than this one)."

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Uhr kam in einwandfreien Zustand an und sieht wie erwartet gut aus."

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good price"

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Love the clock- thermometer seems to go haywire on a hot day and adds about 20 degrees to what it should be but thats a minor thing really as it was the clock I wanted, the thermometer is bonus that is pretty accurate until you get a really hot day!"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks really nice in my garden, bargain"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality,value for monet"

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The swivel clock/barrometer was mounted on a lovely metal bracket and looks great in our garden."

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant very pleased with purchase"

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Snelle correcte afwikkeling"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zeer mooi en een goede afwerking..En een zeer vlugge aflevering."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"better than expected"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 7 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what my wife wanted"

Valorado miércoles 17 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product"

Valorado martes 12 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super Qualität"

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money. Lovely item."

Valorado lunes 4 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado sábado 26 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"an excellent product at a super price"

Valorado viernes 18 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good price"

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 7 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het is een cadeau voor 5 december, dus of het echt goed is moet nog blijken, maar ga er wel vanuit"

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"correspond à la photo"

Valorado lunes 14 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooie klok, snelle levering, alles ok"

Valorado miércoles 19 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Perfecte klok voor in de tuin, goed leesbaar, en accuraat"

Valorado martes 18 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 17 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely size, clear dial and very reasonably priced."

Valorado domingo 9 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice clock, looks good outside. However have been to someones house who bought one a few years ago and even though working the casing looks the worse for wear"

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Correspond tout à fait à la photo, aucune mauvaise surprise."

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"correspond aux attentes"

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleased with quality for the price."

Valorado martes 9 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"erg leuk"

Valorado jueves 28 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"correspond à la description. horloge fonctionne correctement note un peu moins bonne pour le thermomètre"

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Clock/ thermometer as described. Both working well so far. A bit stiff to open the clock, we have greased the opening with Vaseline to try and keep it weatherproof . Our last outdoor clock went rusty after a few years - we'll see how we'll this one does."

Valorado miércoles 13 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"parfait"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"In rapporto al prezzo (18€ circa) è senz'altro un buon prodotto se non si cercano dimensioni grandi."

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product at a very favourable price"

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the product which is a replacement for a similar item bought from another catalogue company a few years ago. Very sturdy and accurate - excellent for the price!"

Valorado sábado 9 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Loved it"

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"perfecto muy rápido y buena calidad"

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as big as we thought and quality not brillant"

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great!"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo come da descrizione"

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Grazie Tutto Ok già montato."

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooie duidelijke klok."

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Preis Leistung, hübsches Design"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"a good buy & service"

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het is precies het artikel dat ik zocht."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bon produit fonctione très bien ."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as advertised looks good on my shed!"

Valorado sábado 21 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 16 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"well worth the price but raw plugs u s going into brick work"

Valorado domingo 15 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Rapporto prezzo qualità OTTIMO!Lo installato nel giardino ed e' bellissimo!!"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good for the price - wish it was a bit bigger, but at the end of the day, I didn't want to spend a lot on it."

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brill"

Valorado martes 3 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Richtig schöne Gartenuhr"

Valorado viernes 27 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme à la présentation du produit."

Valorado jueves 26 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très joli objet avec beaucoup de charme pour un petit prix"

Valorado martes 10 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money. I only hope that the clock face does not peel away as has other garden clocks."

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"E' STATO UN SUCCESSONE. OTTIMI MATERIALI E FATTURA. CONSIGLIATO"

Valorado viernes 6 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted."

Valorado miércoles 4 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Für den Preis ein Schnäppchen habe weniger erwartet"

Valorado domingo 1 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"je suis satisfait du produit"

Valorado viernes 30 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It,s on my wall outside ,and it looks great, thankyou."

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exactly as described."

Valorado miércoles 21 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Clock is very good value for the money."

Valorado jueves 15 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and excellent value."

Valorado lunes 5 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 3 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb quality for the price"

Valorado viernes 2 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Impressed with product - better than expected vg value for the money"

Valorado miércoles 31 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought as a gift so not yet installed but appears to be as expected, well packed and Presented"

Valorado miércoles 10 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have bought this product as a Christmas present as already purchased another clock previously and am very pleased with it"

Valorado miércoles 3 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this for my sister, already have one myself which looks great"

Valorado martes 2 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordered as Christmas present."

Valorado lunes 1 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"its a gift so hope it will be recieved well"

Valorado lunes 1 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"price was good, hope it lasts!"

Valorado miércoles 19 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great for the outdoors"

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exelent"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I'm happy, it looks good! So far, it has kept good time. It's sturdy and appears good quality, not cheap like some others on the market. I would recommend to others."

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"much smaller than expected-unusually the measurements are for the whole item including brackets not just the clock itself. I also did not take on board that | had to pay for returns so am stuck with it as cost of postage is high compared to value of item Last purchase from primrose for me"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"mooi"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with our purchase"

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"E bellissimo"

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Alles ok!"

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haven't mounted it yet but product looks good quality. Am v pleased."

Valorado viernes 11 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Whilst the product is excellent quality and very stylish the mounting could do with maybe a wing nut or some other fastening to hold the swivel mechanism in high winds. Otherwise what a great product."

Valorado jueves 10 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ware in gewünscter Qualität und die Lieferung auch i.O Danke."

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic addition to the garden, very neat and stylish."

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"love it hade to put sume tape around the iner door just to seal it better 5/5 looks good in moms garden"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This was a golden wedding present for friends they were overjoyed with it but has not been installed yet."

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"hele leuke klok met thermometer"

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"du plus bel effet sur ma terrasse, à recommander."

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock/thermometer was very good, really pleased with it"

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Als cadeau erg veel succes mee"

Valorado martes 3 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"C'était pour la fête des mères, n'est pas encore installée, mais elle plait donc à voir à l'usage"

Valorado viernes 30 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 22 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately the clock battery moves if there's a wind so it stops and the barometer section is full of condensation."

Valorado viernes 16 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 14 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"un peu petite"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 8 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Loos very nice in the garden. Good price and at present (less than 2 weeks in use) working well"

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit correspondant (hors mis la taille ) a ce que j'attendais !"

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was a gift so don't really know, but it looked great and recipients seemed pleased!"

Valorado martes 25 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The clock arrived with the thermometer hand loose within the cas,obviously damaged in transit. However I managed to repair it myself and reseal the case and it works perfect. But I notice that there is condensation in the clock case,but not the thermometer case which I resealed."

Valorado miércoles 19 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Material könnte etwas besser sein. Befestigungsmaterial keine gute Qualität."

Valorado miércoles 22 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mooie stevige tuinklok, ik ben benieuwd hoe lang ie het gaat doen, ik hoop op een 'lang leven'"

Valorado domingo 19 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product quality could be better!"

Valorado jueves 16 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the clock has not been mounted as yet due to weather conditions but the clock looks fantastic it will be mounted on our wildlife and sensory garden which will be under way once weather improves"

Valorado lunes 13 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good product and excellent delivery service. Ordered Monday arrived Tuesday."

Valorado domingo 5 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As given as a Christmas present I can only rate on how it seems, which is very nice and just what we wanted"

Valorado jueves 2 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Elle est super belle. Elle rend très bien sur la terrasse de mes parents. je recommande"

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Terrific value for money. Will look good on my daughters Summer house."

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A great product, and good value too."

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very fast del nice item"

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 26 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 25 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"10/10 well done"

Valorado lunes 23 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it .....I purchased 2, one for my dad he is over the moon with it"

Valorado lunes 23 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 23 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thought it may be a little flimsy for price but I was very wrong a great clock in size and quality can't wait for the summer to arrive !!!"

Valorado jueves 19 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks much better than I expected"

Valorado jueves 19 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value, arrived in good condition."

Valorado miércoles 18 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Was happy with my water feature but as the transformer had to be replaced thought that shouldn't have happened, then problems with the lights. As I said above these issues were soon put right with brilliant service, maybe I just got a faulty one. All my other products have been fine, no problems,"

Valorado miércoles 18 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with product"

Valorado miércoles 18 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ideal"

Valorado martes 17 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Much better than I expected, good value for money. I can't express an opinion reliability, etc as it has not been used yet."

Valorado domingo 15 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good - it's a Christmas present"

Valorado miércoles 11 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Xmas present so not tried/tested yet"

Valorado martes 10 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 8 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5

"."

Valorado martes 26 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Could not fault the product or service 10 out of 10"

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooie klok. En: hij doet het!"

Valorado jueves 7 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as advertised"

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"PERFECT"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great thanks."

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the item As I broke our last one"

Valorado jueves 5 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 2 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product but have noticed Slight condensation on clock face on humid days?"

Valorado martes 27 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 27 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be very good - all in working order."

Valorado lunes 19 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems good so far - time will tell if weatherproof. Thermometer dial is not quite vertical - this is rather annoying"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First Class Service a short delay but we were notified and happy with the notification and the service."

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Even though item was delayed was kept up to date when said item would be delivered so very pleased with primrose"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was a present for my daughter and she absolutely delighted with the clock"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooie klok. Helemaal super!"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Attractive clock and thermometer. Keeps good time and looks very good in the garden. The thermometer is an added bonus"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ras"

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Clock keeps perfect time Thermometer very erratic Sometimes shows freezing when it is fact 12c!"

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was just what l was looking for at an excellent price."

Valorado sábado 16 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product and good value."

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really happy with the clock good quality an great price thank you"

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item was just as advertised and is quite OK."

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought as a present so can't comment on article . Recipients seem pleased with the clock."

Valorado miércoles 9 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very impressed and the recipient of the gift was thrilled."

Valorado martes 8 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good vale for money but not sure about how long it will last based on its construction. It looks sturdy enough but weatherproof? - we will have to wait and see!"

Valorado lunes 24 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product. Bought as a Christmas gift. Very pleased. Thank you."

Valorado viernes 21 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 21 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Two units sent both arrived damaged. Booth with the same manufacturing fault on the thermometer."

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought two of these for my grown-up children. They are great value."

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Clocks works, thermometer doesn't. Looks great on the shed."

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as this is a present cannot say much about it at the moment, but it looks the biz."

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the product and the service, Thankyou"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"At the momet we have not deuced how to get the thermometer to function and are coming to the conclusion that it it is useless. It maintains a steady 8 degrees celsius, which is the level at whichwe set it. The low nightime tempertaures on- 5 are obviously beyond it!!! Cheap and Nasty is my reponse"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The first 2 clocks delivered were faulty, the first one misted up on the inside and the second clock the hands had come off the centre piece. However each time we complained we were dealt with courteously and efficiently and a third clock was delivered within a few days. This one has been on the outside corner of our house now for 2 weeks so far with no problems. It enhances our property and invites pleasing remarks from passers-by"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I did wonder what the quality of the finish would be like but when clock arrived I was pleasantly surprised - better than I expected."

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"vlotte levering en alles in perfecte staat, ik kreeg al veel complimenten!"

Valorado martes 4 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très satisfaite , horloge très déco qui rend magnifiquement sous mon kiosque"

Valorado martes 4 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"love it, have bought one for friends too"

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we liked it so much that we have bought one for two other couples."

Valorado martes 9 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the clock. It is sturdy and perfect size. It was a gift for my mother in law and she was very happy with it"

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"unfortunately condensation is always inside the glass, which i am not happy about."

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2012

Primrose: "Thank you for your review. We're sorry to see that this clock did not meet your expectations. If you ever feel that a product is not suitable for your needs, please get in touch with our customer service team to see what options are available to you."
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hello, I'd love to be able to tell you what I think of my purchase, but this would be impossible as I have bought this for a friend for her 50th in April, I live in France she in the UK, although it was not delivered the day after as said when ordered lucky for me her hubby was able to take delivery and hide it till said date. Thank you"

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"From order to delivery, exellent, well done Primrose !!!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"first one arrived damaged but was replaced immediately, in fact the next day."

Valorado sábado 18 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for the money. Well pleased with the purchase Quality was good. Service and delivery excellent."

Valorado sábado 28 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems well made, durable, and good value."

Valorado jueves 22 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item is a garden clock which previously I had purchased at a local garden centre. They had sold out, and wanting another clock as a Christmas present I googled 'garden clocks,' and came across your firm. Clock arrived quickly - just what I wanted! Your service was excellent, and I will use you again."

Valorado jueves 22 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"1) Speed of order fulfillment 10 out of 10 2) Faulty Product Replacement. Despatched on the day the fault was notified. Received the following day. 10 out of 10 As an MD of a family Retail/ Mail Order /Web business, congratulations an excellent level of service. I also liked the friendly voice on the other end of the phone,even when I said we had a faulty product. Yours sincerely Geoff Sewell "

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent as far as we know - sent to relatives in spain to use by their pool."

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was a present so it hasn't ben opened yet."

Valorado jueves 15 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This clock/thermometer is a Christmas present so it isn't in use yet but it looks really good and can't wait to put it up in place!! Delivery was very prompt and packaging was excellent so extremely pleased wit the purchase and won't hesitate to buy from you again and will recommend you to friends and family too!!"

Valorado miércoles 14 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"everything delivered as required"

Valorado domingo 4 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with this product. It looks great, works well & was easy to fit. Was bought as a present & had so many compliments I might buy another. Great product. Great service."

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I like the clock and think it is very good value. I was also impressed with Primrose's after sales service. The original order arrived with a broken part [Clocks Hands] and it was replaced within 3 days. I will be shopping with Primrose again."

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The time from order to delivery very good , 36 hrs I guess. The item was a gift so the excellent packaging meant we just had to cover it with birthday paper. All in all the gift was as described on the site and the bithday boy was well pleased. Will definately be back to the site for other items. "

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although this clock is for a present in July it has not yet been taken out of the box, but it looks okay and delivery was within two-three days of ordering."

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item, from what we can tell looks good but it is for a Xmas present so we have not got it out and working yet. One small point. I placed the order, put my details for the delivery and payment but somehow the parcel came addressed to my husband and it was one of his christmas presents. Luckily I intervened before he had a chance to open the parcel but it might be something that your web designer needs to look at. Because we have ordered from yourselves before I am presuming the site has somehow picked up my husbands name even though I entered my name for the delivery!"

Valorado sábado 18 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordering was clear and simple and delivery was quick. The products i ordered were Christmas presents for friends and I was not disappointed at all. Excellent value for money. I will definitely order more products from your company and will recommend you to my friends. Many thanks "

Valorado domingo 12 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Your web site is easy to understand, the delivery response was excellent - within 2 days - and the products, on initial inspection, proved to be just what I was looking for to use as Christmas presents. I would use you again. Thank you"

Valorado viernes 10 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bought as christmas present so unsure if working but quick delivery and service"

Valorado miércoles 8 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to order, great delivery and the item I ordered was exactly what I expected. Great value too. Thanks."

Valorado martes 7 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was good value compared to some others that I had seen and I was very pleased with it, also very relieved that it was well packed and arrived in good order."

Valorado lunes 22 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thanks, the clock was delivered quickly in excellent condition and looks good to view from the conservatory window."

Valorado miércoles 17 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordered a thermomter and clock on brocket. This product is christmas present for my husband so I haven't properly opened it up yet but did have look to check for damaged etc and it looks great, well packaged. Ordered lunchtime one day and came lunchtime the next, very speedy service. Would definitely order from you again."

Valorado martes 16 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product looks like it would cost a lot more than it did and the delivery was next day overall excellent "

Valorado martes 9 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Slightly disapointed, however, this was possibly my own interpretation of the mesurements. I thought the size related to the clock face only when infact it included the bracket size. "

Valorado domingo 7 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock reached us on time as promised. Many thanks for your prompt delivery."

Valorado jueves 4 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and service arrived the next day cant fault it."

Valorado lunes 1 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The clock was an early Xmas present for my sister down in Italy. She was very pleased with it, hooked it up high on one the outside house wall, and her neighbours admired it a lot and, as being sort of jealous, I woudld'nt be surprise if some of them will try to get a specimen. Good stuff. I'll hope it will survive at -15 degrees Celsius, otherwise, you'll be hearing from me! Cheers. Luigi."

Valorado domingo 17 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goods found to be damaged on receipt. I contacted the customer service department and had a replacement sent out the same day. Excellent customer service. thank you"

Valorado domingo 26 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this item as a birthday present for my Dad. He loved it and even better for me is that it came the very next day! Item was well packaged. Excellent service!"

Valorado martes 21 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought as a present for a friends birthday. She was absolutely delighted."

Valorado domingo 12 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I'm afraid I can only rate the customer service as the item is a gift somebody. I received a good, efficient service which I was very pleased with. Will certainly use Primrose again. Thanks"

Valorado sábado 4 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the clock/thermometer I bought from you, the price was very good and your next day delivery was also very good. I am sure I will be buying from you again."

Valorado jueves 2 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value for money and quick delivery. Many thanks, will recommend to friends and family. D Carr"

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and fantastic value for money. Very solid build quality and looks brilliant! Much better than expected, given the price. Also very good delivery service (although it should be for £5)! The only negative is the packaging. I bought the outdoor clock as a gift but the box wasn't one that was fitting for a present. No picture on the outside of the box and covered in brown tape and delivery information. Had to spend a long time removing tape and labels before wrapping it."

Valorado viernes 13 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Looks lovely hanging off the fence post & serves the purpose of an outdoor clock but the thermometer doesn't give a true termperature & there's already condensation inside the glass after 1 day of being put up."

Valorado domingo 8 de agosto de 2010